Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeside, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Lakeside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bikerwill , 52, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Dating Statusconsiderate and caring
More About Metired of the games my pic that was from a few years ago at a halloween party in edmonton
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading , camping , fishing , walking on the beach
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds of music from firlin husky to conway twitty , to kid rock to acdc ... i love it all
Favorite TV Showsheroes ,
Favorite Moviestitanic , the dark night , the good the bad the ugly
Favorite Booksstar wars novels , mack bolan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly down visiting my parents or at home in my apartment
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Camping, Sports, Anything Outdoors
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Toby Keith, Nik and Sam, Zac Brown Band, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Drake, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Anything, D-Stylz
Favorite TV ShowsNBC Nightly News with Brian Williams, Good Morning America, The Last Word With Lawrence O'Donnell, Weeds, The Office, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Hangover, Squirt, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksSeal of Honor
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, Colorado
Others NoticeI'm a nice caring guy that likes to have fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends having fun or relaxing at home.
Garry , 64, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Dating StatusGranddaughter and me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Travail, Car Show, Las Vegas Strip
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's, Countrty
Where You Were RaisedEast county San Diego
Secretif i told here, it wouldn't be a secret! (but you can ask me anything you want to!)
Desiree , 22, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, AZ
Dating StatusSweet & Smart & Single!
More About MeI am a very sweet and sensitive young woman who loves her Heavenly Father above everything else! I strive to maintain culture and sophistication in all that I do and I pride myself on being classy and compassionate at all times. I am very proud of my domestic skills and know how to take care of a household. I can be a bit emotional, but I am incredibly loyal to those I care about and I am very close with my family, especially my mother. I have suffered before but that has only made me stronger. Like everyone else, I have my faults, but if you can't handle me at my worst, then you definitely don't deserve me at my best!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEmbroidery, Volunteering, Praying, Reading, Ballroom Dancing, Singing, Writing Plays, Cooking, Horseback Riding.
Political AffiliationNeo-Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who has a heart filled with love for God and fellow Man just like mine. I wish for him to be able to converse intelligently and speak tenderly when I need it. Humility and compassion are very endearing to me, as is an appropriate sense of humor. A sense of chivalry would also be nice, and his conduct toward others must be kind and diplomatic.
Favorite MusicGospel, Pop, R & B, Classical, Broadway, Soft Rock, Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsWorld's Strictest Parents, A Haunting, Ghost Adventurers, Parental Control, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, Haunted History, The Golden Girls, Inside Edition, True Life, Law & Order: SVU.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Historical Fiction, Musicals, Action/Adventure, Drama.
Favorite BooksSix Wives Of Henry VIII, Holy Bible, Purpose Driven Life, In The Shadow Of The Crown, Macbeth, Hamlet, A Midsummer Night's Dream.
Favorite Quotes"Don't Frown. You Never Know Who May Be Falling In Love With Your Smile."
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeEyes or Smile
Skills/TalentsEmbroidery, Volunteering, Praying, Reading, Ballroom Dancing, Singing, Writing Plays, Cooking, Horseback Riding.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Lasagna, Vienna Sausage, Clam Chowder.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Minnesota, Washington State, Arizona. I travel to many different places.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, World Peace, The Bible, Current Events.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hang out with friends or stay at home with a good book.
Life GoalsBecome A Youth Minister. Join The Peace Corps. Work For Compassion International. Travel to Thailand, Scotland, and Japan.
SecretI enjoy doing housework! :)
diver , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Dating Statuswild and crazy
More About Medown to earth normal average guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles watch movies
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth level headed
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscomedy sit coms movies
Favorite Moviesthriller action horror
Favorite Booksthe reader
Skills/Talentsriding motorcycles working with my hands tools
Favorite Foodfish steak chocolate
Favorite Placesmountains
Life Goalsget back to you
Cole , 30, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About MeI'm a cool laid back guy that loves to have fun and is a great listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach , hang out with friends and have a good time doing anything
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who could be my Bonnie to Clyde (Me)
Favorite MusicI like 70's and 80's rock, Rap, Reggae, Metal pretty much anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, That 70's Show, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAll movies are good
Favorite BooksA Rolling Stone magazine
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes and tan haha
Favorite FoodPizza, and homemade Tacos
Favorite PlacesI like to go to beach and relax
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends...
Life Goalshave a great career and then settle down with my soulmate which im looking for...
Kimberly , 25, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, CA
More About MeI am compassionate, love to please, love to make people smile, am fiery and passionate
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNeeds to be able to make me laugh, be affectionate, want to settle down and have a family, and love to be spontaneous
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Nickelback, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite Moviesthrillers, horror films
Favorite BooksDust to Dust
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bay San Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes...or my large chest
Favorite FoodChicken Fettuccine Alfredo
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie with a bowl of popcorn
Life Goalsto become a medic and to chase a tornado
Bobby , 46, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, AZ
More About MeI'm just a survivior
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to do some film but just moderate.. someday
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice tight body that doesn't mind wking out and that stays clean n sober
Favorite MusicI love pop and rock and even some country
Favorite TV ShowsFriends I like skin flicks 2 but no genital show and no swearing
Favorite MoviesStuff that makes me laugh
Favorite BooksXm
Where You Were Raisedmainly in Oregon
Others Noticemy outspokenness my ass..
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placeshiking and get wild
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt recovery meeting laundry sometimes and hiking
toothlady54 , 60, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, CA
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kyrsten , 21, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, CA
More About MeI have got curves and a big heart. Sure I'm not skinny but you wanna know something half of the women out there are not skinny and I happen to love who I am. I'm a 19 yr old girl from sunny California. I attend Mesa college and in majoring in veterinarian medicine minoring in sports medicine. I'm a sweet kind energetic girl who can be sweet and romantic but can loves to get down and dirty on the farm. I use to live in Tennessee and I am a huge cowgirl I can handle my own but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a guys help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Swimming, Crochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Listenin 2 Music, Watching a Movie at Home
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who will look past my flaws and get to know the real me. one who cares about inside beauty not outer beauty. a gentlemen and a cowboy someone i can be myself around and loves to have fun
Favorite MusicCounntry, Pop, oldies, Christian and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFantasy factory/Rob & Big, Glee (FOX), NCIS & NCIS:LA, SpongeBob Square Pants, Ghost Adventures, Tosh.0, Big Bang Theory the voice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, suspence, Disney, Oldies
Favorite Booksthe bells of life , Witch and Wizard, Bible
Where You Were Raisedwell i was born in Escondido Ca but moved to Tenn when i was two and moved back to San Diego when i was ten and have been here ever since
Others Noticemy weight which is sad i know but i know they also notice my eyes and my smiles
Favorite Foodi love mexican and italian food but hey im open to try new things
Favorite Placessome of the places i love to go are universal studios, the beach, balboa park, and old town the lake by my house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house at the mall seeing a movie for just at home relaxing. i also love going on an adventures
Life Goalsi want to become a veterinarian for all species of animals. i want to get married have kids and just live my life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages