Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeland, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Lakeland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephen , 59, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusOld Car looking for the right mechanic
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking some that wants to have fun! I am not looking for a one night stand If the chemistry is right and we connect thats different . I like to see where things go . I am not a player and not like most men just looking to score the next prize or piece of ass (excuse my vulgarity)
Favorite MusicCountry Christian Most Types, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedMontreal Quebec
Others NoticeThey say i never smile! Its just my personalitynKindness Thoughtfulness , Caring
Secretonly if you ask :<)
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Favorite MusicTodays Country, Souther Rock, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Showsaction , Horror, mystery
Favorite Foodbbq,chinese
karl , 35, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesPorn, Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Triller, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedNortheast Georgia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusIn love, life, and loss...there can be more value in the journey than the destination.
More About MeAthletic, strong, virile, great shape, passionate, sensual...I try to 'work to live versus live to work'. I take care of my physical body and mind through regular strenuous exercise, frequent learning and research, and a good diet. I usually work out or do some kind of strenuous activity most every day. As well, I ride a 'mountain bike' around town and our many lakes for regular aerobics. Always ready for a good time, crave getting lost in the vibe with live music...listening and dancing to good live music, good ole rock and roll.....some jazz and then some blues....you?..me rocking out, dancing slowly and swaying with the vibe, holding each other close....dance, dance, dance, play, play, play......and then a nice slow walk on the beach, cuddling in the sand, or park staring at the moon and stars shining on the water.....wind in our face, sand in our toes, and the surf sweeping across our feet...'dancing and walking in the rain'.....I crave 'things' that get me 'lost in the moment'....
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet a wonderful, engaging, sexy, well read, educated, fun lady searching for a gentlemen to build a fun loving trust based relationship together......share some spontaneous moments and 'simple' things......laugh, laugh, laugh and play, play, play......enjoying life and what this world provides and where this 'journey of discovery' may lead us ‘together’. rnrnI would like to travel with 'my girl' who likes seeing new places, enjoys the outdoors, the 'water', sports, art/artists, good 'rock n roll', jazz or blues music, and appreciates cultural aspects like museums and the arts. rnrnA special someone who likes to be 'spontaneous'.....as many times, our spontaneous moments are the 'best of times' and memories; and, someone who enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life....as many times the 'simple things in life' become the 'most special things in life'..
Where You Were Raisedprimarily the South, some inthe Northeast
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi, good rib eye, fresh fruit and vegetables, fresh bread
Favorite PlacesThe Keys, I prefer to go to St Pete, Tampa, or Orlando, and southeast in the Fort Lauderdale and Miami area. As I have many clients in SW and SE FL area, during certain times of the year when busy with work, I am in the Miami Ft Laud area 2-4 weeks per month
Friday or Saturday Nights Isharing a good gourmet dinner, at a live concert, listening to good live music, searching for the 'vibe', dancing with friends
Life GoalsMeet new people, travel in Europe, Alaska, and South America...continue my education at a Masters and/orDoctorate level.....meet the woman of my dreams, my best friend, my soulmate
Sarajean , 78, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusActive/Energetic Lady
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedWellington, Ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes are the first noticed and then my outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsOnce a nurse, always a nurse. Do like to be involved in health issues, good grandmother, relate well with children, and most everyone I meet.
Favorite FoodSeafood is my favorite but also like oriental, and southern american.
Favorite PlacesI like visiting WVA, Florida, Hawaii and the Carolinas
Friday or Saturday Nights II will probably be at home, do not like to go anywhere alone.
Life GoalsHaving a committed relationship long term, Possibly Marriage and travel USA and overseas
SecretNo secrets
kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Political Affiliationrepublican/tea party
Favorite Musictype-o-negative,morbid angel...depends on my mood....ill listen to almost anything
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Law and Order etc.
Favorite Moviesnone really
Favorite Quotes" Pardon me SGT but have you seen 30 rds....I seem to have lost em. No but ask that dude down there." PFC Agosta asking me.... SGT Mayhew after he killed an Iraqi......hahahaha....
Where You Were Raisedin the badass motor city....Detroit
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Germany probably, been there a few times.
Sharon , 66, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusSearching for my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in yard, flowers, water, amusement parks, movies, dancing, walking, bike riding
Political AffiliationRepublican - But I vote for the person not the affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, honest, dependable, affectionate, funny, God fearing, one that is financially secure and does not have a lot of baggage.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife (TV series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite Quotes"Listen" and be still!!
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesCruises, Carrabbas, Outback Steak House, Mexican
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, health & the way the world is today and getting worse.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, they would find me at home.
Life GoalsTo live a God fearing life, helping others and just taking one day at a time.
SecretNo secrets - My life is an open book!!!
Douglas , 51, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating Status"Not" an adventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeWhat to say about myself... I suppose I'm a relaxed Class-b type. I'm honest, loyal and expect the same. I don't know there is much that makes me special, or at least that's not for me to say. I think that's more for you to decide. I think being with the right person is crucial... and the right person is the key to happiness... Yes, happiness comes from within. But with the right person, the two become one. nSeals and Croft... Seems simple enough, so why is it so hard to find? nnSee the curtains hangin' in the window In the evening on a Friday night. A little light-a-shinin' through the window Lets me know everything's all right.nSummer breeze makes me feel fine; Blowin' through the jasmine in my mind. Summer breeze makes me feel fine Blowin' though the jasmine in my mindnSee the paper layin' on the sidewalk; A little music from the house next door; So I walk on up to the doorstep,Through the screen and across the floor... Summer breeze makes me feel fine; Blowin' through the jasmine in my mind... Summer breeze makes me feel fine Blowin' through the jasmine in my mind nSweet days of summer -- the jasmine's in bloom; July is dressed up and playing her tune... And I come home from a hard day's work And you're waitin' there.... Not a care in the world. See the smile awaitin' in the kitchen; Through cookin' and the plates for two; Feel the arms that reach out to hold me In the evening when the day is through Summer breeze makes me feel fine Blowing through the jasmine in my mind... Summer breeze makes me feel fine Blowing through the jasmine in my mind. nIt's been a long search, and I still can't find you... I guess you're worth waiting for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolar energy
Political AffiliationMy core values, morals and sense of what's right. So, naturaly, I'm Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetA comfortable and loving partner that is honest and is happy to be herself.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory/military channels
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesIt's easier to obtain forgivness, than permission.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world, from Hawaii to Germany, to several different States.
Others NoticeI guess there's nothing that stands out very much... I seem to blend into the crowd. It's who I am inwardly that I I'd like to be discoverd.
Skills/TalentsI can make a really mean Beef Strogenoff... But i can't seem to spell it.
Favorite FoodSteak...!
Favorite PlacesI like to find new places to shop and hang out.... along the coast seems to be the most fun.
Subjects You Think AboutShould I grow up and go back to school... or keep doing what I love to do...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly.... at home doing house work that I couldn't get to during the week... and wanting to get on the computer to meet you.
Life GoalsLive a comfortable and simple life with the woman I love; getting away to see the grandchildren when I can.
SecretCan you keep a Secret...? Yeah...? So can I...!!
Gerald , 63, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, GA
More About Mei am a loving, careing,responsible person and hoping to meet someone to share my time with
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is honest reliable dependable loving careing someone who can listen as well as talk and does not mind trying different things
Where You Were Raisedsouth of Valdosta Ga
Others Noticei am honest ,trustworthy,reliable.dependable,open minded a good listener
Favorite Foodpasta,shrimp dinners,any kind of pie,cake or icecream
Favorite Placesany homestyle cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie on t.v.
Angel , 36, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous with a good sense of humor...
More About MeI am a bright individual, kind, well mannered, outgoing, athletic, adventurous, faithful, affectionate and well educated individual with a good sense of humor. I'm in search of the special someone. There are a lot of good women, but not all good women make good wives. Same can be said about men.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball, go jet skiing, go to the beach, travel, cook, spend time with family and friends, shopping, go to the gym, watch a movie.
Political AffiliationI'm not political
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, sincere, humility, intelligence, sense of humor, caring/loving, affectionate, sensitive to others, responsible, mature, charismatic, creative, spontaneous, clean, good hygiene, healthy, out-going, takes the initiative, honest, faithful, generous, understanding, good listener, communicates her interests and feelings, warm, with a pretty smile. NOT SARCASTIC.
Favorite MusicI like R&B, Old School Soul, Salsa, Bachata, Jazz, some Rock, some contemporary Christian music, some hip-hop.
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action/Adventure, Comedy, some kid movies, suspenseful movies.
Favorite Bookstell u later
Skills/TalentsTell u later.
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican/Cuban, Italian and authentic Mexican (not Tex-Mex) foods and desserts.
Favorite PlacesThe beaches in Miami, the FL Keys, the FL West Cost beaches, San Diego, Italy, Spain, Japan, Hawaii, St. Thomas, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Egypt, Israel.
Life GoalsTo finish medical school and find me a great wife.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages