Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
grace , 38, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Favorite Musiclove s0ngs
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticebeing simple
AbbyRoads , 44, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Political Affiliationbetter then most countrys
Where You Were Raisedcanada
oxRichxo , 47, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI like to think of myself as an all round great guy.I am a kind,trust worthy,passionate,romantic,honest and very giving man.I always put others before myself.I don't try to be someone that I'm not.I want to be liked for who I am not the person someone else wants me to be.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has a kind heart and knows how to treat a man.Someone honest and can just relax and be herself.A person who can see the good and doesn't concentrate on all the negatives.I would like to meet somebody that enjoys nature and the outdoors.If you enjoy going on a walk and holding hands,cuddling on the couch and watching movies,or just going for a coffee and talking about nothing then you should give me a shout and lets see what happens.
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Wide Range of Music
Where You Were RaisedNewfoundland,CA
Others Noticeeither my eyes or my smile
Favorite FoodI like to try a lot of different food but still enjoy a good steak more then anything.
Favorite PlacesBeing from the east coast I love the maritime provinces.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie or havin coffee with friends
Life GoalsJust taking life one day at a time hoping to one day meet my dream girl and enjoy our journey together.
KeepYourLies , 26, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusHoly fck the Bullshit the men tell here,lol From wrong age to not putting a picture up,,because of work,lol Fck!!
More About MeDont want your cam
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinning Out and Just Havinh Fun, Reading, Animals and Animal Care
Political Affiliationthey are something else ;p
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, ESPN Baseball Tonight, NHL on TSN, Over Haulin, Hbo , FX Should show ReRuns of Sons of Anarchy!
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticei like to laugh
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCanada
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats out there
Life GoalsLive heathy and happy:)
SecretTheres alot of sick predators on this site!!
ClassyMan , 34, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusmarried
More About MeGuys you need better lines,lol
Political Affiliationn/l
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Where You Were Raisedcnd
Others Noticeeyes i guess
Secret?
elaine , 62, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About Meim a lot of fun and have lots of energy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Knitting
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humournloves life
Favorite MusicOne Republic, Rod Stewart, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others Noticemy eyes they are big and brown
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesjacks restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto give all my energy into my grandchildren
NoCryBabesWantedk , 46, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About MeLook if i wish not to chatt!!! YOUCAN'T FORCE ME TOO!!!JUST MOVE ALONG!
Political Affiliationthere heads in there Ass's
Where You Were RaisedCnd
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
SecretStupid Question :(
R Sweitz , 32, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI workout
Favorite MusicLove music and I listen without prejudice
Favorite TV ShowsNetflix
Favorite MoviesI'm a movie buff :)
Favorite BooksPeriodicals
Where You Were Raisedwell mannered and respectful
Others NoticeMy eyes are sometimes green and sometimes more brown
Favorite FoodLearning new favourites all the time. International cuisine anyone?
randy , 50, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same thing we are looking for in life
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite Moviesvarious
Where You Were Raisedas a small person North Bay from there Guelph/ Kitchener
Others Noticethat i'm very polite ,respectful love to chat and most women tell me that Im very handsome
Favorite Foodvarious love all types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home all nights like i said work a lot 24/7
Life Goalslive life for the day and tomorrow a new day .and i never talk or worry about the past you cant chance so why waste time going there
Sandra , 25, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'm five foot nine, redhead, blue eyes with fair skin and freckles. I wear glasses and I am very forthcoming with how i view the world and the people around me. No I'm not saying I'm a gossip. I just like to have an opinion about people places and subjects that matter.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetTall good looking. likes children. honest open romantic kind considerate trustworthy, reliable friendly and someone i can count on.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Once Upon a Time, The Bachelor, The Bachelor Canada, The Nanny, Bones
Favorite BooksThe House Of Night Series
Where You Were RaisedKitchener, Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeI think that people notice my outgoing nature and how I'm optimistic person.
Favorite FoodI love pasta, dark chocolate and chicken and etc
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mall to my friends' houses, i like to go see movies and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading, hanging with friends, spending time with family and much more!
Life GoalsI long to finish highschool (only have a few more credits to go) and to go to college for the early childhood education program. I also wish to settle down with mr. right and get married and have some children with the same mr. right. :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages