Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hendersonville, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Hendersonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael Medford , 63, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedAsheville NC
SecretTell ya later
jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
More About Mebrwn hazel 6ft 165 looking to date again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch soaps
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest open and loving
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ
Favorite Foodsweet and sour pork
Favorite Placeswafflehouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Life Goalsmaking the best of my life
Lori , 51, Female seeking Male, Hendersonville, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous and spontaneous!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint, craft, and take my dog walking down the trails at the lake
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is easy going, adventurous, loves the outdoors, doesn't have their cellphone in their hand 24/7, honest, loves music, respects women, and believes in a higher power.
Favorite MusicRock, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Amy Wives, Spartacus, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Suspense
Favorite BooksI Like True Crime
Favorite QuotesBe true to yourself!
Where You Were RaisedTennessee and Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI like to paint, but really don't think I have a talent in that.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesAlaska, the beach, New Orleans
Subjects You Think AboutAbnormal behavior
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at family/friends house
Life GoalsTo travel once I retire. The place I would most like to travel to would be Italy.
SecretI don't tell secrets!
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
Dating StatusSouthern Gentleman seeks Naughty lady
More About MeI'm hearing-impaired white male with easy going personality. I describe myself to be a "Southern Gentleman"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoys fishing, dancing at my favorite club, dine in or out, listen to most music, watching TV shows and Movies, and travels.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking down to earth, easy-going, outgoing cute Japanese, Japanese-American, Latina, and other Asian lady. this is my choice but I'm not being racist mind you.
Favorite MusicI enjoys most kind of music except rap and old country.
Favorite TV ShowsNot sure.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedies, drama, all other except horrors.
Favorite BooksMen's magazine like Gentleman's Quarterly and the likes.
Favorite QuotesWhen life gives you lemons, make lemonade.
Where You Were RaisedRoseville, Michigan
Others NoticeI would have to say that my looks.
Favorite FoodI enjoys all ethnic foods
Favorite PlacesI have a lot of favorites.
Can't Live Withoutmy hearing-aid of course.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEther at work or away at clubs.
Life GoalsNot sure I have a life goals but I have live long enough to know where I'm going.
Debra Brooks , 55, Female seeking Male, Hendersonville, TN
Favorite MusicKenny Chesny. I like all music but rap
Favorite TV ShowsSeveral of them
Favorite MoviesComedys. Romantic
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSeveral
Favorite PlacesOutbaback. Raffertys
Eliza , 44, Female seeking Male, Hendersonville, NC
More About MeI am a bit of the feisty side! Irish temper LOL, but passionate about everything in my life! Family, friends, job, ALL relationships are important to me! Single mom of a 16 yr old and a 13 yr old!
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, willing to look at me as an equal, likes to touch and be touched! I am a very affectionate person! Contact is a must! Intelligent ( not even book smarts, but street smart as well )! Understanding and patient!
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste in Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, 48 Hours Mystery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others NoticeMy smile! Some say my ass and legs!
Favorite FoodCherry anything! Sweet wine! Mashed Potatoes! Sourdough Bread!
Favorite PlacesLove to travel! Beach is one of my favorites!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with friends!
Life GoalsTo be happy! Find the person I am meant to grow old and laugh with!
Keith , 49, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSeveral interests and hobbies too many to mention
Political AffiliationNeutral
Favorite MusicAll types except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorites really, do not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes" Love the Life you Live, Live the Life you Love "
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes, and Height
Skills/TalentsSports,Singing, Art, Dancing,etc.
Favorite FoodAmerican, Italian, Mexican,Chinese,Greek,etc.
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores Ala., Santa Rosa Beach,Fla., Destin Fla., The Mtns.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date, At home, Event, Concert, Downtown, Dancing, Singing,Watching a good movie, Visiting friends and Family
Life GoalsTo have it all!
Gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
Dating StatusTypical American Male Wants True Lady
More About MeI really don't have any real baggage... for anyone who watches Jerry Springer's new show. I am simply looking for someone with family values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hiking, camping, photography, concerts, music, movies, and traveling.
Political AffiliationConservative but not extreme
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with family values.
Favorite MusicEverything from country to classical. The Eagles and the Doobie Brothers are two of my favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesIt depends on my mood I suppose.
Favorite BooksGlenn Beck's "Common Sense"
Skills/TalentsI make things for my home from scrap x-ray parts....? You may need to ask me about that LOL!
Favorite FoodMexican and anything sweet
Favorite PlacesCharleston, SC...Washington, DC...Odessa, Ukraine...Kiev, Ukraine...London and Atlanta
Life GoalsKeep my life simple.....marry, have children, start another business to leave for my children.....and....travel the world.
Tom , 61, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
squippy , 48, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, TN
More About MeI am very outgoing and try to stay positive in all situations. I always look for the best in people and try to treat everyone w/ respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass fishing, mountain biking, golf, windsurfing
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth,fun,adventure,time to grow together.
Favorite MusicAll but Opera
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Swamp People, Sports, News
Favorite MoviesMost all except Horror
Favorite BooksHeart Revolution
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say......
Life GoalsRaise my kids correctly, grow old w/ a special woman I haven't met. Yet !!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages