Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisonburg, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Harrisonburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About Mei am who i am
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Where You Were Raisedwva
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of food
Favorite Placesno preffrence
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry and find me
Life Goalsbe happy and see my childrens childrens children
Nancy , 61, Female seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusLoving life to the fullest..
More About MeI am a good listener, am compassionate, understanding, and honest. I'm not moody nor do I get angry easily. I can compromise with any given situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot, just be outside and I volunteer with youth functions at church
Political AffiliationDo not discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most important is honesty and being for real. I wasn't born yesterday so I know the games people play!
Favorite MusicAny kind of music except bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsI like any comedy shows, 20/20, Primetime and Nightline
Favorite MoviesI like variety
Favorite BooksReading a book now by Nora Roberts but I read alot of different books and read the paper daily
Where You Were RaisedHot Springs, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality..I've never met a stranger!!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI like Florida especially but I like the beach and I like Red Lobster and Outback Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome probably - work all week so that is my "me time"
Life GoalsTo live one day at a time and to live each day to the fullest!
SecretI have no secrets that I keep...not a good practice!!
James C Dotson , 41, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI never quit on a person if they are the same for me on any level.
Who I Would Like to MeetFair, honesty the ability to love and live their life.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Virginia
Others NoticeI'm new at this, but I would to get to know you on any level and see where it goes....
Life GoalsTo teach education on every level.
1boo2u , 73, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors, Travel the USA, Classic Cars, Biking, Hiking, Most any tide water area, OBX.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicBluegrass, Willie Nelson :)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDon't really watch movies
Favorite BooksWhatever, it's on the computer.
Favorite QuotesLive each day like it's your last.
Where You Were RaisedVa.
Others NoticeI'm nice to strangers
Skills/TalentsI can fix or repair most anything
Favorite FoodLove seafood
Favorite PlacesThe USA
Subjects You Think AboutSeeing the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly with friends or family
Life GoalsLets talk about it
Clint , 52, Male seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Favorite MusicCountry pop new wave
Favorite Moviessci-fi and comedy and drama
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake Va
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice guy
Richard , 61, Male seeking Male, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusLike to dance here, bowling and shooting pool, etc
More About MeI'm basically very quiet and after all this time somewhat computer illiterate, like it, but sometimes just get frustrated with it. A shy, retiring guy here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and dance, a lot of things too numerous to mention
Political AffiliationAt the moment, staying neutral, until I weigh all the options
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have a conversation, turned off by people who always feel they have to be the center of attention.
Favorite MusicRock, but not into heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, House, etc
Favorite MoviesI enjoys mysteries, comedies, mostly any kind
Favorite BooksKindle, Crossroads Cafe
Favorite QuotesLife has a beginning and no end
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy shyness, and smile
Skills/TalentsHave been told have a great singing voice and good dancer
Favorite FoodItalian and anything actually, not fussy
Favorite PlacesI'd really like going to Hawaii again
Subjects You Think AboutFamily friends and having fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and all it has to offer
SecretHave no secrets, open and honest
Danny , 58, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Larry Shifflett , 60, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels
Favorite BooksLife by Keith Richards
Where You Were RaisedElkton, VA
Others NoticeI am passionate about life!
Favorite FoodI love country breakfasts . . . eggs over easy, homefries, sausage gravy and bisquits . . . I can only spluge like this once a week!
Favorite PlacesI love putting my kayak on the water . . . anywhere there is water!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to tell . . . lately . . . home!
Life GoalsI am retired . . . just would like to find someone to share the remainder of this journey.
androx87 , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeMy name is Andrew, and I go to JMU.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNerdy girls are hot.
Jim , 63, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
More About MeI love Jesus - a dedicated Christian. I love other Christians. Love to help other know Jesus too. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like golf, riding bicycle, gold prospecting, fishing, hiking, tinkering with my car, video games (some), playing guitar, more ...
Political AffiliationMostly right wing - conservative - lean Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, honest, trustworthy, sense of humor, compassionate, kind.
Favorite MusicI like oldies/rocknChristiannClassicalnBluegrassncountrynAny music if it's good!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV - nI watch Fox News some
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure/Scifi
Favorite BooksOnline - I read a lot - it's part of my business. Keeping up with Online: marketing-politics-current news-etc
Where You Were RaisedValley area
Others NoticeI'm an older man - but dynamic
Favorite FoodI have simple likes - not many dislikes. I do eat sweets sometimes - like when I eat out. I like Italian, Mexican, lots of things :)
Favorite PlacesBeach, gold prospecting, driving around on short trips.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home - staying out of trouble, making my own fun.
Life GoalsOnline business building, do Gods Will in my life, make others happy. Help other be whole in body, mind and Spirit.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages