Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garland, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Garland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 79, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Dating StatusSense of Humor,like a play on words and other stuff/things! There are 3 photo's!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI compose music--Piano--have some collections--Photography-- and others--Have no pets at this time,but,love Collies and Shelties and Westies!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of Humor,articulate,up to date on current events,conservative in politics,knowledge of the Bible and how current events are related!Appreciation of Music,Classical,Pop,Country Western,can cook,open for conversation on any subject, upbeat,sees glass half full etc.
Favorite MusicPopular,Classical,(Mario Lanza,Pavarotti? spelling--)Symphonic,--Jazz,Blues etc.no Rap--Singers--Nat "King" Cole,Frank Sinatra,Dean Martin,Jim Reeves,Charlie Pride,Willy Nelson,Ames Brothers,Petula Clark,Beach Boys, and a host of others--
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,Action,Mystery,Bill O'Reilly,Tim Conway and Harvey Korman, a riot pair--the Dentist skit is hilarious--
Favorite MoviesWesterns ,John Wayne,Clint Eastwood,etc. Action,Mystery,and Comedy
Favorite BooksBible,Newspaper,NRA,Lee Iacocca An Autobiography and ,Preston Tucker and the Tucker Automobile, Bill O'Reilly-Culture Warrior, Constance Cumbey- A Planned Deception ,Hal Lindsey-The Late Great Planet Earth and The Rapture and others---
Favorite QuotesSpeak softly but ,Carry a Big Stick, Ask not what your Country can do for you,Ask what you can do for your Country---
Where You Were RaisedBluefield,West Virginia
Others NoticeFriendly,Articulate,Knowledge of many subjects. Good conversationalist! And have been told I am good at other stuff and things too!
Skills/TalentsPiano Composition,Voiceovers,Commercials,Narration,always remember special occasions,ie: Birthday's,Anniversaries,Valentine's Day and bring flowers for no particular reason to the person I'm with!
Favorite FoodSeafood--Salmon,Chocolate Ice Cream,Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Iceing, Lemon Pie with Graham Cracker Crust,Cheese and Wine
Favorite PlacesVincent's Seafood Restaurant,Good Mexican Restaurant and a Good Italian Restaurant, would like to see the North West and the North East of the U.S.A. been to most other places of the U.S.A. Have been on two cruises of the Pacific,courtesy of the U.S. Navy--Japan,Hawaii,Singapore,New Zealand,Australia,Hong Kong,Philippines,Midway Island,and others--
Subjects You Think AboutBesides Sex---LOL,Just kidding--Political,meaning of things of the Bible,Current Events and many other subjects---
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I work 4 days a week,usually home--Church on Sundays ,usually off on Mons. and Tues.
Life GoalsTo put my Piano compositions on CD's and have them copyrighted and hope to cash in my 1 million Iraqi Dinar for 1 million US DOLLARS IN THE NEAR FUTURE
SecretThen it would not be a secret!
Rick , 61, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my children, and with my one grand child. Travel and exploring antiques and just enjoying my friends.
Political AffiliationI would have to say that I am Liberal, but changing!
Favorite MusicBlues, R&B, Old County, Soul, and a little Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsWas 2 and a half men!nDocumentariesnHistorynCurrent Events
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, musicals, do not care for any Scary Movies
Favorite BooksDon't laugh, The Bridges of Madison County, I know it is girlie but I picked it up and could not stop reading. I enjoy current events, new discovery's, travel, love to go to the Caribbean cruise or just go!
Favorite FoodI love Mexican Food. Just about anything spicy, love chocolate, good salads, and all vegetables.
Favorite PlacesI have been to the Caribbean over ten times. Love Royal Caribbean Lines.nLike to visit new cultures, explore new places, and I have so many friends that also enjoy this it can be a great party!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting friends at a night club.
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeI am
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Dating StatusDoes any one like to fish both ways
More About MeFun loving person,I look at what is inside as well as out side,you dont eat the candy wrapper,you eat what is inside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Hunting,Swimming,Movies,T.V.,Being with friends having a good time.
Political Affiliationleft field
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,careing,loving,trustworthy,loal,one man woman
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,r
Favorite TV Showsall csi,cops.flash point.white collar,law and order,big bang therey,history chanel,AMC,Tnt,cooking,food,cmt,pure cournty
Favorite MoviesAction,Comdy,some chic flics,oldies
Favorite Booksthe bible,penal code,and traffic laws
Favorite Quoteslive,laugh,and love
Where You Were RaisedFt WorthTex
Others NoticeMy smile and Eyes
Skills/Talentswood work,fishing,shooting,eating.
Favorite FoodAny Thing that don't eat me first
Favorite Placesjapan,tyland,ireland,asutraila,bahamas,itily,grand cayon,camman islands,cancun,cauzmal,ixtapa
Subjects You Think AboutA Good Woman that will be happy with me,for who Iam and not what I have
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the lake,a movie, or at home
Life GoalsTo find some to love,and that will love me for who Iam and not for what I have or can give
Secretonly God knows
willis , 67, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Dating StatusLooking for my last true love
More About Metell you later , maybe in person or when we talk by sending messages to each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to camp , fish. and ride my motorcycle anything outdoors
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a lady that is God fearing , that likes the outdoors , weekend getaways , serious about a relationship , honest , equal , that love to some of the same things i like to do.
Favorite MusicI like all kind of music , country and westerns , and oldies or my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsI have know favorites..mostly watch the food channel , and history channels
Favorite Moviesold westerns , comedy , action , and sci fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper everyday
Skills/TalentsI am pretty good about anything that is around the house..including cooking
Favorite Foodgood old fashion southern cooking, and american ,german , and polish
Favorite Placesanywhere in the good old U.S.A.
Life Goalsto be happy with a special lady and family
Stephen , 49, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI typically don't have spare time for I am always busy doing something.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicBig country music lover and old rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Gray's Anatomy, Ghost Whisperer; etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi, Horror and yes some Romance as well.
Favorite BooksRead a lot on the internet for work and just personal knowledge.
Where You Were RaisedDallas area.
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades but more so in the Real Estate industry.
Favorite FoodAlmost anything Italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that is at least 100 miles away from home.
Life GoalsTo always have friends around me and to always to have enough for myself and be able to help those that I choose to assist.
LORI , 51, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Dating StatusFun and easy going soul!
More About MeI'm very friendly,caring,dedicated,fun to be with and enjoy great sense of humor...life is NOT all that serious! Find time to enjoy life...please don't work your life away!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and 4 Wheeling, Guns and Shooting, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationLiberal...but it's not a great idea to discuss religion and politics with some people!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's a hopeless romantic and loves to kiss a little and cuddle anytime! We can spend our time staring into each others eyes(the windows to our soul)
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksRipley's Believe It or Not
Where You Were RaisedWas born in California but raised in East Dallas/East Texas
Others NoticeMy smile is something that people notice first! Then my large hazel eyes and long legs and tan.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesHawaii(been there 9 times)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsFinishing my Security Officer Training....including armed guard certificate for Texas Commission!
SecretNot that I know of!
JR , 69, Male seeking Male, Garland, TX
Dating StatusLaid back and easy going romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a potter
Political AffiliationLiberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA laid back easy going type. One who loves affection and can give as well as get.rnsomeone smaller and shorter is ideal, but not necessary.rnJust a kind hearted fun loving individual.and must be honest!
Favorite QuotesIf it ain't broke, don't fix itrnShit happens
Where You Were RaisedSouth East Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly personality.
Skills/TalentsVaried
Favorite FoodMost any food that does not envolve hot peppers
Favorite PlacesThe State Fair / Museiums
Subjects You Think AboutEnjoying time with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in my studio
Life GoalsExperiencing what ever life has to offer
SecretI have no secrets
Theresa , 60, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Dating StatusBubbly & Babbling
More About MeHi, I am not very good at describing myself. I am a devout Christian who really loves God. I am an amateur musician. I am looking for that special someone who I can be happy with and grow old together. It is important to me that the person be a non-drinker, non-smoker and does not use drugs. Also, communication is important as is affection.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, would be nice to find a singer to complement my voice, honest, loyal, loving, love for God,
Favorite Musicsouthern gospel
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedTexas (all over)
Others NoticeI have a bubbly personality that people seem to remember
Skills/TalentsPlay piano (often at church)nSing (often at church)nCook (love to bake)
Favorite FoodMexican and steaks
Favorite PlacesEl Fenix is my favorite restaurant I attend Peachtree Church of God and Guiding Light Full Gospel Church, Love going to Southern Gospel concerts such as Lake Country Jubilee in Terrell
Subjects You Think Aboutthis question is too vague to give an honest answer. I think often about many different things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out with friends
mmickey , 48, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages