Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Frankfort, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony4usa , 42, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI'm easy going, down to earth, not easily tempered...like to settle problems......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging at the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty...non-cheaters
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort KY
Others NoticeI am a down to earth and caring guy, looking to meet my soul mate....
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach..etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IMight be at home...lol
lloyd , 59, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, OH
More About MeI like being at home or a horse show, also like auctions and i like drinking beer by a camp fire
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes the outdoors and riding horses
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy mustach
Favorite Foodroast beef and potatoes
Favorite Placeshorse show
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the barn or on the trail riding a horse
Life Goalssurvive
Bev , 54, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusNever Growing Up!
More About MeI am outgoing, love to laugh, have lots of friends, enjoy being by myself, work hard, take care of my 95 years old grandmother
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Around With Friends, dogs, Watching a Movie at Home
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will respect me, like to hang out with me but doesn't want to be up my butt all the time, someone that will give me space, someone who has the same interests and isn't embarrassed to be seen with me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, County and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Lovers, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesLittle Big Man, horror films, thriller
Favorite BooksA Dog's Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes. They change color.
Skills/TalentsI'm a hard worker, computer skills, I can whistle with a piece of grass (lol), make people feel at ease, outgoing, fun loving
Favorite FoodChina Wok in Frankfort, KY
Favorite PlacesAny beach on the gulf side.
Subjects You Think AboutMy parents who are in heaven, how to make more money :),
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my local bar or at my apartment
Life GoalsTo live a life that would make my parents proud, stay in contact with my kids, maintain my friends, volunteer when I can, enjoy my old age
SecretCan't tell you cause then it wouldn't be a secret anymore.
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusBroken Hearts can always Mend...whatevers left of it!
More About MeHonest,hardworking,easy to get along with...have some problems with the way things are now compared to how that they used to be...want to have fun,need to make more opportunities for myself to do that...life is so much more worth striving for when you have somebody to love and share it with!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesone hobby is shooig guns...I collect swords for son,is drinking beer a hobby?collecting and watching movies!
Political Affiliationmoving towards independant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and hardworking who is looking for the same! Need to be open the Vastness of possibillities there are out there for two people who are unified in a common goal of achievement for the betterment of their lives as well as others lives!
Favorite Music70's and 80's
Favorite QuotesThis town (Frankfort) needs an enima! From Batman..quoting the Joker!
Where You Were Raisedraised mostlt in the ky area...moved around alot because of parents..mostly Lexington and Frankfort Ky and some other states and another country!
Others Noticeprobably my willingness to accept people right off the bat!
Skills/TalentsI can fix stuff..like to create things,draw or paint...more artistic,work alot sometimes not much time!
Favorite Foodlove Italian,Seafood,barbecue,chicken wings at Buffalo Wildwings!
Favorite PlacesTimes are tough dont travel like I want to!
Subjects You Think AboutThink alot about the future and whats to come...how it will affect me and people I love!Sometimes too much going on in this head!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool,at the movies,watching one of my sons sporting events...kareoke(sp) or at home just chillin!
Life GoalsWow..to become independantly wealthy,to own my own company or buisness...to have LIVED,LOVED..Without regrets!
SecretThats a tough one!
Ken , 52, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IL
Dating StatusTis the Season
More About MeThanks for stopping by ! Stay a little longer next time : ) nnAbout MennI’ve been the sole parent of 2 Kids for the past 5 years and it’s a great experience. I’ve been my own boss for the past 13 Years. It’s a challenging experience. I live my life with integrity. Priorities are in tune. I’m loyal, Honest, And Dependable, Manage my life. I push to the edge and play to win. Take risk and learn.n nWhat I’M looking for.nnA stable person that can communicate, Is comfortable with them self. Want to enjoy this great life and the opportunities we create and get to discover. nnFirst DatennWe have to meet face to face. A casual meal. Delightful conversation. An experience. nnMissingnnA partner.
Where You Were RaisedAlsip
Gina , 55, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusLaid Back Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, wine clubs, dining, festivals, flowers,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, tall, handsome, stable (financially and emotional) can make me laugh, not jealous, not cocky.....oh too much to ask for?????
Favorite MusicRod Stewart, oldies, Train, Huey Lewis, Eagles, Jimmy Buffett, a lot of dance music, and different artist...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Revenge, CSI, Greg's Anatomy, Brothers and Sisters, Hung,
Favorite MoviesOfficer and Gentlemen, Shawshack Redemption, Pretty Woman, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, Father of the Bride, Forrest Gump, so many more...and oh yeah Sleepless in Seattle,
Favorite BooksMostly read magazines but like to read books when I have the time to read. Last book like so many other women 50 shades of Grey.
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved and lost then never had loved at all!
Where You Were RaisedKentucky and California
Others NoticeMy smile and laughter!
Skills/TalentsMaking women beautiful!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Florida any beach, any island,
Subjects You Think AboutHow blessed I am. Family, Friends, laughter.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out....restaurant, club with friends, or at families. You can usually find something to do. Festivals, concerts, movies, music, dancing.
Life GoalsRetirement......love, laugh and live life to the fullest!
SecretI'm terrible at spelling.
john , 26, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Favorite Musicrock country western
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo cops southern fried stings
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
PHIL , 52, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
More About MeI am what I am.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsmiles. happiness. content.
Favorite MusicLiberty Quartet
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist..(Serie)
Where You Were Raisedfrnkfort, in
Others Noticedont know.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeseverything ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome...
Life Goalsto be happy with someone.
Lisa , 54, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, IN
Favorite MusicCl;ass rock is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, NCIS, The Practice, Dexter, Nurse Jackie
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, action films, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksWomen who love too much
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, Indiana
Others NoticeMy Figure & my eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the beach
sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages