Online Speed Dating » Singles in Federal Way, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Federal Way, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Percy , 34, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting money lol
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe facts
Where You Were RaisedEugene Or
Others NoticeMy hustle
Favorite FoodThanksgiving
Favorite PlacesAny place away from home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house
Life GoalsAre you serious
marvin , 66, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About Mewill tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,antiques
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite TV Showscrime,drama
Favorite Moviescrime,drama
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Where You Were Raisedkansas city, missouri
Others Noticemy smile and personallity
Skills/Talentshandyman,patience
Favorite Foodfruits -grapes, peaches
Favorite Placesaustralia
Ron vonBonm , 55, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a musician, I enjoy photography, good movies, concerts, video games, diner outings, camping, skiing, home remodeling, internet surfing, living on the edge, and maintaining that edge without going over, a beautiful female companion who is loyal to her mate like I am, loves to have a good time, loves music, and loves to be treated right. My spare time involves the above, but it is centered around my female partner, who is also my best friend, and of course lover.
Political Affiliationnot sure amymore
Favorite MusicMy tunes of course are going to be Rock and the many forms of rock. I can listen to the Women in country music but not the cowboys. I dont do rap. My bands are many. Topping the list is of course the Beatles, stones, Pink Floyd, Rush, Led Zeppelin, and on and on the list goes. I also like to play my music.
Favorite TV ShowsI Don't do a whole lot of TV. Whatever is interesting, intelligent, comedy, and the History channel.
Favorite MoviesUsually Action, SciFi, War, History, Horror, and Comedy
Favorite BooksI'm currently taking in some books on how to make alot more money .
Skills/TalentsSkilled in all phases of maintenance and home improvement. Swimming pools. Electronics. Musical talent in composition, and recording and I love to perform. I am also a very talented photagrapher. I have been told that I should have been a teacher but I am constantly giving a music lesson anyway. Oh yea, there is another skill I have and it is doing the little things that get overlooked. I have a way of making you look and feel beautiful. I think thats about it.
Favorite FoodThat's a tough one. Pizza? Avocado Cheeseburger? Hallibut n' Chips? I really am addicted to Coffee Ice Cream and good ol' air popped hot buttery pop corn is always good. And what makes my mouth water is when you get all dolled up, and change into something very comfortable. Mmmmm good!
Life GoalsI absolutely want a lifelong sooulmate that is not only beautiful on the outside but even better on the inside. it wouldn't be long until you are my best friend, and of course making you my wife would make it right with the Lord. I believe I will make a few millions, but thats another story.
Joyce , 66, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI am a very thougtful, careing,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, read, bake, watch TV
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring,
Favorite MusicGospel, Country, piano,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BONES, THE MENTALIST, PRICE IS RIGHT
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure
Favorite BooksBook, Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedBremerton, Washington
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBlack Angus, Hawii, Red Lobster, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have a happy and loving relations with my children, grand children,
ringi , 52, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
More About Mehi guys i am a polite lady down to earth ,no dramas,compassionate honest,rational,focussed honest understanding polite faithful,looking for that man who has the same .PLEASE if u are for games and not mature dont bother.strictly looking for a guy who wants to start a good friendship LTR which can lead to something good for both of us.i really need serious guys who can have ameaningful friendship/relationship which when cultured well becomes beautiful.IF u r still with ur ex or exes,cheating from your wife, married,estranged,with girlfriends,separated,not knowing what u want here,running up and down with ladies,then i am sorry this profile is not meant for u.please move to the next profile.thank you. looking from ages of 38- 67.thanks. LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN ONLY,WHO WANT THE SAME THINGS AND YOUR AGE MUST BE 38-67 FOR ME TO RESPOND OR CHAT.NOTE THAT I DONT WANT SCAMMERS AND NO CONARTISTS PLEASE.THANK U.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing provided is healthy for me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetserious down to earth,sense of humour,rational man,no drama man ,committed,one woman man loving and kind,a mature man
Favorite Musicgospel music,randb
Favorite TV Showsany which entertains
Favorite Moviesany which is enjoyable
Favorite Booksforbes
Favorite Quotesdo not count chicks before they are hatched
Where You Were Raisedin africa
Others Noticemy confidence and self-assertiveness openmindedness,
Skills/Talentsmy nursing skills
Favorite Foodanything good to my mouth
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Abouthow heaven looks like
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Life Goalsi am ambitious and focussed.want to fulfill my goals and to have a soulmate
Secretno
vanessa , 54, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others NoticeMy short hair cut, eyes and smile.
carl , 62, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI am a sincere, kind, and understanding person. I love to talk, am a hopeless romantic, have lot of empathy for others, am very unselfish, and I love people and I truly love life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, listening to music, walking, driving in areas that I have never been, reading, chess, etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetkind thoughtful, empathic, unselfish, reliable, honest, romantic, understanding, intelligent, non materialistic, goal oriented, and financially self supported
Favorite Musicmost music except country western, dixieland jazz, and hard rock, and most rap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order. army wives. pro football. basketball. and baseball, good movies
Favorite Movieslove stories, comedies, and good horror movies
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedseattle, wa
Others Noticefriendly personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Leon , 38, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating Statusaddict
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with someone who takes things easily and doesn't play with feelings
Favorite MusicOp Ivy
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Focus
Favorite MoviesGI Jane
Favorite BooksHuman Action
Others NoticeI am an adventurer at heart, ready to expereince the world at its best and shiniest.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescanada
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time, I enjoy playing poker, reading, listening to music, bowling, fishing, camping, sometimes it could be a walk on the beach, or winetasting in the Yakima Valley.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is the new country music. Some of my favorite artisits are John Denver, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, Montgomery Gentry, and the Eagles.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, SVU, Hogans Heroes, JAG, Big Valley, these are a few.
Favorite MoviesI love action movies, some romantic movies, drama and comedy are also big with me.
Favorite BooksA lot of my favorite books are poker books, inspirational books, digital books that I have rights to, and business books.
Favorite QuotesThis was a quote that I learned from my dad many yrs ago, and seems very valid for today as well. "I was looking for a job when I found this one!"
Where You Were RaisedFederal Way, Wa
Favorite FoodI really love a lot of different things that are BBQ'd. I also love different types of shellfish, Asian food, and a seafood mix.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy road trips, camping, casinos, traveling to places I've never been before, and seeing things that are new with someone else can be very exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, on Fridays I'm usually working. Sometimes I have Saturdays off, and I could be playing poker, watching a movie, or doing any number of things.
keekee , 23, Female seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetJs hit me up
Favorite MusicRnB, hip-hop.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Where You Were Raised206
Others NoticeAm so tiny.but have a big heart,n love to meet to meet new friends. Data sexy.n drama free

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages