Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
connie , 56, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, OH
Dating Statuslookin for my friend
More About Mesweet kind nice lady looking for a nice gentleman for fun friendship dates ,possible long term relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports music church dining out travel
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent kind professional active good values
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Bookshavent read any books lately
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get (from Forrest Gump)
Where You Were Raisedtroy,ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsplay tennis golf drums
Favorite Foodsteak, chocolate
Favorite Placescaribbean
Can't Live Withoutmy jo,.God, friends
Subjects You Think Aboutthats personal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe successful in my career and find a life partner
Secretyou have to get to know me to find out
Vickie , 63, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, IL
Dating StatusYour Best Friend
More About MeI'm a very kind, caring person who goes out of her way to help others and to be there for friends and family when they need me. I'm friendly, outgoing and ready to do just about anything my partener or friends want to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and enjoy movies and theatre. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a kind, generous man who is thoughtful and romantic and treats others as he would want to be treated. I like a man who has manners, is appreciative and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to relax and have fun with.
Favorite MusicKenny Rogers, and Rod Stewart (It Had To Be You)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, drama(Brothers and Sisters), and situation comedies,
Favorite Moviesromantic love stories
Favorite BooksI'm now reading A Woman Betrayed by Barbara Delinsky.
Skills/TalentsI'm a hairdresser so that's a skill and talent of it's own. I can also sew and pretty good at fixing small things around the house. I'm very creative in that.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI enjoy about any activities envolving the water, especially a ride on a pontoon boat on a nice lake. Next would be a good movie or theatre production, or antique shopping.
Life GoalsTo be kind and caring to other people, to be a good friend, a good mom, and a good grandmother.
mike , 55, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
Dating StatusDon't judge a book by it's coverand no I am not a scam
More About Me# 1 beating cancer and other health issues # 2 a GREAT Father and friend , also very funny I enjoy life very good guy I try not to judge others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST AND CARING
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeactually they notice alot my smile my charm my wit my body lol and how much I enjoy life
Favorite Foodany sweet dessert any chicken
Favorite Placesvenice it states of washington oregon etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son mostly he is my life and I am a great father however I also would love to be with someone with us or even when he is at his friend's and be able to go out on a date have not been on one in 6 year's it is time
Life Goalsto stay alive( Survivor of Pancreatic Cancer) to make sure my son gets the best part of life he can get and to be happyTake life one day at a time
SecretI don't keep secret's sorry =)
Mary , 70, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, TX
More About Mefun loving, happy, sincere, love my grandchildren and children
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who makes me happy and enjoys me and my personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedArkadelphia, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy personality - I laugh a lot and never meet a stranger
Favorite Foodhehehe - I love steak - but loveeeeee chicken
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Chili's, Cheddars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsspending time with someone who likes me a lot
jimmy , 46, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
More About MeIm one of the few very good men you could ever want to be with. I know what I want and dont play games. Big heart and I know how to treat a lady.
Political Affiliationnone does it really matter
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a woman that truely knows what she is looking for.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy kind heart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with the kids having fun together
roseecarol , 64, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, OH
Political Affiliationride the fence
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Soft and Classic Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedOh
Others Noticeoutgoing--smile--eyes--williness to talk to others in the room..
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOCharlies
Friday or Saturday Nights ISingle dancies and listening to a song Slow dancing with some nice general man
Life GoalsMeet someone and enjoy life
SecretCome close and I will tell you later
Darryl , 54, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz, Gospel, R &B, Some County
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of interest, Scandal, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesTo many to mention
Favorite BooksBible and theologically related in nature, Political, Action, and Erotic
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO.
Others NoticeMy civility and loving
Favorite FoodAs an ex- executive chef, i am intrigued, by a plethora of American and international cuisine.
Favorite PlacesNational parks, places of historial and cultrual significance.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my lady friend with no special agenda.
Life GoalsTo help those who are less fortunate than i .
SecretIt would not be appropriate for this venue.
Cathy , 51, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, ME
More About MeI'm not special just what to be special to someone who wants to make me feel special!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFun but not foolish, carefree but not undependable. someone who is comfortable in their own skin
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksThe Invisible Thread
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood/pasta
Favorite Placesanywhere relaxing. I want to feel at ease.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends or staying at home with my Pup's
Life Goalsto be happy
briggsj1212 , 58, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI work an offshore engineer, Been in the Job for years and really enjoying it, Had been in my dad;s Farm for years working with him and giving him the nest i ca, well its located in texas and i will always love it there.I have 2 boys who are evertything to me, i give them the best and always makes them happy, i have been single for years .Now i taught of getting myself a charming lady with great sense of humor who knows what she wants in life and will give her the best i can.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Sense of humor, outgoing, just the best woman who is compatible with me.
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance.
Favorite BooksHappy Are the Meek
Where You Were RaisedVienna Austria
Others NoticeThey way I dress is what people do notice about me, and also my look. lol
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Meatballs, barbeque.
Favorite PlacesParis, Monaco, Bombay.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home playing with my
Life GoalsHave a great family, take care of my boys, train them to the highest level. And be with the woman of my dream.
Sunnydaygal , 65, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, games, reading, being outdoors.
Political AffiliationChoose the best for the job!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, patient, honest, reliable, enjoys life, accepts what he can't change, likes to dance, go out for a meal and conversation, easy walking, likes animals, likes to smile and has good sense of humor. Nonsmoker, nondrug user.
Favorite MusicOlder Music, reading suspense romances.
Favorite TV ShowsRenivation shows
Favorite MoviesFunny and Crazy Videos
Favorite BooksSuspense Mystery
Favorite QuotesIf at first you don't succeed try again...
Where You Were RaisedWinfield, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile and that I can't use my right arm
Skills/TalentsJust basic skills of the house and fixing things inside and out side. Helping my neighbors and friends.... Got some new easier tools to work with.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat God has in store for me. Getting roof redone, get flower beds cleared off. Seeing my kids and Grandkids. Staying healthy and happy...
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to eat at chosen place, have a nice conversation if I went with an other person, if nice take a little walk with Tiny, go back home watch T.V. --- Then on computer chatting or playing a game. Off to bed...
Life GoalsTo keep up the house, yard, flower beds, be happy and hope to meet someone that shares some of my likes and share their likes and goals. Maybe do a bit of traveling. Just have to see what Gods plans are for me.
SecretJust that I lost the use of right arm at 8 yrs. old... Doesn't stop me from doing what I want to do...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages