Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clifford priester , 58, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe in the yard .working
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Music80 music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesLove story's
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEnglewood New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes are blue
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesFl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness and fun
leo , 25, Male seeking Female, Englewood, OH
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy handsomeness
Jerry , 46, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI'm pretty much laid back, easy to get a long type of person. I always see the glass half full rather than half empty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like cooking, I Like Watching Movies
Political AffiliationI would Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want and not scared by the word committment
Favorite MusicOld School, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Community (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy Barry White voice
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesMovies; Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I like doing the movie and dinner thing
Rusty , 39, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating Statusplay time
More About Melets have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that is fun
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Paul , 84, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTCM
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy intensity
JIM , 62, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Dating StatusNOFEAROFFAILURE
More About MeJust looking for a friend.Simple to complex. Humorus, been around the block more times than I care to print. My glass is always 1/2 full.........................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI currently have many hobbies. With a degree in education, and a laptop on the counter, you do the math. I also enjoy erotica. Strong sex drive...........
Political AffiliationSWING VOTER!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would rather discuss this privately.................
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson, Pink Floyd, Chicago,jazz, R & B.....................
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, NCIS, RICKY THE EXTERMINATER, DOG the BOUNTY Hunter, NEWS AT 5p. Oh yes, my favorite Dr. is HOUSE,LOL.LOL.
Favorite MoviesHistorical, Military, Romantic, Comedy.................
Favorite BooksSeveral books on Diabetes 2. Officer and Gentleman, Gone with the wind, Holy Bible.
Favorite QuotesThe only thing we have to fear, is fear it'self.
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee,Fl.
Others NoticeI am a very hansome, bald, distinguished young man who uses JUST FOR MEN,lol,lol..............
Skills/TalentsI'll share this later.......
Favorite FoodGrilled pink salmon,light and lean and filling.
Favorite PlacesI'm an old Navy veteran. Loved the Western Pacific.The Philipines was my second home.......................
Subjects You Think AboutLater...............
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing cable, and cooking..................
Life GoalsTo make myself and my mate happy.
SecretAll in due time..........
Sherry , 55, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
More About MeI am very easy going. Laid back and try to go with the flow and I am not a push over. I have a good sense of humor and I am able to laugh at myself when I make a dumb mistake. I like people for who they are and don't try to change them. I like them the way they are for a reason. How boring it would be if we were all the same. I am shy at first but once I know you I open up. I really am a nice person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping fishing, spending time with my grandchildren. I have 6.
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will accept me jsut the way I am. Not try to change me. Someone who will walk beside me and hold my hand. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, has a sense of humor, who likes to do things and not always stay home. Someone who will respect me.
Favorite MusicI like country, classic rock, oldies and I like jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Who Do You Think You Are?, Diners Drive Inns and Dives History channel Grey's Anatomy,
Favorite MoviesI like all genres expect for horror movies. I just don't like scarry movies.
Favorite BooksI read all the time so it is hard to say what I read last.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeI would have to say my smile.
Favorite FoodPizza and Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the movies. It really just depends. Could be hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsAt the moment to graduate from college with my associates degree.
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore
Karen , 46, Female seeking Male, Englewood, FL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Awake, Castle, Once Upon a Time, The Client List, Ghost Hunters
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Favorite Foodprime rib
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking usually
Jazmine , 23, Female seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
More About MeIm cool calm & collective, Drama Free,
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, respectful, funny, cute,smart
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWipe-out, Steve Wilkos, Maury, 16 & Pregnant
Favorite MoviesHorror & Funny
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAtlantic City
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Or Out
Life GoalsTo Go To College & Be An UltrSound Tech
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusSweet, Fun and up for most anything
More About MeI think I am lot's of fun and easy to be around. Up for most anything, but really enjoy being around family. I can be passionate about different things, but pretty laid back as well. A bit old fashioned with respect to opening doors and paying the check. Looking for a special person to spend time with and hopefully something more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Movie Fanatic
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, passion for life, laughs a lot, fun in lots of different situations. Likes to hold hands on the beach and wants to hang out together doing whatever.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana USA
Others NoticeSweet and honest person.
Skills/TalentsKnowledge of capital markets. Outgoing and like making new friends.
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesBeaches - Playa del Carmen, Hawaii, Caymens
Subjects You Think AboutFaith and what it means to be a man of faith.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner with friends, cocktails with friends, at a movie, etc.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages