Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark2359 , 55, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Melove to talk watch movies and love christmas
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same likes as me
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Favorite TV ShowsUnder The Dome On CBS, Super Natural, last ship
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedlorain ohio
Others Noticenice person
Favorite Foodlobster fish peach pie
Favorite Placesi like taking rides i the contry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi met most of them already
Pam , 55, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating StatusWhat the futrue holds
More About MeI am looking to start as friends and see what happens. I would like to spend time with just one person I don't like to share. I would like a loyal, honest, and faithful person. If you can't do that then I am not interested. Loyality, honesty, faithful are the true qualities I want. I do have lupus and Fibromyalgia I do keep going and try not to let that interfer with whatever I want to do.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to discuss.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Others NoticeI think most people notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodLike to eat most foods. Love to try different foods just to see if I like it. Usually meat and potatoes.
Subjects You Think AboutMost of the time just think about the future and if I will find someone who will love me for me I have always done for everybody and would like to enjoy life now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually Home
Life GoalsI believe my life goals are pretty simple. Find someone to share my life with And enjoy!
Heather , 41, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeAm respectful honest caring loving i say you want to find the right one be honest becuz honesty gets you somewheree
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing movies bowling
Political Affiliationnothing really
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and honesty and no telling lies
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy family guy
Favorite MoviesAction scary
Favorite BooksThe chronicle
Where You Were Raisedamherst ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItailian chinese
Favorite PlacesMovies fishing hanging out at thr clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home or at a friends house
Life GoalsFinding a better job to get a better car and settling down and being happy
mick , 26, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeIm just a nice, positive, kinda shy guy.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos easy going, dosent take things too seriously, and is trustworthy.
Favorite MusicAny and All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Workaholics, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedElyria
Others NoticeIm pretty tall, so probably that.
Favorite FoodI love ribs, any bbq really, but I don't eat it much because I try to stay in shape.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home right now, but Id like to find someone to go out and do things with.
Life GoalsIm just focusing on finishing school right now, Ill figure the rest out after that's taken care of.
guy , 60, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeThat will be revealed when or if we meet...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing up the homestead.....
Political AffiliationConserative....
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfullness, honesty, Bible based morality...
Favorite MusicLike all genres of music....not rap...
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Fringe, 24, House, Bones, AFV, Jepordy, King of the Hill...bla bla bla bla bla...LOL
Favorite MoviesAny and all...
Favorite FoodItalianChineseMexicanAmerican...can you tell what I like? LOL....
Favorite PlacesDepends upon the time of the year...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home....
Life GoalsKeep on keepin' on...tomorrow is promised to no one...
joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Where You Were Raisedflorida and ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove pizza and itailan food
Favorite Placesanywhere not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Sam , 58, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCertified Scuba Diver
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedLorain County,Ohio
Others NoticeOutgoing easy to talk to personality.
Favorite PlacesI travel all over the world. Mostly places with palm trees and beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sporting event, chain restaurant or home.
Life GoalsIm retired so traveling the world I suppose.
Naomi , 39, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating StatusI'm a passionate Taurus =)
More About MeI am friendly and fun, yet shy at first. Love to laugh and have fun. I am mother before anything else. I am a pretty darn good waitress (and I rarely call off-lol). I have a great personality and I truly believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. I am a big kid and forever young at heart =)
Political AffiliationNot Sure Anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me how you would expect to be treated. It's gotta be an equally give-and-take relationship with occasional exceptions depending on what kind of curve ball life happens to be throwing. Mutual trust and respect is a must, although trust is truly an earned process. Gotta be able to laugh and have fun =)
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Charmed, CSI, Law&Order, Dancing w/the Stars,, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, Usual Suspects, plus more than I can list
Favorite BooksFlowers for Algernon, Michael Connelly Books, James Patterson Books, Johnathan Kellerman books
Favorite Quotes"Ya didn't see my nads, did ya"nKarma's a b*tch, don't get on her bad side
Where You Were RaisedNorth Olmsted
Others NoticeMy friendly eyes or my smile =)
Skills/TalentsI'm good with kids and a good people person
Favorite FoodJust depends at the moment-favorite dessert would have to be brownie sundae!
Favorite PlacesLove Dave-n-Busters. Would like to go back and visit Niagra Falls and Vegas. Never been on a cruise, so maybe someday...
Subjects You Think AboutRandom =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I like to watch SmackDown =) Saturday nights-sometimes bowling with kids and their friends =)
Life GoalsI hope my kids will think back at what a good mom I was. I would like to be an elementary school teacher or have my own day care.
SecretIf I put it here, it wouldn't be a secret now, would it?! ;)
Lilly , 52, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeHello,rn I'm Lilly from Elyria,Ohio just looking for my Mr. Right..but I don't know that much about him yet, for I haven't met him yet..and when I do we will enjoy life to it's fulliest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do alot but when I meet Mr. Right things would just t in place
Who I Would Like to MeetLike I said I don't know that much about him because I haven't met him yet
Favorite MusicI enjoyes Country and rock lite rock all but no rap
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite MoviesI Enjoyll Differant Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper and some shchool stuff
Favorite FoodI enjoy most food and always willing to try more...LOl
Favorite PlacesWhere ever life takes me :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home watching a movie or spending time with Family and or Friends
ken , 65, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mevery easy going, easy 2 please. i like 2 b pampered 2, very energetic n very good n the other lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay billiards
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethumor laughter n happy go lucky,xtra good n the other room. lol
Favorite TV Showstrue t.v. american idol, comedy n world news
Favorite Moviesbucket list, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSushi, guacomole n crackers, cheese n cold cut plate
Favorite PlacesRedLobster or a nice Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont have a social life now. Sat. nite, i would like 2 b with a very energetic & vibrant lady that lets it all hang out. lol
Life Goalsfind me a honest,trustworthy,settle down, happy go lucky lady that loves 2 b pampered

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages