Online Speed Dating » Singles in Du Bois, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Du Bois, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
russ , 49, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsi have several
Where You Were Raisedin a cave
Others Noticeif we ever meet u can tell me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
tj , 49, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Edward , 72, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Coffee With My Friends
Political AffiliationWho ever I think is best suited for the job
Where You Were RaisedAround Reynoldsville, Pa.
Others NoticeMy large hands
SecretIf I shared it wouldn't be a secret
Randall , 55, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Dating Statushi
More About Mei enjoy life, i love to sing and dance, have barbeques, i love music and going for rides on my Harley,i love to laugh and make others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Political Affiliationmiddle of theroad
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar likes as mine, not all but most
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodanything cooked on the grill
Favorite Placescolorado in the summer
Friday or Saturday Nights Itreasure lake ski lodge
JIM , 60, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were RaisedPA DUBIOS
Others NoticeMY LOOKS
Greg Stemmerich , 58, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
More About Metall, attractive man,honest and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch activities,coaching b-ball,working out
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetno anger issues,easygoing,likes sports
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Third Day, Jeremy Camp
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Favorite BooksBible, The Bible, Left Behind series
Favorite Foodchocolate fudge
Favorite PlacesOBX
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsraise my daughter,be financially secure,grow in christian faith
tammy , 48, Female seeking Male, Du Bois, PA
More About Meim a family person and like alot of things and im honest loyal trusting and big heart they say and a very carinfg person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and campin beach and watchin my son play his sports and grandbabies love spendin time with them
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion and romance and caring ,loyal ,trusting ,good sence of humor and honest
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country and a little bit or mixed music
Favorite TV Showsthe good wife miami vice csinncis criminal minds and lots of action and romance and family
Favorite Moviesaction and family and romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddubois
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster and see food chiness all desserts and wing dip
Favorite Placesbeach ocean ruby tuesdays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or occasionally go out with nephew and his girl and my oldest son or home with a good movie and dinner
Life Goalsto see my kids succeed and wantin to watch my grandkids grow and enjoy traveling
gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
More About Menothing realy just love trying to give young people a hand to get a good i n life and to enjoy life and to respect what life can offer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing kereoke with my friends dancing watching sports swimming four wheeling cycyle riding, WWE Diva
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to like me for who i am not what i have or dont have or what i have done or havent done just be there through the good and the bad to enjoy each othetrs company in life
Favorite Quotesget r done
Where You Were RaisedBrookville, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy personallity im outgoing enjoy life have fun
Favorite Foodpizza spaghitti
Favorite Placesparks country sight seing out in the woods horse back riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at cougars with frie nds enjoying kereoke and just being me
Life Goalsjust live life and legt live treat others with respect and get respect in the same
Secreti havce no secrets if you have secrets you must be hiding something
Bob , 45, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
More About MeA little shy at first but enjoy having fun but also a hard worker. Enjoying my hobbys and collection of antiques and restoration.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows what they want. NO GAMES. I am NOT looking for a one night stand either. Someone that can forgive past mistakes and focus on future dreams. Enjoying similar interests and open to exploring each others interests.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa.
Others NoticeIm a little shy.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesAntique malls, flea markets and dining out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal antique malls
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate with similar interests.
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Where You Were RaisedPA, Fl

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages