Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 7

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laci , 24, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSweet Little Me :)
More About MeI am 20 years old, I have a huge heart and am a very sweet rnI am a college student rnI have a 15 month old, he has a father but we didnt work outrnI am a girl that likes to have fun and make people smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to watch a good movie, Cuddle up with a good book or hang out with friends and family...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is caring, compassionate, faithful and happy :)
Favorite MusicI have wayyyy to many
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksHigh upon Arrival
Favorite Quotes"Be the change you wish to see in the world"
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI am extremly good at math and being a mommy
Favorite FoodMmm my moms lasagna :)
Favorite PlacesMexico is my favorite place in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually party friday night and Saturday night is our my movie night with my ladies
Life GoalsTo get my Masters of science and Nursing
Joshua Ruiz , 18, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicPB&J Kasabian
CJ , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusWaiting for the one. =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUS army, Running, Coffee, video games, Exploring and Having Fun, Meeting People, Hiking and Biking, Mountain Biking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetDriven, attractive, fun-loving, sense of humor, affectionate, loving.
Favorite MusicDeath Cab For Cutie, Foo Fighters, Deftones, Bright Eyes
Favorite TV ShowsFRONTLINE, Biggest Loser, The Unit, Family Guy, BBC World News America
Favorite MoviesFinding Neverland, The Fighter, Warrior, Dear John, Restrepo, Donnie Darko, Jarhead
Favorite BooksHorse Boy, Enders Game, The Duel, Tom Sawyer Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeLevel of intellect and charm.
Favorite FoodMexican or Mediterranean.
Favorite PlacesParks, Red Rocks, School, Cherry Creek State Park, Cherry Creek Trail
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Meaning of Life, Leadership, The Army, My Soulmate.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking dinner, out with friends, at a bar with friends, watching a movie or playing video games.
Life GoalsTo continue growing into the man my childhood self wanted to be.
SecretSaving myself. =)
Bart , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Status51 year old man looking for a woman to date for a short or long term relationship, 51 years old? Yup. I get along w/all ages.
More About MeThis part always difficult. It feels like I'm shopping. Well, here it goes. I'm a 51 year old man that is looking for a woman to share my life with. I'm looking for that special someone to connect with, to have that little spark that I've missed for awhile. I'm friendly, somewhat shy, loyal, sincere, determined, inquisitive. I have a sense of humor, I like to travel, which I don't do enough, and explore the places I go to. The lady I'm looking for needs a sense of humor, self worth, and preferably self reliant. She is warm, sexy, and a little adventerous. I'm looking for a younger woman but it's not set in stone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, dancing, gambling, travel, computer work, watch tv. There is more. I'll think about it
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe lady I'm looking for needs a sense of humor, self worth, kind, and preferably self reliant. She is warm, sexy, and a little adventerous. I'm looking for a younger woman but it's not set in stone.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, even some country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsI watch Scifi, old westerns, old movies. I watch Castle, Ncis, the mentalist, sports, fringe, nascar........
Favorite MoviesWestern, action/adventure, scifi, mysteries, comedy
Favorite BooksI'm reading a novel by David Baldacci at work.
Skills/TalentsSKills and talents......hmmmmmmmm I have to think about this one
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, prime rib, pork chops, chicken.........
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I just went to Reno a few weeks ago. In the last 3 years I've been to Seattle, san diego, Houston, San Antonio, Sacremento, Lake Tahoe, Kansas City.
Life GoalsI'd love to not have bills to pay, and have lots of time to travel. The perfect senario is to win a large jackpot. LOL. I really want to have a long term relationship. I miss not having anyone to share life with
sandy , 66, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei'm am easy to look at, i like most of everything, i can get along with everybody, i don't like a lot of trouble or any for that matter, i'm easy to talk to and i am the easiest person in the world to please.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessew, take care of my granddaughter, pet the cat.
Political Affiliationrepublican big time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understands family and loves familys. has a love for life and wants to share it with me or me them.
Favorite MusicMormon Tabernacle Choir, 50's and 60's, Eternal Fate, Kid Rock, Peter Frampton, Peter Frampton, James Otto, Will this Goldfish get more Fans then SLIPKNOT?, NIKI SKI MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Dancing With The Stars, Dallas, Dallas, General Hospital, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, The Mob, Dirty Dancing, Cheech & Chong's Hey Watch This, 40 Nights of Rock & Roll, Creatures from the Pink Lagoon
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Gone with the Wind
Favorite Fooddepends what is going on.
Favorite Placesmussems, zoo, whatever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, trying to stay out of trouble
Life Goalsi've done them all.
Sharon , 68, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI can be very spur of the moment. Ask me to join in some fun and I'm ready. I'm a happy person. I enjoy life emensely. I like to walk hand in hand with my man. I'm quite romanitc and touchy feelly.
Political AffiliationI do not get into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who respects a lady and knows how to treat her. A man who wants to get to know his best friend, spending time in communicating. A man who will be my leader and protector in life.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Escanaba, MI
Others NoticePeople first notice my smile.
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesCeszetties
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a singles meeting, visiting family, working
Life GoalsAt this time just to have peace and joy and someone to share it with me.
SecretI have been a mechanic in my life time
Lynda , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusfrom outdoor, to dancing, to home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Swim, Walk in the Park, Hike, Dance, Bicycle riding, Watch Movies, Pets and Animals, Horse back riding, Hot tub
Political Affiliationno poltical affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, funny, gentlemen, kind, interesting to talk to. Likes to cook.
Favorite Musicrock, pop, R&B, classical
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Star treck the next generation, HGTV, Animal Planet, History channel, Castle, Bones (TV series)
Favorite BooksCollege Text Books
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdancing, decorating, nursing
Favorite FoodItalian, Spanish, Chinese
Favorite PlacesMy dream vacation would be to swim with dolphins and walk hand in hand on the beach. then horseback ride on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about; or home
Life GoalsTo have fun and be happy. Have someone in my life that cares for me and that I care for him
Secret.
Terry , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Music30 Seconds to MarsGodsmack Metallica in all country music
Favorite TV ShowsFalling SkiesNCIS
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksmotorcycles cars trucks those kind
Where You Were RaisedSouth Georgia
Others Noticemy accent
ido6 , 36, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticehard working funny outgoin
Cathy827 , 60, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay in Band, Sewing and Quilting
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHave a sense of humor and have goals to get thru life together- good and bad.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway, big bang theroy, scandal
Favorite BooksAllegiance
Where You Were RaisedIn many states, my father was a free lance musician to start.... will tell more later.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesRocky Mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish my degree.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages