Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 4

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mac , 60, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedRural America
Others NoticeHeight and slender build
Favorite PlacesToo many to list. It is all dependant upon the one you are with! If the chemistry is right, a trip to the grocery store is fun! Have been on many trips both domestically and international that were thoroughly enjoyable. Can have fun doing about anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, concert, live theatre, movie, or simply staying home to cook a special meal.
Life GoalsBe happy, treat others well and enjoy their friendships, help other less fortunate.
jorge , 35, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedApatzingan,mich.mxc
Favorite Placesthe,moon
Tom , 67, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeEASY GOING ROMANTIC WHO LOVES TO EXPLORE AND CUDDLE
Political AffiliationUSE MY HEAD NOT A PARTY
Who I Would Like to MeetEASY-GOING ROMANTIC LOVING WOMAN WHO LOVES UNCONDITIONALLY
Favorite Musicahmed
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, House, What Not to Wear
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, True Stories
Where You Were RaisedPHOENIX, ARIZONA
Others NoticeMy easy-going manner
Favorite FoodLOVE FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSUALLY AT HOME
Life GoalsTO FIND THE PRINCESS OF MY LIFE FOR WHOM I BE HER KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOUR
Tony , 56, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLost Shepherd seeks embraceable Ewe.
More About MeI am a nice guy... I have left nothing in my wake, but friends. I believe that you need to enjoy life though not at the expense of others. You live up to your responsibilities, but then fun and happiness should be your ultimate goals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid reader, and I enjoy movies new and old..theatrical and DVD
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I want is a smart, affectionate person who enjoys verbal jousting and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicI like all forms of music. R&B, Rock and Roll, Jazz, Classical, Country and other niche music categories.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a half Men
Favorite MoviesI love Action, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksMagic Bleeds by Ilona Andrews
Skills/TalentsI enjoy writing
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesAustin, Las Vegas, Flagstaff
Life GoalsI would like to eventually write a novel, but my main aspiration is happiness.
Tracy , 47, Female seeking Male, Dallas, GA
Dating StatusSpontanious and Fun
More About MeA good hearted women that is looking for that same in a respectful faithful man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with gran kids skating bowling just hanging out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone, loveable, trustworthy honest and faithful and takes me for who and what I am.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsanything is possible depends on my mood.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesmy bad!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsnot now
Favorite Fooditalian or mexican food
Favorite Placesup for anything no faves.
Subjects You Think Aboutnot to be alone anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work after 11 pm.
Life Goalsmaybe later
Secretnot right now
Mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a mature caring, thoughtful romantic sensitive, gentleman, in search of an attractive woman who is able to give her mind, body and soul to nna man. In today’s world this type of woman is rarity I have found that most women have been through experiences with men that will not allow nnthem to have this type of relationship. So my search is for a woman who is kind of innocent still emotionally & of course I am willing to give nnin return what I seek in a woman.nnI am a southern gentleman, so I believe in being respectful of others and I am always willing to give a helping hand to those in need. I am a nnBorn again Christian and I try to live my life by God’s word.nnMy demeanor is generally always professional and I tend to be a serious and responsible type of guy. I am looking for a woman who I am nncomfortable around, so I can let my guard down when I am with her. nnMy interests are varied; I like listening to Zydeco music, or swing dancing and even a little C&W, I would hope that my partner would share my nninterest in Zydeco or Steppin (type of Dance). Additionally I enjoy laughing, movies, & plays ect. I also enjoy family oriented events and would nnnot mind a partner that has children; as I have successfully raised a daughter & son.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm at a point in my life where I would like to meet a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. I understand that attaining that type of nnrelationship takes time and hard work and I am willing to make the effort for the right lady. I would prefer a woman that is stable in her nncareer because I am stable in both those areas. I don't require anything material or financial from a woman. I have my own and take care of all nnof my own responsibilities. I have no desire to deceive anyone for any reason. If you are a good match for me you are faith driven, a family nnwoman as well as loyal & honest. I also prefer a woman that is physically fit because I want to hit the gym or run with you anytime any day.
Mike Horton , 54, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeDependable and reliable, a good friend
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner will be cute in her ways and appearance, comfortable with herself, a decent cook, and has a positive way of looking at life, somewhat athletic and a non smoker of cigarettes.
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series), sports football, Castle
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDallas TX
Others NoticeFace, nice butt
Favorite FoodTo many to list . Anything that's not to spicy hot.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at club dancing
Life GoalsBe happy with and travel with the one I love.
Ann , 71, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLooking for Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play bridge with friends and as well as other games. I thoroughly enjoy musicals, the theater, concerts, fun restaurants, glass of wine and great conversation and having friends over for dinner. A good book is wonderful company.
Political AffiliationModerate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI appreciate someone who is kind and patient and who enjoys being with others, who can be spontanious as well as organized and fun. A good sense of humor is so important. I enjoy someone who is secure and competent and educated and likes to share a glass of wine and great conversation.
Favorite MusicEasy listening and light classical as well as some country and old classics.
Favorite TV ShowsThe news, CSI, medical shows, PBS, specials.
Favorite MoviesThe Help was great. I enjoy mysteries, some comedies, dramas, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Girl With the Dragon Tatoo and the two sequels, Heaven is for Real, The Help, The Glass Castle.
Favorite QuotesJust Do It!
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeI am very petite.
Skills/TalentsWorking with people.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to new restaurants or new places and experience new things.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, friends, people with problems, the economy, real estate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant with friends or dinner at my house.
Life GoalsI enjoy being with people and want to be able to volunteer and give back to those who need help. I want to have time to spend with my two year old granddaughter.
SecretI barrel raced in a national RCA rodeo as a teenager.
Keith , 33, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI desire a mature woman who loves God and one who have a good character and will not play games. I want a woman who will be faithful to me and stand by my side no mater what the situation may be. I want a strong bible base woman. I want wifey material
Favorite MusicGospel and soft rock and r
Favorite TV ShowsThe have and have nots
Favorite MoviesHorror western and action
Favorite BooksBible and magazines
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeCharacter
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing successful in ministry
Chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLost in Space
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI get out, Hang Around, Listen 2 Music, Play, Laugh, Good Company and Good Times, Awesome, Enough
Political AffiliationI think it's the elephant
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, gorgeous, magnificent, hot, sweet, fun, laugh, talk, and all the other good stuff!
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Breaking Bejamin, Staind, Puddle Of Mudd, Fuel, GreenDay
Favorite TV Shows24, Haven, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesGladiador, 21jumpstreet, 22 Jump Street, Dumb and Dumber (Official)
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesInsanity - doing the same over and over again expecting different results. Like online dating!!
Where You Were RaisedDallas, I know but yeah love it here
Others NoticeGreat bod, great personality, great person - Heck I'm just great - doesn't that sound great!!
Skills/TalentsAmazing stuff I didn't even think I could do.
Favorite FoodJust put it in front of me, please!
Favorite PlacesI just want to get out or out of here.
Subjects You Think AboutThis stuff why am I addicted I guess INSANE!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing the same thing I like to do on Friday and/or Saturday night - with some exceptions!
Life GoalsTo get off this freaking site
SecretI'm an open audible book ask me anything until the batteries run out. Sometimes they run out when you ask the question just a forewarning.

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages