Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cordova, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Cordova, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
memphis62 , 67, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
More About MeI like to have fun and make people laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Computer
Political AffiliationIt depends on the person running and what he stands for.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe one's self and like to smile and laugh and have a good time, dance and have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure 101
Favorite BooksCooking for Busy People
Where You Were RaisedNortheast Arkansas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodmexica
Favorite PlacesTo see new places and have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out or visiting friends
Life GoalsVisit all over the world
Danny , 61, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Dating StatusReady to go anywhere with the right lady
More About MeI would rather discuss more about myself with someone special
Political AffiliationAnything is better than what we have right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and family oriented
Favorite Musicrock and roll, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite QuotesFor every finger you point at someone look at your own hand to see the 3 pointing back at you.
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in Indiana where I lived until I was 14 then we moved to Minnesota. I moved back to Indiana in 1971 for college. I lived there till 1981 and moved to Jacksonville, Florida, but I only stayed there for 6 months then Moved to Memphis, Tn. in 1982, then I was transfered to Atlanta, Ga. in 1985. But I took a different Job and was transfered back to Memphis in 1986, where I have been since then.
Others Noticevery out going and they say I never meet a stranger.Not Bashful and willing to try anything without fear. A very Loyal and Trusted friend. I can spot phonies and avoid them with no hassle.
Favorite FoodA good steak or some fresh Seafood.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, out west
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling or with Family, Playing cards or games
Life GoalsJust to be happy and make others smile
Terry , 42, Male seeking Female, Cordova, AL
Dating StatusIm here for you to have
More About Meeasy going and adaptable.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv and work out
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetthin,blonde hair,blue eyes, big titties
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock,and open minded
Favorite TV Showsdog bounty hunter, occ
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedin a loving family
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/TalentsIm a kj/dj
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeskaraoke nights
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave a friend over
Life Goalsto live to be old
SecretI do have one but you can find out if your lucky.
stoneshihtzu , 52, Female seeking Male, Cordova, AL
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mehonest and genuine. live life to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraise shihtzu, like trees and some gardening, like rock & roll, pool
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuine, honest, trustworthy
Favorite Musicalternative and all rock most kinds of music
Favorite Moviesi like good romance, horror, real life
Favorite Booksmy home page
Favorite Quotesit will be alright.
Where You Were Raised1/2 of the us southern
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentstoo many to list.
Favorite Foodi love italian, chinese, too many to choose one.
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, swimming pool, mountains
Can't Live Withoutlove
Subjects You Think Aboutthink???????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsim living em
Secretuh no
Jeffery , 42, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
More About MeI like top joke around and have fun, don't like to take life to serious an just sometime enjoy the moment. I love the arts and like to be apart in it. I like to hold on to certrian aspect of the inner child it keeps the creativity going. Finally very pickey eater and I watch what I eat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like concerts and movies and sometimes comedy shows. I like NBA basketball
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that smart, knows what she likes but dosent take life too serious and will enjoy the moment. She has a since of humor and in good health watches what she eats. A women that will take some chances and is not afraid to live life.
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackson
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesaction suspence horror romance comedy
Favorite BooksUSA today
Favorite FoodChicken Parmas
Favorite Placesopened minded
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what's going on
Life GoalsTo be self employed and travel around the world
ray62100 , 28, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedFlorissant, MO
Others NoticeMy dipples
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
nneka , 25, Female seeking Male, Cordova, TN
More About MeIm foreign different exotic one of a kind I stand out.V:- victoriousI:- intelligentR:-respectfulT:-tolerantU:-understandingO:-optimisticU:-uniqueS:-submissiveW:-wisdomO:- obedientM:-managerA:-anointedN:-nature of God
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting meditation and sleeping
Who I Would Like to MeetA man after Gods heart caring and loving. And afterall everyone in life wants to be love respected and appreciated.
Favorite MusicR and b soul hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSoap opera bet
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were Raisedthe motherland AFRICA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodIcecream cheese cake seafood
Favorite PlacesAfrica swimming beach los angeles olive garden red lobster benihannas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a ball or concert bowling or movies
Life GoalsBe successful and failure is not an iption fulfill my destiny to the highest potential
Mariah , 38, Female seeking Male, Cordova, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, internet
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Mentalist, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Twilight Saga, Sex in the City
Favorite BooksTwilight and Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedFt. Smith, AR
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and experience new places.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy should I think about subjects shouldn't that be for a hight school person to be worrying about not me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo go back to school and get my master's degree.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages