Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 7

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 66, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were Raisedbeen in Columbus since i was 12
Michelle , 61, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLove to go to Church
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Political Affiliationdemocrat but thon Pbasma is A Nut case
Who I Would Like to MeetKind is very important, will let me have some space to myself, not controlking or posessive of me. Understyand I am a person too.
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite QuotesPatrick Henry, " Give me liberty of give me death!"
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeKINDNESS
Skills/TalentsAirplane and Helicopter Pilot, Electricana nd Plumber. Sing Opera, and Gospel, Play the violin and Piano
Favorite FoodA great salad with cripsy lettuce
Favorite Placesthe river bank or beach
Subjects You Think AboutIs it necessary to grow old?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMsst likey fiddeling
Life GoalsTo make it to heaven! without to many backslides
SecretYes I do that is I am ay my sexual peak and I realy like sex-- but not filth.
Mel , 66, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusI like being me.
More About MeI am short and curvy, fun-loving and like to make people laugh. I have been called Sunshine because of my smile. I care about the people in my life and willing to extend a helping hand. I like being me even though I may not be as experienced as others. I am an attractive woman of 65 and since retiring have moved to a new city to begin my golden years. I love the outdoors and have travelled cross country on motorcycle several times. I am no wimp and I like to have a good time. But there is always time for cuddling on the couch with a good movie and glass of wine. I find I have too much empty time on my hands since retiring and would like to find someone to accompany me on new adventures and cozy, comfortable moments. I do smoke. I am trying to quit and am down to 5-6 a day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read
Political AffiliationI have always been Republican, but with the state of politics I think we need a little more working together instead of so much competition between parties. Our country in going through some tough times and we all need to work together to provide the same opportunites for future generations.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy the company of a man that can respect a woman and still make her feel like a woman. Someone to grab a pizza with on Friday, dinner and dancing on Saturday and help do the Sunday crossword in our "jammies." There is always time for cuddling, being romantic, sharing old experiences or exploring new adventures. I would hope he likes the outdoors and walks on the beach or in the woods. Someone who is comfortable with his sexuality, yet not overly aggressive.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Counrty Oldies, Rythm N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Dramatic Movies, classic
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy, The Help, The Last Juror, The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon, Full Dark, No Stars, The Client
Favorite QuotesCrazy is doing the same thing time after time and expecting a different outcome.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and caring personality
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook even if a little out of practice. I love brain games and logic problems. I love learning.
Favorite FoodPasta with red sauce and sausage or mussels
Favorite PlacesI love the outdoors. I think an exotic vacation could be a cabin in the woods for two.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is there still so much domestic violence and child abuse in our "civilized"country?
Friday or Saturday Nights II hope out with an interesting gentleman for a quiet dinner and have dessert at home.
Life GoalsTo enjoy my life and meet new and interesting people to share it with.
SecretI wear my heart on my sleeve, but I'm no wimp!
Garther , 68, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
Dating StatusCool Breeze
More About MeI am a loving , caring, and trueful person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, flowers gardening, and traveling.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrueful, attractive, and outgoing.
Favorite MusicSOUL, Old School, Outlandish
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksThe Commerical Dispatch
Skills/TalentsI am a powerful Speaker,An excellent manager, and a leader of people
Favorite FoodBarbecue
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsI really like to be the best person that i an be
Carolyn , 69, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
More About MeI AM A 68 YEAR OLD WIDOW , I HAVE TAKEN IN MY EX-SISTER-IN-LAWSnMOTHER AFTER MY SISTER-IN-LAW DIED.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A MAN THAT IS SETTLED DOWN, THROUGH CHASING WOMEN. I WOULD LIKE FOR HIM TO BE HONEST, AND WHEN HE TELLS ME HE LOVES ME,I WANT TO FEEL HIS LOVE.I WANT HIM TO CARE ABOUT MY FEELINGS, AS I WILL CARE FOR HIS FEELINGS.I WANT US TO WORK TOGETHER ON EVERYTHING WE DO.I LOVE TO HEAR THAT HE LOVES ME OFTEN, I CAN NEVER GET ENOUGH OF HEARING HIM SAYS THOSE LOVELY WORDS. I TOO WILL NEVER TIRE OF SAYING THE WORDS TO HIM. DID I MENTION THAT I LOVE TO CUDDLE?
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Georgia
Others NoticeI am friendly,love to cuddle and watch TV. I like baseball, BRAVES , NY YANKIES.
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesI DO NOT GET OUT OFTEN, MOST ANY PLACE MY PARTNER PICKS WILL BE JUST FINE WITH ME
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING TV, IF I GET LUCKY AND FIND MY SOUL MATE, THEN WHO KNOWS WHAT I WOULD BE DOING
Life GoalsMY LIFE GOAL IS TO NOT LIVE THE REST OF MY LIFE ALONE.. MY ASPIRATIONS IS TO FIND MY SOUL MATE, AND MAKE OUR LIVES COMPLETE
rico , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were Raisedindonesia
Others Noticeregulary
Dennis , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeEasy going likes to make you laugh. Make you happy feel wanted practices safe sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv surf internet games in phone
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty clean loves to have fun practices safe sex
Favorite MusicRock Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor history channel science channel
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksDispatch
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodRibs chili omelets
Favorite PlacesBreakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLife partner
Mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating Statusnew beginnings
More About MeLooking for a life partner to enjoy each others company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy travel, flea markets, craft fairs, enjoy going to movies, theatre, sporting events, dining out, spending time with family and friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has the same interests as I do
Favorite MusicI listen to country the most then 60's,70's,80's
Favorite MoviesI enjoy drama, action, adventures, scary, funny, did I leave any out
Favorite BooksI read the indystar daily
Favorite FoodI enjoy a good steak with a baked potato or seafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida is always great but would enjoy going to other places as well. When do we go
Theo , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were RaisedGhana and Europe
Others Noticeintelligence and nice
Chuck , 68, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI think of myself as great friend material. Having them and being one gives me the greatest satisfaction of all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs a lifelong workaholic, I have trouble filling spare time. Piano is a major interest; need to devote more time to it
Political AffiliationI've moved from way right of center to left of center; ever-evolving
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestry, integrity and being caring
Favorite MusicClassical, but not exclusively
Favorite MoviesUpbeat and/or enlightening
Favorite BooksMost Sue Grafton's mysteries (A-is for Alibi, B-is for Burgler, etc.)
Where You Were RaisedIn Ohio, near Lake Erie
Others NoticeI'm tall; maybe that's the first thing. Soon my sincerity shows through.
Favorite FoodBasic, all-American fare
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the US to visit friends/family
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home
Life GoalsI've met many; pondering the next

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages