Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 42, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating Statusim tired of this single lifestyle
More About Meim just a man who has been through alot throughout my life. im funloving and easy going. im trying to be the best daddy in the world and would really just like to find a solid person to become a real friend and eventually my life companion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend as much time as i can with my children since they grow so quickly
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicall types of music except for country and spanish
Favorite TV Showsi dont have one
Favorite Moviesgangster movies, suspense movies, and murder mysteries
Favorite Booksi like james patterson and dan brown
Favorite QuotesA man is but a product of his thoughts. what he thinks, he becomes
Where You Were Raisedfresno and chino hills california
Others Noticealways my eyes
Skills/Talentsi have the natural ability to cheer people up and to make them smile. i wouldnt call that a skill or a talent tho. i call it a very speacial gift that was given to me by god himself. i love to see the people around me always smiling and happy.
Favorite Foodmy absolute favorite dinner is home made lasagna. mmmm mmmmm good!!!!!
Favorite Placesi love the sunny california beaches. i can sit and stare and listen to the water for hours.
Subjects You Think Aboutnow that im getting older i think alot about my future and what it has in store for me. i really have come a long way, but i know i still have a long way to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually spend all my week end nights with my 3 year old daughter. she is the one true love of my life and i am very thankful that i have her. she is the best thing thats ever happend to me and my life. i love being my daughters daddy.
Life Goalsmy life goal is just to continue to grow into the best me that i can possibly be, and that i know is a life long journey.
Secreti'll never tell
Jill , 36, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
More About MeI am a cheerful, fun-loving person looking for a friend. If it turns in to more than that, great!
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesComedy would be my favorite
Favorite Booksi am always reading. Don't really have a favorite
Where You Were RaisedPortales
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, but don't have a favorite place
Life GoalsToo be a good christian example for my daughter
Firerooster , 57, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusCan't win if you don't try!
More About MeI won't be here for long... Find me at POF. I like to make people laugh... With me or at me. It's good medicine! I'm smarter than a box of rocks. I'm eclectic, balanced, fit and fun! I'm morally conservative and spiritually traditional.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding, bicycling, music listening, reading, recreational research of lots of stuff, cooking, a good movie.
Political AffiliationNone, for now.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, selfless, and fit. A balanced partner for my last LTR. Someone who knows the value of give-and-take. One who is realistic enough to know that anything good doesn't come easy but is usually worth the time and effort.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, 70's and 80's rock, easy listening, very old country, new country. I just plain love music!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Bones, CSI NY, Ice Road Truckers, Axe Men, The Factor
Favorite MoviesShoot'em up bang bang, dramadies, comedies, drama, just about any!
Favorite BooksNKJV, newspaper, almost anything with print. Love to read!
Favorite QuotesLife's been good to me so far!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia born and raised.
Others NoticeMy smile, my humor and my selflessness.
Skills/TalentsThink "MacGyver" !
Favorite FoodCrunchy Cheetos !
Favorite PlacesAnyplace my motorcycle will take me.
Subjects You Think AboutThe direction Our Country is headed.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my motorcycle, at the pool hall or at a good friends house.
Life GoalsRetire at 60 and remain debt-free. Relocate out of this state.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, would it? :)
Allie , 64, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusBet I could beat you in horeshoes
Political AffiliationWho ever I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to cuddle, hold hands, sit and watch the sun go down and watch it come up. doesn't mind if I come up and hug him just because. I need external love.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesThe Tourist, Jane Fonda, Michael J Fox, Buddy The Elf
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou, One Month to Live
Favorite QuotesI am Love, I am intelligent, I am Power and Balance, I am Peace and Pure, I am Fearless, I am His Child.
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeThe way I walk and then that I smile a lot
Skills/TalentsCrafts and talking to strangers
Favorite FoodAbsolutely everything that's why I'm a chubsy,wubsy.
Favorite PlacesI loved Alaska. I like to go to Famous Dave's for B B Q ribs
Subjects You Think AboutStarting to read againg. doing visitation in Convelencent Homes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I'm a 62 yr old with the arteries of a 38 with nowhere to go
Life GoalsI'm happy just being me No goals just what God wants for me. Happiness
SecretAsk me for a date and I'll let you know
Allie , 64, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
More About MeI love to hold hands, kiss and just being with someone that I love.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is kind and doesn't mind that I go out and volunteer.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeMost people like my smile
Favorite FoodChinese, Salmon
Favorite PlacesSizzlers
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home
Cecilia , 65, Female seeking Male, Clovis, NM
Favorite BooksAsk and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Carmel, Calif.
Favorite FoodI like lamb chops, hot tea (earl grey), and oriental food. I eat most anything though.
bruce , 57, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating Statusif you want to get a hold of me ask and we'll work it out.
More About Melooking for that woman i cant live without..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearning to play guitar photography
Political Affiliationdont care just be honest ha ha
Who I Would Like to Meetcute blonde blue eye's 5 ft to 5ft5
Favorite Musicbeatles rock and roll all the way
Favorite TV Showsto many to say mostly movies
Favorite Movieswesterns some girl flicks
Favorite Booksguitar mag.
Favorite Quoteswalk in the light lean on the word
Where You Were Raisedmore or less clovis nm
Others Noticemy eyes maybe my smile
Skills/Talentsphotography like taking photos
Favorite Foodto many to say like to eat just so it's clean and taste good
Favorite Placesmountains lots of trees
Subjects You Think Aboutmy faith
Life Goalsto go back to school and get my degree
Secretyou'll have to ask
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is how dedicated I am to my son. He is 2 y/o and I have been fighting to get equal custody of him since the day he was born.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Parenting
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is interested in some of the same things as I am but will also introduce me to something new that we might share.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural, Awake, Eureka, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the foothills of Ca. In Calaveras County.
Others NoticePeople always comment on my light blue eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Lance , 63, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusQuiet dinners and great conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football and Baseball
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and able to receive the giving I do for her.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesCourageous
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhat you do speaks so loudly, I can't hear what you say.
Where You Were RaisedCaruthers, CA
Others NoticeKind and giving person who knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesJamestown
Subjects You Think AboutGod's plan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends.
Life GoalsServe God and be filled with joy
SecretI don't have any. I'm very open.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages