Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clinton, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Clinton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raymond , 56, Male seeking Female, Clinton, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and Maine
Others NoticeMy wheelchair I'm paralyzed c-5 quad. I was in an auto accident 30 years ago. Not much stops me.
Earl , 61, Male seeking Female, Clinton, ME
More About Mei'm 60 years old, divorced, have custody of my 7 year old grand daughter, i love the outdoors, fishing, swimming, camping, hiking, riding bike, or jut walking in the rain
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone enjoys same interests, and must love kids,,my grand daughter is in ned of the female touch
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer
ray , 67, Male seeking Female, Clinton, IA
Where You Were RaisedIOWA
Others NoticeBROWN BEDROOM EYES
Favorite PlacesALASKA
Cloie , 64, Male seeking Female, Clinton, AR
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing lady, that puts God first in her life, and is a kind compassionate. Who has put the past behind her, and is ready to go foward
Where You Were Raisedback counrty, Arkansas
Others Noticeeyes, and smile
Favorite FoodCatfish and srimp dinner, Steak dinner, fresh garden vegs, and fried squahs and okra. Dessert, fruitcocktail cake, Pineapple upsidedown cake, banna pudding, pecan pie
Favorite Placesmy most favorite place to go is to a church service or a southern gospel singing, I enjoy Mexican restaurants, local fish house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a local restaurant, or a gospel singing event
Life GoalsMy goal in life at my age is to reach as many people for Christ as I can, and to teach others about Him.
Penny , 66, Female seeking Male, Clinton, MO
More About MeHonest to a fault, giving, friendly, best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Needlecrafts, Ceramics, Carving, spinning wool, Weaving, Sight seeing, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOne woman man, best friend
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Celine Dion, Beatles '65, Bluegrass, Alan Jackson, Big Band Era
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Castle is the best tv show in the world, Person of Interest CBS, Elementary, Mentalist, The, Dancing With The Stars, Unforgettable
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedy, romantic movies, musicals
Favorite BooksDEPAK CHOPRA
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri area
Others NoticeMy size, my hair, personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Hummus, Smoothies, Brownies
Favorite PlacesI have been to New Zealand twice. My favorite eating places, Smith's, Mallards, Camino Real.
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcerts, dances at the senior center, movie, Civic meetings
Life GoalsCompanionship
eileen , 52, Female seeking Male, Clinton, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is mature, down to earth and honest.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, variety
Favorite TV Showshow I met your mother, 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction, comidies
Where You Were RaisedBeaver county. pa
Vincent , 50, Male seeking Female, Clinton, IN
Where You Were Raisedclinton
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone love to have someone to speed my time with me that is close by.
Eric , 48, Male seeking Female, Clinton, TN
Dating StatusSingle father looking for companionship
More About MeI am a single father, so what makes me special is that I chose to go for custody of my kids, and it took me 5 years of constantly going to a Michigan court while i live in Tennessee to get custody of them. I have now had them with me since 1999. I have had them with me since they started school, now they are both in high school. I am all about my kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to watch my teenagers in their after school activities, Andrew is on varsity football, and Nicole is in marching band both at Anderson County High. They are my spare time, since I don't have much. I like to jog and go out dancing. I like karoake.
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to find someone who can accept who I am they way I am, and not into changing people. I am happy with myself. I just want someone who can be happy with me.
Favorite MusicI like country music the most, but I listen to Christian music, classic rock, and Pop music too.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Castle, Hannity, American Idol, In Plain Sight, the Glades.
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure movies, Sci Fi.
Favorite BooksSean Hannity's Conservative Victory
Skills/TalentsI can sing somewhat. I was in choir at church. I am good at being a bookkeeper, I am great at making people laugh.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food, and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI always loved visiting Palma, Spain when I was in the Navy. I have season passes to Dollywood and Splash Country.
Life GoalsI just want to raise my kids and be settled.
Mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Clinton, MA
More About MeGod fearing and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool, or drums.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNew world order.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy manners.
Favorite FoodSteak,cake
Favorite PlacesNew York..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool hall
Life GoalsGod
Deborah , 63, Female seeking Male, Clinton, MD
Dating StatusLOVE LIFE LADY
More About MeI am a loving, friendly woman who enjoys friends like family. I enjoy entertaining, traveling, adventure and having fun. I think I have a great sense of humor and I have a lot of compassion for others. In fact, I often spend a lot of time helping those in need...it has always been a large part of my life! I believe that's what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, listen music and go to concerts, walks in the park, take long rides to no where ( when gas wasn't high), play cards, entertain friends, cook out,
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetClassy Gentleman, who is open, giving, honest, kind, respectful, responsible, loving, compassionate, secure with himself, comfortable with a secure woman; I would love for him to be romantic, energetic, love music, love sweet conversations, quiet intimate times, like to travel and do interesting things, who would want to spend time in a monagamous relationship with me.
Favorite Musiccontemporary jazz-smooth jazz, R & B, Oldies but goodies
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Bones, Decorating shows -HGTV, house of payne
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery, comedies and romance,
Favorite BooksDecorating books
Favorite QuotesI am not made or unmade by the things that happen to me, but by the way I handle them!
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria, Virginia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsA singer, I write poetry, want to write a novel and started my own business.
Favorite Foodgerman chocolate cake with coffee
Favorite Placesa neighborhood park with a big lake and geese; Delaware beach; figi islands
Subjects You Think Aboutthe compassion we need to have for others
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home...not by choice, looking for someone to spend time with
Life Goalscontinue to build my non-profit, purchase another home and travel
Secretnope open book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages