Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clayton, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Clayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Clayton, NM
Penny , 59, Female seeking Male, Clayton, OK
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Arkansas
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
susan , 64, Female seeking Male, Clayton, NC
Dating Statusyou see what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, dancing, sewing,walking on the beac, swiming
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-smoker someone that likes to dance and eat out
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's 90's
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Connecticut
Others Noticemy eyes they are very dark
Skills/Talentscooking,sewing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Secreti am going thro chemo treatments now
Richard , 61, Male seeking Female, Clayton, IN
Political AffiliationAnti-OBAMA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Mentalist, Big Bang Theroy,
Favorite MoviesAction/Drama
Judy , 63, Female seeking Male, Clayton, NC
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two and Half Men, Criminal Minds, David Letterman, 20/20
Favorite Moviesanything with Julia Roberts, Denzel Washington, Harrison Ford, etc. I like comedy, suspense, drama
Where You Were RaisedEastern North Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, and my fun attitude toward life
Favorite Foodlove seafood, especially steamed oysters / enjoy a good grilled steak preferably on your own backyard grill/ like a good Chinese buffet/ love buttered popcorn
Favorite PlacesAnyplace with water is my first choice of vacation spots. Then I would pick the mountains as long as I don't have to drive in them. There are a lot of places here in the states that I want to check-out before I look abroad.
martins , 34, Male seeking Female, Clayton, OH
Dating Statusseriuos and longer time relationship and cant really say if i want a kid or not
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove music and reading
Political Affiliationam not in to it
Favorite MusicDo As Infinity
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite Movies24 Hours
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticei have the fear of God
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apartment
Secreti dont want to disclose that untill i meet the real woman of my choice
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Clayton, OH
More About MeAm humble,dedicated and hard working.The rest you will know when you meet me
Political AffiliationNeutral
Favorite MoviesSeries
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Nigeria
Others NoticeMy gentleness,and calm approach to things.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or clubbing
kellyuwa , 28, Male seeking Female, Clayton, OH
Dating Statussimple dude
More About MeI'm 1 in a million; you most likely won't find anybody like me. My name is kelly -nick name..daddy-k .I,m a real laid back, and silly as hell nnhonest and competitive, trustworthy, spontaneous, flirtatious and supportive, loyal, handsome, intelligent, athletic, funny, caring, ambitious, outspoken, adventurous and thoughtful, romantic, lovable, big hearted...tries nnto see the good qualities in everyone instead of the bad, always giving second chances but never a third. Right now I'm on some real nn grown up stuff and I'm trying to get out of some of my childish ways. I'm free spirited, but don't mistake that for not having a good head nn on my shoulder. I'm pretty open-minded, so don't think the he say, she say applies to me, A VERY SELF CONFIDENT MODEL, I LOVE TO COOK THOUGH I AM A guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Favorite Musicgood music
Favorite TV Showseverybody hate chris
Where You Were Raisednever
Skills/Talentsfootball
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsbe successful
Secretyea
michelle , 48, Female seeking Female, Clayton, NC
More About MeI believe the questions that i was asked on this site says all of that
Political Affiliationhuman rights and justice
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a friend and someone to hang out every now and then
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMY outgoing but observant personality
Favorite Foodi'm universal
Favorite Placeshaven't did this since growing up, but i would love to go camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie, sipping on a glass of wine
Life Goalscontinue my education
William , 25, Male seeking Female, Clayton, MI
More About MeWell this will all probably sound cliche, but more often than not cliches are true. I have experienced more than a lot of people my age, I have an appreciation for life after what I have been through. My faith is very important to me as well as volunteering and helping with local youth. I am a very down to earth guy from the country and just enjoy getting to know new people.
Political AffiliationI am fiscally conservative and socially moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who isn't a mirror image of me, that would be too boring. However, having a good number of similar interests are important as well as having some differences and then just some aspects that compliment mine, but not necessarily are the same.
Where You Were RaisedIn the boondocks.
Others NoticeMy wit, sarcasm and humor.
Favorite FoodAnything spicy.
Favorite PlacesEl Chaps, Museums, Sports Events, Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, studying or out with friends. Yes very generic I know, but its the sad truth.
Life GoalsRaise a family and teach History at a college/university.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages