Online Speed Dating » Singles in Camden, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Camden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
imbi , 46, Female seeking Male, Camden, AU
More About Meas people say I am unique only one IMBI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, photography, biographys
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who doesnt lie, a man with integrity and a man who puts me first before anything else and is very caring and loving not selfish an honorable man and a man who believes in romance and not just his dick
Favorite MusicFans of john lennon, Alice Cooper, André Rieu, K.K.Martin, Imbi, Shiv, Sample Artist, Spaceship Days, Brian Adams, The Beatles, Linkin Park, Tom Waits, Robbie Robertson, Bette Middler, David Bowie (Official), Aerosmith, Steven Tyler, Janis Joplin, Ringo Starr, Julian Lennon, George Harrison, Michael Jackson, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, John Lennon, Color Theory, Michael Staertow, Harmonic Sanfona Orchestra, Magdalen Graal - italian fan club, Sturmlicht, Citadel, Forewarned, Ishmael and the peacemakers, The Pat Zelenka Project, César Blues Band, Rolf Harris, Paul McCartney, Janis, Bee Gees, Liza Minnelli, Yoko Ono, Imbi and Liebe Zwei, Calasia Into Catalyss, Anubis Spire, all of the below bee gees many many more to many to write
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, Chelsea Lately, Golden Girls, lifestyle programs, bios on peoples lives
Favorite MoviesMickey Mouse, Johnny Depp, Joan Rivers, good interesting stories or good comedies
Favorite BooksAshleigh Brilliant
Where You Were Raisedpicton n.s.w.
Others Noticeusually how beau
Favorite Foodwhatever I feel in the mood for but love oysters and garlic prawns or escargots
Favorite Placesfrench restaurant, japanese restaurant a restaurant in camden called barenze and KIAMA on the water
Secretsick of being hurt
debbie aleshire , 61, Female seeking Male, Camden, OH
Dating StatusLove Angels
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is my friend first, honest, caring, has a job, or retired. I can not have children which is something they should know.nJust to enjoy life, take it easy and love one another from our soul.
Favorite Musiceverything but country
Favorite TV Showscomedy's, lifetime, history,
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite BooksHer Mother's Hope by Francine Rivers
Where You Were RaisedMadison West Virginia
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, Chocolate, salad's, fruit
Favorite PlacesAustralia, New York, France,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Boat, show, or shopping
Life GoalsI am been at my job for 20 years. Looking forward to retiring and doing something that relaxes me and I enjoy.
Secretno
crash1 , 58, Male seeking Female, Camden, TN
Dating Statuslots of fun always joking
More About MeI,m just me. What you see is what you get. Dont lie because I dont have to. If you dont really want to know something, then dont ask me because I will tell you the truth.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA real lady that likes to be treated like a queen and likes to hold hands and be kissed spontainiously. prefer west or middle Tenn.
Favorite BooksHoly Bible King James
Favorite QuotesA mans got to know his limitations
Where You Were RaisedVentura, CA.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsmusician, drums, guitar, bass, and country vocalist
Favorite Fooditalianfood, mexican food, and plain old country, southeran, home cooking.
Favorite Placessmoky mountains, live outside music shows, Raferty's restaurant in jackson, Tenn. I love their salids
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the perfect lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time in my life i would probably be home
Life Goalswant to find someone who likes to hold hands, kiss passionately every once in awhile, and someone who likes to be treated like a queen, and a lady
SecretMost people think I,m a rough old biker because I rode for years, but really I,m a mello romantic
Elaine , 49, Female seeking Male, Camden, NY
Dating Status:)
More About MeI am hard working and a faithful Christian woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Hiking, Camping, hiking, swimming
Political AffiliationI vote based on issues
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honest
Favorite MusicChristian Praise and Worship
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedCamden, NY
Others NoticeI have a great smile--faithful, kind, hardworking, helpful
Skills/Talentshelping others
Favorite FoodLasagna or pizza (I make homemade pizza that is yummy and healthy)
Favorite Placescamping, amusement parks, beach
Subjects You Think AboutBible, how I can be a blessing to others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
Life GoalsGet my children through college
richard , 56, Male seeking Female, Camden, AR
Dating Statusno
Political Affiliationunrestricted democrat
Favorite Musicgospel, Sacred King
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI can do all thru CHRIST,which strengthens me.
Where You Were Raisedcamden, arkansas
Others NoticeMustache,cheerfulness,non-cursing language and I do not smoke nor drink alcoholic beverages.
Skills/Talentsone except playing the piano some.
Favorite FoodI do not have any certain favorite, I like most any kind of food.
Favorite PlacesWhat's Cookin', Cardinal Café and Taco Bell
Subjects You Think AboutIs JESUS being GLORIFIED in my life right now. Does the people I am seeing know HIM as their PERSONAL SAVIOR. Can they see the LIGHT of JESUS in me and can I help them find their way to JESUS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,or at a restaurant or at a family or friends house. Or maybe at a Gospel singing somewhere.
Life GoalsDo more for CHRIST and if the LORD directs the right woman and myself together to meet, maybe have a good time in the LORD together.
Secretnone
CHRISTINE , 62, Female seeking Male, Camden, TN
Favorite MusicCountry.
Favorite TV ShowsJohn Wayne and the dukes of hazard
Favorite MoviesLove movies
Favorite BooksI don't read books
Where You Were Raisedi Alabama
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican foods
Favorite PlacesThe Mexican rest
Poe , 60, Male seeking Female, Camden, SC
More About MeI know the grace of GOD and there is nothing like it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, sincere, be the person that you want your mate to be.
Favorite MoviesMercury Rising
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Bible
Where You Were Raisedin SC
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpecan crusted chicken
Favorite Placesnude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo praise God
lamont , 53, Male seeking Female, Camden, NJ
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshouse without a trace 24 ghost whisper
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite PlacesA C
Toni , 49, Female seeking Male, Camden, SC
More About MeI know myself and what I want and I am not afraid to share that with the right person. I am honest, down to earth and I do have a sense of humor and a serious side also. I consider myself loyal and I expect the same in return. Life has taught me that it is ok to compromise because in the past I was selfish and strongwilled.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Bowling, Play Cards, Hang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek to find a person that is loyal, honest, and down to earth. A person that knows himself and not afraid to share that with me. He has to have the ability to compromise and trust. Fidelity is a must and if he is not sure about what he wants, keep it moving.
Favorite MusicOld School R and B Some Rap, R&B, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Necessary Roughness, Blue Bloods CBS, Scandal Show
Favorite BooksMaintenance Man 2
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Favorite Foodseafood, chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I enjoy relaxing at home winding down from a long work week. Saturday night I enjoy socializing doing numerous things outside the house.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to retire a second time from something I enjoy doing and to share my happiness with someone that knows exactly what he wants with no pretense.
ariana , 66, Female seeking Male, Camden, NJ
Dating Statusvery passionate
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy green eyes.
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages