Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buffalo, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Buffalo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jill , 52, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, MN
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedEagle Bend, Minnesota
Others NoticeSmile and large breasts.
Everett , 42, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Others Noticedisable walk with a crutch
keeze , 34, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeIm an easy going open minded person who enjoys life 2 the fullest. I also know how 2 make the best out of almost any negative situation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like 2 play chess,travel,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b yourself n have a gud head on your shoulders
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV Shows1st 48,
Favorite MoviesAction,drama suspense,comedy, non-fiction, documentaries
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesTravel frm state 2 state
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im off wrk ill go out 2 movies or 2 the club/bar
Life GoalsI want 2 start
Reginna , 53, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Travelling, Food, God
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBeBe & CeCe Winans, The Clark Sisters, Pastor Shirley Caesar, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, The Official Marvin Sapp Page
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, House
Favorite MoviesWhy Did I Get Married Too (2010), Sanaa Lathan, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIf you fail to plan, you plan to fail
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes and my large breast
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesred lobster and Charlotte,NC
Subjects You Think Aboutmy boys having a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at a movie
Secretno Secrets
Darrell , 58, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeEasy going, happy, easy to please, caring, understanding and most of all loving.
Political AffiliationSometimes that varies depending on available candidates (Conservative)
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed an easy going lady, happy, slow to anger. Positive about life.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeTall and slim
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
Life GoalsEnjoy life and be the best at whatever I do.
joseph , 38, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusItalian Pleasure
More About MeI'm a average man thats honest, loyal, dedicated, and motivated. I don't have any kids. I have a great sense of humor and can be serious when nessesray.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Drums, workout, and walking.
Political AffiliationNone political
Who I Would Like to MeetI great sense of humor, loyal, honesty and trustworhty.
Favorite MusicGodsmack, Disturbed, Ac dc, Buddy Holly!, Steve Ray Vaughan, 311, Blink 182, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Lynyrd Skynyrd Rocks, Brian Setzer Orchestra, Eric Clapton, Weird Al Yankovic, Rush band
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air, King of Queens, House M.D., Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesFast
Favorite BooksModern Drummer mag.
Where You Were RaisedGowanda, ny. Live in south buff. lackawanna, ny area.
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodChicken Parm., italian, chinese,german potatoe salad, and pasta.
Favorite PlacesGuitar Factory, Guitar center, Buffalo drum outlet, thrift stores, and pinos italian rest...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing drums and then watching House.
Life GoalsJust enjoy what life has to offer and help people and be in a band.
SecretAsk and i will tell :)
thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About Mewell ya im 24 and i am a veteran from afghanistan and im currently out of the army and im realdy to go to college and get certified as a mechanic
Political Affiliationscrew obama
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i look for women that arent crabby and that seek the same thing i want too
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksuss nimitz
Where You Were Raiseddibble ok
Others Noticewhat do others typically notice first about me......u tell me
Favorite Foodhomemade chicken and dumplings
Favorite Placesidc as long as im with the one i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home or with my friends
Life Goalsto be able to settle down and have a family with some land and house back down south
doug , 52, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About Meim out going. fun . like to watch movies, go out, and do what ever.i always have an idea for having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing on the Computer, Watching Football, Bike riding, I Also Like Cooking, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Bar B Queing, Listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meeti want her to like to have a good time. be out going. have a nice personality.easy
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel,csi, i love lucy,mash,the 70s show,history channel.
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,drama suspense,thrillers.
Favorite BooksAll Mysteries
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others Noticeme being funny,smart and; witty.
Favorite Foodsteak,beef stew,pizza and wings,smothered chicken or pork chops in gravey with rice.
Favorite Placesmovies , out to eat, events.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the computer or out some where
jack , 59, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political AffiliationUltra conservative candidates get my votes and my $
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music excepy rapp
Where You Were Raisedon a ranch and farm in the ozark,ark.area
Others NoticeMy mustache
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home or yours .
Life GoalsTo build enough passive income to live on in case the government cuts back social security.Maybe find a wife that has never been able to have children and maybe adopt once more.To learn enough about longevity and health to be effective if I do.
rena , 63, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI am a friendly person with a slightly warped sense of humor. I love to travel especially to any place that has water such as beaches, waterfalls, oceans. I love people, water activities and dancing. I am a really good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, sewing and reading. Going out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who would like a friend/ partner to do things with.Someone mature who is able to give not just take in a relationship.
Favorite Musicanything but heavy metal or gangsta rap.
Favorite Moviessci-fi, comedy
Where You Were RaisedTexas and NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodhomemade breads
Favorite Placesany tropical island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out dancing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages