Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boynton Beach, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Boynton Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yvens1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating Statusbar
Favorite Musicregaae, compas
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesjessifra
Deborah , 59, Female seeking Male, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusLoves music..Loves to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Outdoors
Political AffiliationShould never talk polotics
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsBlack List
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, W.Va.
Others NoticeThat I am tall, attractive, outgoing and I smile a lot.
Skills/TalentsI am very good with people. I am an interior designer and an old social worker in my 1st life. This just means you can tell me just about anything and not shock me...and I have great taste!
Favorite FoodLove seafood or a good steak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, the islands, the beach, flea markets, the Ale House on Gateway...I like lots of things and places
Subjects You Think AboutThe thing I probably think about most is "What am I going to do with myself for the next 20 years?"
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with family or friends or home.
Life GoalsI want to be there for my grandchildren. I want to grow spiritually and I want to enjoy each day that I'm on the right side of the grass. In my age group, times a wasting.
SecretNo
Denise , 53, Female seeking Male, Boynton Beach, FL
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe beach, tiki bars, IDK I haven't been here that long:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince I haven't been here that long, and if my roommates out, probably at home reading or painting but would like to be out:)
Dawson , 39, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicMany Different Genres
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedReading Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat im very honest and have a huge heart
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke
Deuxcinqsept , 31, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin, Workout at Gym, Quality Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in meeting a man to start a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship. A man that will be my best friend, confidant, companion, partner and the best lover in the world
Favorite Musicslow , Rnb and Gospel Music, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on NBC, espn sports center, Hbo
Favorite MoviesLove, Action Legends, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedParis (Bordeaux)
Others NoticeGentle, Humble, Wise, calm, shine, goofy, romantic, awesome.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go to the bible study on Friday most of the time and stay home mostly on Saturday.
Life GoalsWhich to have someone who can understand me and have the heart to stand by me on the good or bad time...It is my wish cause it's hard to find.
Bob , 61, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusOld and Boring
Political AffiliationI am an independant. I don't like most politicians. I believe we have created a corrupt and unethical political system.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have my flaws and everybody I've ever met had flaws, so I question the concept of an "Ideal" partner. If somebody was perfect, why would she want to be with me??? I want somebody who shares some of my personality characteristics: Honest, responsible, reliable, friendly, and intelligent. Someone who does not have drastic mood swings. Someone who I find physically and emotionally attractive.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedIllinois and Colorado
Others NoticeHopefully, I'm smarter than I look?
Favorite FoodVaries
Favorite PlacesThis varies. I am open-minded.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey won't find me at a bar or nightclub. I like to dine out and/or stay home, but I am open for suggestions from my partner.
Fred , 76, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusLiving life in its fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat out
Political AffiliationMad at both parties
Who I Would Like to MeetShort and Petite
Favorite Musicany but Rap
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Bookspopular science
Favorite Quoteslife is too short to be grouchy
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsElectrician, Restore British Cars
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe Keys
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy and with someone special
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusLoving Life
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetone that looks out for the other, truthful, faithful, sexy, bright, educated, smiles alot, open, active,
Favorite Moviesred dawn, jaws, vampire,science fiction, romantic comedy
Favorite Booksthe ones that get women all worked up...
Favorite QuotesThat's what she said....
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others Noticemy feet......
Favorite Foodreal cheese cake, sushi, steak, whip cream
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, politics, news, reality tv, weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Delray, City Place, southbeach key west
Secretyes and its what I'm making for breakfast.
Tony , 63, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating Status***Fun to be with****
More About MeI am honest-to-a-fault, dedicated, one woman man, who loves to kiss. a touchy feeley person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Swimming, Road trips.
Political Affiliationi AM NOT POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be dedicated, and true! Passionate about anything she does.
Favorite MusicSoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsOnly watch Movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksAnything by John Grisham
Skills/TalentsLove to Kiss
Favorite FoodShepherds Pie
Favorite PlacesBali, in Indonesia
Life GoalsTo retire
devine , 45, Female seeking Male, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating StatusLike to travel and learn different cultures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel, like new and exciting places. Like walking on the beach, the boardwalk, chinese, caribbean,italian cuisine, tried and liked turkish food. L
Political Affiliationsober
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and tolerance for children, lovely/loving, passionate male, passion for just about everything. know what he wants, ambitious, goals oriented, have a relationship with God and a believer in christianity must know how to treat and respect a woman and a believer in reciprocity. Knowing your way around a kitchen would be an appealing asset, could make wonderful meals together. a do not like tattoos especially ones plastered all over with demonic overtures, please do not waste your gesture....
Favorite Music70 90 Rock, adult conte, 70, 80, and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), The Talk
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Romatic comedy, Suspense, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotes'HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY'
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others Noticeyou decide
Favorite Foodtoo many to mention
Favorite PlacesLove Disney World with the children, exquisite chinese/italian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my children (Really) need to change this.
Life GoalsTo do all i can for my children,s developement, To experience love like i haven't before, and to share in a meaningful and long term relationship with someone who knows God, and is a believer in Christ. To be delightfully happy.
SecretNot very big on secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages