Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeIm just an average guy with some good old boy ways
Political Affiliationthe one whos the smartest
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who laughs at funny things and crys at sad things and knows when its time to be serious
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and Roll
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan
Others Noticemy charm
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesgood steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time of the year
Life Goalsenjoy it to the fullest
Melodie , 35, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
More About MeI am a native of Bloomington-Normal, a true, down to earth, lady with a heart of gold. I love my job and am generally happy with where I am and what I am doing in life.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is first and foremost, honest. I don't mean just honest with me, or not cheating. I mean the kind of honesty that includes being honest with one's self and having an understanding about who you are and what you want. I also want someone who is happy in their life or at least content so that they can accept being happy with another person. And finally, I want a partner who I can rely on to take care of my heart. I can take care of myself financially, physically, etc, but I want a person that will be a true companion and have my interest at heart. I would like to meet a person who is not afraid to speak their mind and tell me their opinion or let me know when I am wrong. I am not perfect by any means, but a true friend will always keep things on the level. If you're with your mate, then they should be able to do the same.
Favorite MusicJazz, Hip Hop, R&B, gospel, Motown
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Murder, She Wrote, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror, thrillers, comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSeafood Lasagna!
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, J. Alexander's Restaurant in Northville MI, St. Louis, MO
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably somewhere listening to a local band
Life GoalsBe successful at owning my own business
Lynn , 49, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI have 2 beautiful daughters. one grandbaby and one on the way, I am very kind and soft hearted, a hard worker love my family love the holidays and being with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go walking. go to the movies and quiet nights at home
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, job security, family person, wants to travel, would love to meet up with someone in the military since I am used to it, or a police office or fireman love a man in uniform!
Favorite Musicsoft rock, 80's music and country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The young and the restless, The Good Wife, NCIS, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesAny Stephen King Movie, Love Comedies and Romance
Where You Were RaisedWorthington In
Favorite FoodPizza and salads
Favorite PlacesFlorid. Smokey mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL right now just getting home from work but hopefully hanging at the club with friends!
Life GoalsTo find someone that does not cheat. does not believe in phone sex or computer sex can actually stay committed and honest. To move up in my job.
Jeffrey , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusShy at first, then outgoing...
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive, fun-loving, drama-free lady with character and morals, but also doesn't have a problem showing her wild side with me.
Favorite MusicSammy Hagar (The Red Rocker), Keith Urban, Kelly Clarkson, Pink - Fucking Perfect, Lady Antebellum, Ozzy Osbourne songs, Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Tim Mcgraw and Faith Hill
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Seinfeld Quotes, Modern Family TV, Ghost Adventures, Amercian Idol
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesAnything from Seinfeld
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile & dimples...
Favorite FoodMexican, Portillo's, Whitey's Ice Cream,
Greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Favorite MusicSound Opportunity, Rock River Valley Barbershop Chorus, Penobscot Bay Singers, Off The Record, IWU Collegiate Choir, Crossroads Quartet, SPEBSQSA, Lunch Break Quartet, Sound of Illinois Chorus
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Holmes on Homes, American Idol, Morning Express with Robin Meade
Favorite MoviesAmerican Harmony
Where You Were RaisedGrahamsville, New York
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Janet , 66, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Auto Racing, Sports, Reading, Playing Cards
Where You Were RaisedUnion City, Indiana
SecretI have no clue
Kasey , 36, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
More About MeI am kind hearted (sometimes to a fault) I have a good sense of humor, am creative and giving with a strong sense of family and a hopeless romantic.
Political AffiliationDon't really care, they all screw us one way or another.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who can make me laugh, that I can trust, with a good head on his shoulders who doesn't drink or party to excess, but does like to have a good time. He must like kids, because mine aren't going anywhere, and can have kids of his own, but I am done having them. I am open to adoption or other choices, if I were to find the right guy and he wanted another child or 2.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Raising Hope, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, Switch At Birth, Last Man Standing, Melissa and Joey, Baby Daddy, Rizzoli & Isles, Family Guy, The Simpsons !, Glee (FOX), Psych, How I Met Your Mother, Grey' s Anatomy___
Favorite Moviestyler perry movies, comedies, dramas, thrillers, musicals , Rock opera, Animated
Where You Were RaisedBloomington Il
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodI like a lot of different foods, but I could eat pizza everyday and never grow tired of it.
Favorite PlacesBob's Comedy Club, Bowling, St. Louis, Chicago, Kappa, anywhere you can play pool or get a good meal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my kids, that is why I joined lol
Life GoalsI am getting ready to go back to school to join the medical field on the office management side, but my dream is to one day own my own restaurant or b&b.
rory , 44, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedfontana
Others NoticeNorwegian ancestry
Ginny , 77, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI am a very young 75 year old gal that does not look or act her age. I am very easy to get along with and I would like to share time with someone of simular traits.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is wanting to share time with me and not play games. If I am not what you desire, then move on. I am a very affectionate person, and I am a one man person. I would like to travel and can pay my own way.
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, In.
Others NoticeMy warm personality, my hair, my smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCruise's anywhere, The Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobable with friends at the beach
Life GoalsI would like to have a partner to travel with, eat out at beachy places, cuddle in front of tv, enjoy life
Jan , 62, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
Dating StatusActive, fun-loving, spontaneous
More About MeI am a compassionate, loving person. There is no drama in my life. I accept people as they are, and overlook any faults (who doesn't have them?). Loyal, trustworthy, honest are words used to describe me. Also fun-loving and like to kid.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, loving, dependable and a great conversationalist. Able to show affection.
Favorite MusicSoft rock, R&R, oldies, big bands
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Mentalist, The, Person of Interest
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite BooksGrisham
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsGreat listener and communicator, dancing
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCancun
Subjects You Think AboutFind my last love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, have friends in.
Life GoalsAfter having a long professional career, I aspire to do the things I've always wanted to do, with a companion at my side.
SecretNope

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages