Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baltimore, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Baltimore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray , 66, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusFunGuy427
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto much to list
Political Affiliationind
Favorite MusicJust about any...!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch muck TV...!
Favorite MoviesDon't know
Favorite BooksThe Word
Favorite QuotesI am what I am.....!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore City Maryland
Skills/TalentsAuto Repair guy
Favorite FoodYes...! Most foods KO..!
Favorite PlacesWith you :)
Subjects You Think AboutHard to say, would like to share what I think about with someone that cares..!
Friday or Saturday Nights INeed someone to share weekends with..! Have fun...! In joy each other...! Some people don"t understand what speed dating is...! It's to have fun NOW with someone...! I don't have time for old school..do you..? If you just want to go out and have fun, then thats me..! FunRay.....!
Life GoalsNot sure, you..?
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusLooking for the RIGHT 1
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party All The Way!!!!
Favorite MusicBiggie Smalls
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
SecretNothing
pairl , 54, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticesmile
Peggy , 44, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake cakes
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicGerard Butler, Bishop's Garden
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Without a Trace, Sister Wives, Sister Wives
Favorite MoviesAction, City of Angels
Favorite BooksTo Drop a Dime
Favorite Foodindian and mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsto open my own cupcake/cake shop
tonymtuff , 33, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeVery Smart on Innocent love to Smile'
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesTaken
Where You Were Raisedbmore
Others Noticenice person
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesocean city
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy brothers tatoo shop
George , 59, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeJust a really ambiverted Renaissance man with a positive attitude.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLounge n lovemaking
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves, needs and wants to be loved, and can tolerate me trying to help the needy.
Favorite MusicJazz n dance music
Favorite TV ShowsSports n love stories
Favorite MoviesComedies n romantic
Favorite BooksLots of news via the internet
Where You Were RaisedBaltimorecity
Others NoticeIntelligence
Favorite FoodRiveted steak with fried onions
Favorite PlacesCheesecake factory everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading n then grabbing a nite of good food n dance.
Life GoalsJust here to serve n love all
Gary , 33, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusISO Friends and/or More
Favorite Musicr & b, gospel, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, For Better Or Worse, Big Brother, Martin, The Mentalist, Major Crimes, The Good Wife, The Young and the Restless, The Bold and the Beautiful, Family Feud, Rizzoli & Isles, The Soul Man, Lab Rats
Favorite MoviesKevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain, Kevin Hart: Seriously Funny, Katt Williams, Tyler Perry
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Cheese, chocolate yellow layer cake, chinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesKimmy's, North Carolina, Charles Town, WV Casino, Maryland Live Casino, Golden Coral, BoneFish Grill
Life GoalsI just started as an independent contractor for Motor Club of America. My goal is to get this business up & running so I can resign from both my jobs by the end of the year
Frederick Anderson , 49, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI am a out going fun person ,i enjoy movies,go carts,vacations,long rides,bowling and most of all working out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out enjoying good company
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart open minded willing to do different things,and dont mind taking charge.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe News,Family Guy, Robot Chicken and Boondocks
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksDaily bread followed by the bible
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md
Others NoticeMy strong positive attitude
Favorite FoodMedium rare T bone steak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or out dinning
Life GoalsTo own my business
Quincey , 42, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeMe just being myself
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviessports
Favorite Booksask when i take you out to dinner
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world!
Others NoticeMy charmming personality
Favorite Foodsteaks & itailan food
Favorite Placesmortons,seafood
Life Goalsenjoy life!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages