Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danny , 44, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mei run my owen Tile business if anyone is looking for tile work to be done Im the guy for the job i have pics of most of the jobs i have done
Byron , 54, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusDefinitely single. No more Asian women for me!
More About Mesix six one three six nine four six two five : )
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithful. Ride or die
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV ShowsBeing human
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror. no zombie movies
Favorite Booksall james patterson
Favorite Quotesno matter where you go, there you are buckaroo banzai
Where You Were Raisedso cal
Favorite Foodmexican, seafood
Favorite Placesmotox races
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking usually
Life GoalsTo enjoy everyday as much as I can.
Secretno secrets
Adygirl07 , 58, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Garden, antiquing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian, classic rock
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Choice, The Call, The Bible
Favorite Foodanything chocolate, seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or with friends
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
Eug4uDude , 48, Male seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
nick , 42, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeEASY GOING OLD SCHOOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, Pinball
Political AffiliationI CANT VOTE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE I CAN GET ALONG WITH WHO DONT TRIP
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, The Band Perry, Nickelback, haystack, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Cheers, Friends Quotes
Favorite MoviesConan the Destroyer, Captain Jack Sparrow, The Godfather, Selena Gomez
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesGOING TO THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE BAR OR AT HOME OUT TO EAT
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY OWN HOUSE
Jerry , 65, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusHello all I'm setting back and relaxing
More About MeLet's travel to-gather and have a great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping motor cycle riding, traveling, going to the beach.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman that has lots of energy that can go and do the things that I want to do. And of course the things that she wants to do too.
Favorite MusicAny thing but Rap and hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, and I can;t think of the other two names. Must be my age LOL
Favorite MoviesBand of Brothers, Saving Privet Ryan and to many others to name. It's got to be the age. LOL
Favorite BooksI read the paper and that's it.
Favorite QuotesKilroy was here.
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield Calif and Paragould Arkansas
Others NoticeThat I have lost a lot of weight and that I have fun no matter where I'm at.
Skills/TalentsI can clean the house very good. I very good with a mop and vacuum. Dust rags and I get a long very well together. LOL LOL LOL
Favorite FoodI can eat any thing as long as it does not bite me back. LOL
Favorite PlacesI have been to Russia 3 times and I guess i would like to go back and see more of the country and the city's.
Subjects You Think AboutThis one is hard to answer because of where I have been when I was in my late teens. I think about that time pride a lot even in my sleep.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell with no date you will find me at home or out with my daughter and her husband and kids at a movie. bowling, or just out for dinner.
Life GoalsI think I have reached that point in my life except for having some one to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretIf you find it let me know please then I will know too
DAVID , 64, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusjust the three of us
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Favorite MusicSuzy Sellout, oldies doo whopp/country
Favorite Moviesadventure/comedy /romantic comedy
Favorite Booksanything by jane evanovich
Where You Were RaisedHanford, California
Others NoticeMY CRAZY SENSE OF HUMOR,AND FRIENDLY NESS
Favorite FoodPASTA PRODUCTS
Favorite Placesany restaurant that has karioke
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOME WHERE THAT HAS KARIOKE AND DANCING
Secreti will tell you later ,thats why its a secret
Ojs , 55, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI am a good person. I love the Lord and am a christian. I enjoy people. I love animals and am active in dog rescue. I love to travel. To meet new people and to visit old friends.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my faith. Who shares my love of animals. Who shares my love of travel and adventure. Someone who is kindhearted, loves to laugh and can make me laugh and remind me to laugh more ( Sometimes I forget....)
Favorite MusicEagles, Jazz and Blues, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, Christian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Psyche (TV show), Pawn Star, American Pickers, Storage Wars, The Closer, NCIS
Favorite Moviesadventures, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBible, James Patterson, Nora Roberts Novels, Entrepreneur Magazine, How to write your autobiography
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes...then my hips!
Favorite FoodI like small tastes of a variety of things. I love sweets and make candies during the holidays. I bake. I enjoy preparing holiday meals. I enjoy cooking with and for someone - but hate to cook for just myself.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Central coast. To the mountains. Travel anywhere. I love to 'GO'
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy best friends wine bar/restaurant listening to music. Home watching a movie. At the movies w/ friends. Taking my dogs for a walk.
Life GoalsTo leave the world a better place because I was here. To help people find their potential and give them a hand up.
Rudy , 70, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusTo old and ugly to be on here.
More About MeIm not really not really special, just very spontaneous, think of something to do or somewhere to go and just do it, i don't like being around negative people, or do i ever talk about negative stuff, and don't hardly ever talk about boring serious stuff, seems to be a lot better for me, and definitely for who evers around at the time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust go to the garage and theres always plenty to do, tinker with cars, motorcycle, or whatever.
Political AffiliationNone/ Definitely don't want to go there.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that always seems happy, cheerful, smiles a lot and always seem to enjoy herself no matter what she is doing,and a plus if she enjoys riding on the back of a harley.. Or if she has her own.
Favorite Music60s 70s
Favorite TV ShowsIm not really that crazy about tv but the history channel, and a few others depending on my mood, can take it or leave it..
Favorite MoviesTrue storys mostly.
Favorite BooksMotorcycle and car magazines.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodFried okra with all the trimmings, Mexican food, And cinnimon rolls.. Yummy!!
Favorite PlacesMany different places, mountains, desert, ocean, lakes and awesome out of the way rivers..
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home, depending on the company, then it could be anything, anytime, anywhere.
Life GoalsAlready retired, so i guess just think of something to do or somewhere to go and as long as im still breathing just do it.
Bobby Cooper , 49, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeVery easy person to be around. I'm a people's Person. Enjoy being with people during Social time and just love people in general
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain in the Gym, Shooting, Karate, Just being with that special person to make my day. Ilove doing anything that will keep your mind going and relaxed.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be up front about anything and be trustful, just be a role model to yourself and other's. And love me for the person that I'm am.
Favorite MusicAll but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Sanford &Son, NCIS, And many others I watch
Favorite MoviesMilitary type movies and Romance, Horror
Favorite BooksMilitary Magazine calles GI Jobs, Love Novel
Where You Were RaisedAugusta, GA
Others NoticeMy Appreance
Favorite FoodSoul Food, Asian, Spanish, love to eat raw veg
Favorite PlacesWater front dinner, Vegas for a vacation, Just getting on the Amtrak Train and just travel some where until we're ready to head home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour or if they want to hang out at the house until some one can come up with some crazy ideal
Life GoalsTo be a part of some special lady life and join the Union Pacific RailRoad.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages