Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 4

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shaun , 34, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating Statushelp me i am traped in a world of the tourchered and fried HELP ME PLEASE
More About Meto many words to use i really dont know what to say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography mostly
Political Affiliationunafilated
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicdont really have favorite group ok if i did it wouyld be ACDC or anyother hard rock band
Favorite TV Showscrime shows and cops amw etc
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscivel war books and amrican history books that is what i like the most book wise
Favorite Quotesto be the man you have to beat the man
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs Colorado
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my talent
Skills/Talentscomedy and making people laugh and smile i love that working with my hands
Favorite Foodsteak and potaots ribs anything bbq on the grill
Favorite Placesi have to many places to tell u mainly my hometown of colorado spgs or las vegas
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about death and the bible and open and future plans for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at church or at a bar
Life Goalsto get married and start a family thats a BIG goal for me and the only goal
SecretI have a scar on my chest from 3 open heart surgeries
TwoSocks , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeEducated, but fun, down to earth person with an adventurous side. Open to all ideas, perspectives and opportunities.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, character, sense of adventure.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodGreen Chili Chili - Homemade
Favorite PlacesMountains, Wine Bar, Rockies Game, Vegas, Chicago, anywhere else fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, Home, Wine Bar
Life GoalsEnjoy everyday with passion.
Mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeRelatively relaxed, laid-back and low key, but really enjoy conversation and observations(when traveling/out to movies, etc.) with a significant other or close friend..enjoy variety in life whether it be people, books, places
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, walks and hiking, sports (both playing and watching)
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road...fiscally more conservative but somewhat more liberal re: other issues
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, happy, non-dramatic, enjoys conversation/intimacy, affecionate, balanced, adventuresome, non-OCD, caring, empathetic, good self-image
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showsdont watch a lot of t.v., but will watch sports, some sitcoms, movies, some talent shows...
Where You Were RaisedMidwest and some on the East Coast...moved every two years when young
Others NoticeRelaxed and engaging affect and conversational
Skills/Talentsempathy, adventure, putting a smile on a face
Favorite FoodSteamed blue crabs with Old Bay seasoning/rock salt...enjoy seafood(esp. shrimp/lobster), a good steak, and corn-on-the-cob with real tomatoes in the summer.
Favorite PlacesForeign travel to new places, with off-the-beaten path spots mixed in as often as able. Enjoy the ocean, of course dramatic/majestic mountains(Tetons/ Glacier,Alps,mountains of New Zealand), rolling green countrysides and bustling cities(NYC, London, Rome, Bangkok, Sydney)
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IComedy, movies, dining out, hanging at home(?reading/fixing), traveling
Life GoalsContinue my current work for a while, spend time with my friends and expand that circle judiciously, see as much of the world as possible, finding someone to spend my days/nites/vacations with...talking/walking/holding hands/just being....
Secretonly with close friends
Olayinka , 42, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy Smile
RICK , 50, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others Noticeeasy outgoing personality friendly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretAsk Me!
carl , 42, Male seeking Female, Aurora, NE
More About Megreat sense of humour, honest, and usually straight to the point...try and live life to the fullest and handle problems as they come..no need to worry about tomorrow as it may change by the time it gets here
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can also be honest and communicate...loving compassion and be able to have fun..able to see the little things in life
Favorite Books"Where the red fern Grows"
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others Noticemy size...and my personality..i like to have fun when gong out..
Favorite Foodi like a good spaghetti or chili..banana creme pie is awesome!! homemade is the best
Favorite Placesnot sure if i have a favorite..anything fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar or home..usually home
Life Goalsto be happy and live life to the fullest
steven , 26, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI'm a good person who wants to treat women very nicely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Listen to Music
Political AffiliationI'm not in to it
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have any qualification
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksKing Lear
Where You Were Raisedin united states of America.
Others NoticeI'm a young naive person.
Favorite FoodBurger
Favorite PlacesDisney
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt movies house
Life GoalsI want to be a helper for the person who needs my help
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeIm a fun loving guy, kinda shy at first, but fun once you get to know me, i like meeting people, and i dont keep secrets about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Dance
Political Affiliationi don't care that much
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who is chilled, and not superficial, fun loving, and knows how to have a good time
Favorite MusicI Like Most All Kinds of Music
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodi love anything italian, japanese, korean, or haitian
Favorite Placesim fine with just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home, i dont know anybody here
Life Goalsi want to become a caridologist so i can help people with similar heart condiotions to my own, and maybe 1 day a surgeon general
MANG , 32, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI'm honest,open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer,listening to music
Political Affiliationffff
Who I Would Like to Meetdddd
Favorite Musicsinger
Favorite TV Showsfashion
Favorite Moviesfemale
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshistorical museam
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocial meeting
Life Goalsown business man&perticipate at community service
shari , 60, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About Menice, kindhearted open minded, easy going person, not mean bone in my body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Horses, Swimming pool, Talking to People, Crocheting, Sewing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Western, Classic rock, Money Dey Follow !!! H2o
Favorite TV ShowsWestern,romanic,
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Favorite Quotesdo as say, not as I do
Where You Were RaisedOregon, Wyoming
Others NoticeHow I look
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodsteak with mushroom w/Mash Potatoes anveg
Subjects You Think Aboutfall colors , finding the right guy that will treat me right.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home
Life GoalsI would Like to live in avery nice house and have real nice other half that treat me right!
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages