Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / Protestant, English » Page - 6

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Duane , 39, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with mountains, but a beach is fine too. :)
tom , 71, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeFaithful, honest
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights INice restaurant
duke , 47, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeMY MOTHER TOLD ME SOME TIME AGO THAT TO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME.I SRIVE ON THAT CONCEPT
Political AffiliationNO AFFILITATION POLITICAL AT THIS TIME
Who I Would Like to MeetA GOOD LISTENER, PASSIONATE PERSON AND CALM IN DEMEANOR
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPIZZA MADE WITH BARBECUE AND CHICKEN PEACH COLBERT
Favorite PlacesTROPICAL ISLANDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsBENEFIT OTHERS BY HELPING THEM
Terry , 37, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Runnig
Political Affiliationdems
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV Showsdont own tv
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRace Matters
Favorite QuotesJustice will roll like a mighty river and righteousness like a never failing stream
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentspublic speaking
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placeswashington d.c.
Subjects You Think Aboutjustice and equality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or chillin at home
Life GoalsTo continue to serve humanity til I die
Josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm an honest hardworking man,faithfull one woman kind of guy.No lies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weight training,Martial Arts,Movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is sweet and caring faithfull and has good values.
Favorite MusicDisturbed,seether,Evanessence,nickleback,Godsmack,Project 96.1
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,breaking bad,sons of anarchy,sparticus,the shield,
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,suspence
Favorite BooksMuscle and fitness
Favorite FoodMexican,Italian,American,Greek,and sometimes Chinese
Favorite PlacesStone mtn,Helen,Ga
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo be a welder or a heavy equiptment operater,and buy my own land
ShawtyPimp2006 , 26, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusThiick & Sexii
More About MeI've A 10 Month Old Daughter Jazmine, Who Is My Proud And Enjoy. Her Pictures Are On My Profile, I'm Single!!!!!!!!! If You Want To Know Anything Esle About Me Just Get At Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Going To the Movies, Bowling, Dancing,I Love Video Games, Clubbin, Going Out To Eat, I Enjoy Going Ice/Roller Skating, Going To The Park, Going For A Ride Just For The Hell Of It. I Rather Just Have Fun As Much As I Can While I'm Still Living On Earth. I'm Outgoing Whenever I Feel Like It. Playing With My Daughter!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a GENTLEMAN
Favorite MusicRap - T.I., Lil' Wayne, Rick Ross, Trick Daddy, Nelly R&B - J. Holiday, Beyonce, Dru Hill, MJB, Chris Brown Gospel - Kirk Franklin, Yolanda Adams
Favorite TV ShowsComedy - House Of Pain, Boondocks Crimial - CSI, Law & Order Soap Opera - Days Of Our Lives, General Hospital Primetime - ER, WWE (Raw/Smackdown), House, Bones,
Favorite MoviesComedy - White Chicks, Big Momma House 1 Drama - The Note Book, Rosewood Horror - Dead Silence, Dawn Of The Dead, Doom Action - Die Hard (1-4), Ultruviolet, Resident Evil (1-3)
Favorite BooksAll: Eric Jerome Dickey
Favorite QuotesLive Life As Much As You, Cause Life Is To Short.
Where You Were RaisedDeKalb County
Others NoticeMy Lips
Favorite FoodHot Wings, Pizza Hut
Favorite PlacesDiscover Mills
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Happy
Life GoalsTo Find What I'm Looking For In Life And Trying To Be Happy With Life
tony , 48, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeheight
David , 60, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, TX
More About MeI am not afraid to explore different aspects of life, I have always been easygoing and very friendly. I adore children though currently I have no grandkids of my own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the park
Political AffiliationRepublican but not die-hard like my father was
Who I Would Like to MeetThat's something I've been asking myself for years, Each mate that I've had in the past had their own redeeming qualities but we just didn't match up well. 1st of all I would like for my partner to accept me for who I am. I'm too old to change much. I also need an affectionate and loving partner.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Stand
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Washington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese, indian, mexican,Catfish
Favorite PlacesOutback Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball game
richard peck , 61, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humor, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person who would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. There is alot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do what ever i am supposed to do then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a lady and I am a God fearing man and I'll admit that, I admit when I am wrong.I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me.
Political AffiliationDont think would like to talk about it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who can laugh at themselves and find humor in difficult situations. I can not be with someone who finds problems everywhere and gets angry easily at petty things or is very prejudiced or based about groups of people. My someone would be a person who would respect my family and people in general, someone who could show compassion and not see it as a weakness...someone who I could feel safe with....a shelter from the storm ...someone who would be my best friend and support me when I need it by just caring and listening...not worrying about fixing, just hugs and listening. I am loyal to a fault and would be more than there to the special someone in my life.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, R n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, The One
Favorite MoviesAdventure, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Bookswalt diesney, Mcbeth
Favorite QuotesThe Down fall of a man is not the end of his life.
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others NoticeI'm honest and jovial
Skills/TalentsI'm a craftman
Favorite FoodItalian and American food
Favorite Placesbeach-side and cinema hall
Subjects You Think Aboutwouldn't like to share here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping mall or cinema halls
Life Goalswould like not to talk or discuss that here..
SecretNo
Carl , 53, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeAm very friendly and Fun Loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like a woman is passionate about Life and very Caring
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Rb, Rock & Metal lml, Country
Favorite MoviesRoma Downey
Favorite BooksMoth and Flame
Where You Were RaisedI was Born in kokomo and was taken to Germany at Age 5 my Both parents are German baackground
Others NoticeI am friendly , Outgoing and have a sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesHuwaii, bahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI Love to Live Life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages