Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Protestant, English

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yosmary , 40, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating Statustentation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to dance,read,watch movies,camping,go to the beach,spend time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a lovely man,romantic,serios and happy too,respectful,who know what he wants in life,honest ,to have a good communication and be a good lover
Favorite Musici like all kind of music,less heavy metal.
Favorite Moviesdrama,action,triller,romantic,no scare movies
Favorite Booksnovels,autobiografic,bible,magazine etc
Favorite QuotesLo que no te mata te fortalece, se feliz .
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnothing special,i am a normal person.
Favorite Foodcuban food,latin food in general,italian, chinise and some mexican plates.
Subjects You Think Abouti dont going to say nothing yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually iam at home,some time i am going to family and friendly party.
Life Goalsfind a man that love me,and i can give you all my love too.form an strong relation an build a happy family toguether.i belive in god and i know that soon will be a reality. i want to realize my dream to be a successful woman in my business and to prepair my kids to they new life.
Secretnone
Bill Canton , 70, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeSeems like I've filled these questions out a dozen times already and will update later
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Fl.
Others NoticeProbably my silver hair and blue eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak and sauteed veges with some type potato plus maybe a Cesar salad
Favorite PlacesI would like to tour the USA, No interest in cruises or traveling to foreign countries. There's plenty to see at home and we should see as much as possible before our time runs out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching TV unless I meet someone
Life GoalsNot sure at this moment
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeEasy going laid back man that enjoys who I`m with more than where I`m at.rngood humor and can be funny.Hard working.assistant scout leader.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun and not based on money.That takes life as it comes and knows not everything that is fun must cost money,someone who has fun with who they are with and where they are at the time
Favorite BooksCity of bones triology
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite Placesoutdoors,parks ,beach,just being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or listening to friend play music at local clubhouse
Life Goalsraise my kids and stay healthy and see the united states parks
Amy , 55, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion for others. Enjoys doing things and not a couch potatoe. Considerate of me and my feelings. Enjoys laughing with me as well as great conversation.
Where You Were RaisedOriginally PA moved to Ormond Beach, FL at the age of 8
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian - anything, Chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner
Life GoalsTraveling the U.S. National Parks
Kenneth , 62, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am an easygoing person with a lot of interests and I am looking forward to finding someone to do things with. Love to dance and share that with someone special.
Political AffiliationThis year Republican, no more Obama tactics.
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, independent, dancer, a someone who enjoys sightseeing the areas of Florida.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy unusual handsomeness LOL. I think it is my smile.
Favorite FoodThai, & Mexican, & Steak
Favorite PlacesLouisville,Ky. Love the Derby, and Tampa, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local pub hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI am retired no goals as such
Barbara , 59, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeLove the beach, springs, pool, laughter, reading, listening to music, watching great movies. Love to laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, watching SEC football, watching movies, hanging out w/ family, my grandsons
Political Affiliationconservative, or libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a fun guy who loves to laugh, who is loyal, honest, and respectful
Favorite MusicClassical, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsConservative News junkie
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, mystery
Favorite BooksBooks, on-line news
Where You Were RaisedN.C. and Atlanta
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, springs, anything that involves water, hiking, Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball games, traveling to see family, fun sports bars
Life GoalsBeing an inspiring teacher, good mom and grandmother
RUSSELL , 58, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Mei have a heart of gold always thinking of others before myself
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny sexymust care about others family values
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisednew sweden maine
Others NoticeIM VERY SHY
Favorite Foodlove oysters sea food a good steak
Favorite Placesgoing to the lake in maine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat or just relaxing at home
Life Goalsfind someone to enjoy life with
shelli , 34, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a artist and a writer
Political Affiliation.....
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstaps
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentsart and writing
Favorite Foodcuscus
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto help others and be the best mom i can and finsh school
EDward Larkin , 54, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Romana , 55, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Favorite Music80's, Country

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages