Online Date with Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brn_ice , 51, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusPassionate Lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm hearted, who would like to take the stride....If you are seeking happiness
Favorite MusicPops, rock, Blues jazz, classical
Favorite TV ShowsClassics, good drama, historical
Where You Were RaisedMIDDLE EAST
Others NoticeSociable, creative, soft spoken, elegant and too honest....
Favorite FoodLight balance meal
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life GoalsSeek happiness
Frank , 60, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Mei am a live performer Western and Indian music
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others Noticemy smile and my jollyness
Favorite Foodany good food indian and continental
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
benjamin , 62, Male seeking Female, Vashi, IN
More About Mei am a sober guy always come to anybody's help,loving kind and faithful
Who I Would Like to Meetlovable caring respectable enjoy my company,
Favorite Booksnews paper current affairs
Where You Were Raisedmumbai
Others Noticean elderly man
Favorite Foodchicken tika
Favorite Placeshotel celebration,inorbit mall vashi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat vashi sector 15,market
Life Goalsto live a happy and diabetes free life,help others who are in distress
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
Shaun , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeThese things are my trade mark;I don't lieI don't break promisesBesides I am man who you can trust and somebody you want to be. I successfully achieved my goal 80% goals in life so far and 20% goals are life long. I am flexible and fun person once you break your own ice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and compose music.
Political AffiliationI'm not political
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, and some elegance.
Favorite MusicI hear all kinds of music: preferred is rock, soul and blues
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, my wife and kids, according to Jim, scrubs, Simpsons, vampire dairies
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, fiction, romantic, thriller and adventure
Favorite BooksScience journals
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeSpark
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHaven't decided yet
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me and fix up, I will be there
Life GoalsTo be the best in life
ASIM JADOON , 28, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeBEAUTY FULL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Activities
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST & HONERABLE
Where You Were Raised.....
Others NoticeDIL KI KUSHTI MAIN SWAR KAR LO .THORA SA HUM SE PYAR KAR LOnMANA K TU PHOOL HAI LAKIN .RISHTA KANTO SE QYAM KAR LO
Favorite FoodBURGUR
Favorite PlacesEME OCIETY
Friday or Saturday Nights IEVERY DAY
Life Goals............
Napoleon , 66, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating StatusLove, Live and Let Live
More About MeI believe in steadfast love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Singing.
Favorite MusicBeatles,Billy Joel, 70's, 80's.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesPeople don't care how much you know until they know how much you care.n--My own.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeSmil
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodSpicy, Italian, Turkish
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls, Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriend's house ( singing ),home.
Life GoalsStill Thinking.
SecretThere is no secret.
Jhoney , 48, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
Dating StatusCreative, Initiatve, active social being
More About MeGood friend, social person, religious minded
Political AffiliationWho are in Power
Who I Would Like to MeetGood friend, socializing, not expecting luxuries and marriage...
Where You Were RaisedLast 20 years I live in Canada, born and brought up in India...
Others NoticeSocial being, active in community, interested in art, literatrue and cultural, not be alone need a friend to share ideas and events good for mind and body.
Favorite FoodEast India Style, Caribbean and some, less out side foods
Favorite PlacesParks, beaches, tourist places, out side natural areas and festivals in city
Friday or Saturday Nights IParks, coffee places, malls I am not rich to spend money outside
Life GoalsI am married but living alone for long time need a good friend for socializing
tanveer0444 , 46, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
shaista , 44, Female seeking Male, Norco, CA
More About Meultimate optimist!!!
Political AffiliationDeomocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loving and has to have the ability to laugh
Favorite TV ShowsThe Joy Behar Show
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesSeek first to understand than understood.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TEXAS
Others Noticegorgeous hair and vibrant personality
Skills/Talentsgreat motivator!!!
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my sisters or my girlfriends
Life GoalsTo be able to bring joy peace and love to every humanbeing that passes my way and show me them there is light at end of tunnel.
SecretNo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages