Online Date with Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 39, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Dating Statusadventurous and love life
More About Mei am 35 single with one child a little girl she is my heart. i love kids i think they are us in some way or another.you just have to appreciate life in order to understand them.and their love becomes unconditional.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a big fan of nemo i take care of marine life i am very facinated.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is family oriented,love kids and who loves to have fun.
Favorite Musicniki manaj,jason durulo,mary j blidge
Favorite TV Showshorror,scifi,reality,suspence
Favorite Moviesreality
Favorite Booksus weekly
Favorite QuotesFrr real
Where You Were RaisedThe island of Jamaica
Others Noticeappearance
Skills/Talentscarpenter skills and i love to clean
Favorite Foodjamaican food jerk chicken
Favorite Placeskotos japanese steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutEmployment in the US poverty and crime
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the club
Life GoalsI have made a lot of mistakes in my life and i am willing to change,With the right girl the world is endless.ni am a very commited person just havent found her?
Secreti love to eat a bar of twix before bed with a cup of hot chocolate
Julio Rangel , 62, Male seeking Female, Miranda, VE
Others Noticehola
Tiffany , 23, Female seeking Male, Lorton, VA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedalexandria
Others NoticeMy loving personality or boobs lol
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mea heart1 mind2 body3
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta heart 1 mind2 body3
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure, All About Chocolate
Favorite MoviesFire Proof, Eddy Murphy, Madea, Russel Peters
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, Bible ,Td Jakes bookon strength for every moment,, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesfreeman and clint wood
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsall is possible if u beleive
Favorite Foodafrica, indian, chinese,
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think Aboutbee
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoon shine, wacht stars
Life Goalsto be bolt n2
SecretNO JESUS NO LIFE
miquevan , 34, Male seeking Female, Vina del Mar, CL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrabajo Estudio Publicaciones de Trabajos El Doctor House de los PC... ARREGLO PC'S... Cine Arte Empresas Internet Carrete "De.manera.particular.me.interesan.las.mujeres"
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetUna mujer que apañe a hacer cosas diferentes cada día, que le cargue la rutina. Que tenga carácter, que diga cuando le gustan como cuando le molestan las cosas, que no se sienta obligada a nada nunca. Que tenga un lado artístico desarrollado, no reprimido, lo cual no implica que sea una artista. Y ojalá más delgada que yo o por ahí. No sé por qué me gustan más blanquitas y pelito café claro u oscuro. Tirada pa mina tipo lana XD... XD
Favorite MusicAlanis Morriset KT Tunstall Dido Blur Lucybell (Pero hasta Sesión Futura) Franz Ferdinanz Radiohead (OK Computer la lleva) Hillsong Holden Carla Bruni Portishead Sinatra Javier Barría
Favorite TV ShowsLos Simpson Héroes From The Actor Studio Fist of Zen A prueba de todo eXtreme makeover (sé que es mamona la lesera) House The Apprentice
Favorite BooksLa Santa Biblia Demian Cruzada en Jeans Crimen y Castigo
Favorite Quotes"No es malo cuando alguien cae, porque todos caeremos. Es malo cuando alguien cae, y no puede volver a levantarse." (Me)
Skills/TalentsEscribir, actuar, hacer videos.
Favorite FoodPastel de Choclo, Pastel de Papas, Lassagna, los pistachos, aceitunas sevillanas, castañas de cajú.
Favorite PlacesSan Pedro de Atacama. Algunas partes de Viña del Mar y Valparaíso (Paseo Atkinson)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn Viña del Mar: Baraja, y después Living o Stingray.nEn Valpo: Trova, Ritual, y después Oasis.
Life GoalsBe happy
earl price , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About Meoutgoing fun charming caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno prefrence
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to Meetout going fun charming
Favorite Musicrap pop r
Favorite TV Showsno prefrence
Favorite Moviesno prefrence
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodlobster steak
Favorite Placesno prefrence
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalscontinue with my carrer
Matthew , 41, Male seeking Female, Klamath Falls, OR
Dating StatusI'm not your daddy I'm your grandpa
More About MeI am big, strong, good-hearted fun loving person who likesa to have fun. I love to talk but listen even more. I am open minded and creative not prone to conflict but rather find common ground and resolution or a solution regardless of the outcome otherwise "no drama" or "drama lite" personality. I respect peoples lives and have no need for control because it is an illusion anyway. Lets simply get together and enjoy our time without any unneccesary baggage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything involved with living(I like to have fun)
Political AffiliationDecline to state
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody with the same values and outlook on life that I do. Who likes to enjoy life have fun, go places, who likes to talk, share ideas is creative, and loving. Definitely seeking a marriage partner eventually who wants kids.
Favorite MusicPunk Rock, metal, new wave, and anything of true musical talent
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Las Vegas, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, BBC News, ESPN
Favorite BooksListening:Be Still and Know
Favorite QuotesFortune Favors The Bold
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Skills/TalentsWritting, Speaking, Cooking, Being good with children
Favorite FoodHomemade Chicken Soup or Clam Chowder with fresh baked Bread
Favorite PlacesMountains, Lakes, Oceans, Desert, and secluded places
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Life, Family, Relationships, History, and Philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local eating establishment, bar or other social venue
Life GoalsTo have a succesful career and family
SecretWe all have them
sbkhamngek , 36, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeI am real man of the stronger sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaurus Model 605
Political Affiliationsocial
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicLove Songs and Rock Music, Melody Hits, Love Songs and Dance Hits, Love Songs After Dark, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSexual Secrets, Model girl, Orgasm sex, fucking movies
Favorite MoviesSex (film), Sex 4 kurd, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Orgasm Tips and Sex Positions, Orgasm Inc.
Favorite BooksSex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls, Sex Advice,tips & quotes, Sex a Man's Guide, Fuck Books Watch Movies, Fuck 14th Februrary, I Love You Everyday., Fuck books readings for pussy's guss you're one cuz you're reading this, Fuck Books Lol
Where You Were RaisedNew Delhi india.
Others NoticeI thing this is in my life to the best make by happy family.
Favorite FoodNon-Vegg
Favorite PlacesKFC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalshappy enjoy sexual,fucking in pussy
galanromantico1 , 42, Male seeking Female, San Juan, PR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORT,DEPORTES TODOS,BAILAR,TURISMO INTERNO
jemmy , 42, Male seeking Female, Santiago, CL
More About Meser buena honda y muy sociable
Political Affiliationno me interesa
Who I Would Like to Meetsea cariñosa ,atenta, de espíritu tranquilo,y que no sea celosa
Favorite TV ShowsVeo peliculas en solitario
Where You Were RaisedEntre dos naciones Holanda y Chile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages