Online Date with Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ashok , 46, Male seeking Female, Ahmedabad, IN
Favorite TV Showsidea star singer in asianet
Favorite Moviesenglish
Where You Were Raisedyour are looking so sexy
Others Noticei am handsome man and typically knot.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin ahemdabad where
David , 33, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Dating StatusThe one and only
Political AffiliationConservative Party of Canada
Sujay , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusOnly cool people allowed!!!! LOL
More About Meim 20 years old in currently in 6th semester of university
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplease ask
Political AffiliationI dont care about poliyics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun to be around and likes me for who i am
Favorite Musicwell i mostly listen to hip hop but i like all genres
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, 2 n half men, Heroes, Fresh prince of belair i also use to watch anime
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, horror, suspense
Favorite Bookswell my embedded microcontrollers text book in currently in uni
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Skills/Talentsto many to nameone good thing is that im always calm and layed back. i dont worry to much
Favorite FoodMy mums cooking
Favorite PlacesI would like to tour Europe if i get a chance
lucky , 20, Female seeking Male, Tbilisi, GE
More About MeFrolic,friendly,outspoken,freak,fizzy,non-compliant at times,bit spiritual...fun..fun..all i would love to have..!!And you would love me !! :)
Political AffiliationNot my pool!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to cope with me..!! :D
Favorite BooksIf Tomorrow Comes
Favorite QuotesMy life with my rule book!!
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeCharmingness,Smile,many more :P
Skills/TalentsNo enough space, lol..!!
Favorite FoodIndian menu
Favorite PlacesBeing abroad, made my home the favourite place..where i would yearn to go :(
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my books in my room..:D
Life GoalsWill know when we talk :)
SecretSecrets are not secrets if shared !! :D
maryashka , 26, Female seeking Male, Kigali City, RW
More About Meam a simple gal but hard in someway.i like a clean things.i like cooking,fashion,kids,designer things,dog. i like to pray n read Bible.i have peace and i'm romatic.i will always make u happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, Fashion and Make Up, Music and Art, Game Collection, Read and Watch Movies, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationliberal or democrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a sweet man(specially a white man) romatic,funny,clever,smart,like sweet things...i need a ideal partner....cheers
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton, Salsa and Classic Rock, RnB & Hip Hop Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Hillsong, Indian Classical, Raggae Dance Hall
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, Harlequin Romance, Harlequin Romance Novels
Where You Were RaisedLILLE
Others Noticeam a cuty gal,romatic,clever,smart and i like to be honest with other.
Favorite Foodmy favor food is rice,chips,chiken,salad,saup,white sauce,vegeteble....drink:i like juice,milk,water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place....specially in my bed-room
SecretAM VERY ROMATIQUE
Ricky , 27, Male seeking Female, Bellary, IN
Favorite Musicjust like ar raheman's
Favorite TV Showstelugu gemini tv, d2
Favorite Moviesathadu,tholiprema, & priyamaina neeku
kim , 49, Male seeking Female, Sundby, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesamc car fotboll træning
Favorite Musicpop disko rock
Favorite TV Showsletterman and csi mami
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksa girl is a 24 år
Favorite Fooddinner coffe
Sudip , 39, Male seeking Female, Bhubaneswar, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About Mehi I am sudip down to earth person interested to be friends and have fun
Political Affiliationno such political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetwell decent humour person
Favorite MusicShreya Ghoshal
Favorite TV ShowsKansas City After Hours
Favorite BooksMidnight Boys
Where You Were RaisedCuttack, Orissa
Others Noticedown to earth person love making friends
Favorite Foodchicken tandoori
Favorite PlacesDAWAT, Bhubaneswar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat motel
Life GoalsTo be a natural person
Derick , 44, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am a cool open minded person, Like to do the right thing and excel in everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can blend with me, cool minded and optimistic.
Joel , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Dating StatusPassionate
More About MeI'm a God fearing, honest, jovial person. I don't believe in white lies so dislike people who do. I'm passionate, hmm... could say romantic..., approachable, friendly and a good listener.. likes outdoor activites.., sports, travelling. Well you have to find out personally about me as can't put everything in here..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is devoted and God fearing, is presently serving the Lord in the church or willing to serve, would love the husband as God loves her....be the woman as in prov 31:10-31. A friend, buddy, lover, wife and a partner in serving the Lord.
Favorite MusicGospel- Hillsong, planetshakers...Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with action, good storyline, comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, martial arts, comedy
Favorite BooksHoly Bible
Favorite QuotesFor GOD so loved the world that HE gave HIS one and only Son that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything Spicy, Hokkien fried noodle
Favorite PlacesMelboune, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritual growth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dinner with my sisters
Life GoalsTo Serve GOD
SecretThats for GOD to know.. for now. In future my spouse to know.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages