Online Date with Christian / Protestant, East Indian, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sheela , 40, Female seeking Female, Kerala, IN
Where You Were Raisedgujarat
Others Noticemy name his seela from india gujat I love my mom and dad nI have one younger brother he his studying my age his 23 doing computer course thk you
song , 26, Male seeking Female, Sioux Falls, SD
Favorite Musichi popo
Favorite TV Showsprison break
Favorite Moviesany
Max , 27, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Dating Statusadventure
Others Noticerather not say
Alexander , 37, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeHow to summarize myself in a box? I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I consider myself intelligent, honest, and funny. Just like everyone else I am just looking to find my way. I constantly contemplate what actually dictates living. Is it a secure job and a family? How about finding that special one and sharing your life journey with them. No matter what I am always thinking what does everything mean.Ok that seemed liked a pretty heavy intro. I am all about having fun and enjoying life. People watching can never get boring. Diners and random drives at 2 am is always a good time. Yet to see anything but the atmosphere most of the time is enough. I am happy doing just about anything with the right person. I love sport, I didn't use to watch football, we don't play that back in Dominican Republic neither in Spain, but I LOVE IT, AMERICAN FOOTBALL IS AWESOME, and of course, baseball, I starting playing baseball since I was in my Mom belly; I am a bit disappointed with baseball players and how things are seem now, but I still loving it as well soccer, GO BARCELONA!I lived in Denver, CO for about two years and I just loved it, I used to hike a lot, maybe every weekend, but since I moved here I haven't done any sport, East Coast is different by a lot, sucks.I am extremely passionate, more than dedication, people should feel passion for what the do, been a dedicate person will bring me to a routine, nothing wrong with been dedicated, but I feel like being passionate have made my life so enjoyable so far.Well, I guess I should say that I am looking for a woman down to earth.I am not looking for one night stand, I feel like I am getting to old for that, plus I don't have time for that. I have a full time position with a local engineering firm, and I also have a part time as a consultant with a company in Canada and in New Zealand. So just be aware that even I am at home I will still receiving calls and I will be doing some work.I work as Sr. Project Engineer for an engineering firm, I love it, and I am very passionate on what I do. I recently opened a office in Wilmington, DE, and I am looking to build a team in Mt. Laurel, NJ.I guess being single have help me to build my career, but I guess is time for me to build what I think is the center of my life, a family. I was raised by my parents, and I live almost my entire life with them, even when I move to a different countries for work, I was under their watch. I love my parents the same way I love my life, not to mention about my son, he is my engine. Well, I am tired of been typing, so if this isn't enough,then go and figure. :'/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResting at home
Political AffiliationMyself, work hard and do the right thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, humanitarian, compassionate, loving, respectful, supported, a team player, etc....
Favorite MusicPop, Justin Timberlake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Fringe, Heroes, Once Upon a Time, Family Guy.....
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Horror, Romance, Comedy....
Favorite BooksAlexander the Great
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic - Spain
Others NoticeMy beatching resting face!
Favorite FoodCaribbean
Favorite PlacesRocky Mountains in Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet married and have a happy family like my parents.
omer , 30, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were Raisedin democratic republic of congo Sev and I travel in some countries.
Others NoticeI think to have a good life and have a good relationship with peoples
Oued , 31, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating Status!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to restorant
Favorite Musicreaga and gospel music
Favorite TV Showsmusic tv
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticei dont endestand english good.if i have a friend girl she want to teach me stap bay stap.and smal smal we want to creat a friendchip.excuse m if my english is very bad
Favorite Placesafrican restoran
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Roger , 54, Male seeking Female, Kaufdorf, CH
More About MeWas Du nicht willst das man Dir tut, das fg' auch keinem andern zu!rnrn...finde es raus!? Bin ehrlich, gesellig und pflegeleicht...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNatur, Tier, Fitness, Geselliges Zusammensein, Motorradfahren Und Alles Was Spass Macht, Motorrad Fahren, Fast Alles
Favorite MusicJe Nach Stimmung, Pink Floyd, So schlimm sieht 50 Cent aus, nachdem er in 9 Wochen 25 kg abgenommen hat!
Favorite MoviesJe Nach Laune
Favorite BooksWissen, Technologie, Abenteuer
Favorite QuotesWas Du nicht willst, was man Dir tut, das füg' auch keinem andern zu!Geht nicht, gibt's nicht!
Others Notice...mein Humor
amanadpride , 29, Female seeking Male, Anniston, AL
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsmovies.music
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedevery well in the world
Others Noticei am looking for some one will will love and care for me
fero , 37, Male seeking Female, Bayonne, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages