Online Date with Christian / Protestant, East Indian, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Elk City, OK
Dating Statuslocal lady please
More About MeI am looking for a local lady to spend time with geting to know each oyher
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a local lady to see and date sory but I am no good at longe distent relationship
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis csi harte land vagis
Where You Were Raiseddill city OK
Secretlooking for a local lady for dateing
Tony , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a book and go to the moveis
Favorite Musicbob marley
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite BooksJoel Osteen it,s your time
Favorite Foodapple
Favorite Placescab island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading
Life Goalsto start-up my old business.
Jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusMusician FOR Life :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, Work All the Time
Favorite MusicTrans-Siberian Orchestra, Epica
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Friends place or mine with a can of Beer
SecretYou'l know when u gotta know :)
adlar , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticethe way i talk
Viji , 45, Female seeking Male, Oakley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Swimming, dogs, Hanging With Freinds
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the person to be outgoing, willing to go out places with me, must love animals and not be allergic to them. I would like the person to go to church with me and have a spiritual life with me. The person also has to be kind, loving, compassionate, understanding and caring. I also like for the person to have a sense of humor, who can make me laugh.
Favorite MusicChristian music , The 80's, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, millionaire match maker
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedMid-west (Indiana)
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodIndian food, Italian food, Greek food
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, San Francisco, Napa, Monterey
Friday or Saturday Nights ISan Francisco
Life GoalsTo help as many people as possible.
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Sandton, ZA
Dating StatusAdventorous and humuorus
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or at the Mall watching movies
Elizabeth Hmar , 22, Female seeking Male, shillong, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook make new friends and hangout...
Favorite BooksBible, and cosmopolitan magazine
Where You Were RaisedAm raised in India
Favorite Foodchinese n indian food n love italian food aswell
talisa , 41, Female seeking Male, Adam Park, SG
Favorite MusicPop and Bollywood
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Tudors
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
sub , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite Musicfunk blues reggae, RADIOHEAD [Thom Yorke], Audioslave, Eddie Vedder Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsLouie CK, Friends (Serie TV), Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedBangalore
Others Noticean interesting personality
aldo , 22, Male seeking Female, Corato, IT
Where You Were Raiseda casa
Others Noticeciao

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages