Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Chinese Singles – Page 8

Christian / Protestant, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 27, Male seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About MeI've been told that I'm the full-package. Good on the outside and on the inside.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout and dine.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation. I vote for whoever can get the job done right.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood on the inside.
Favorite MusicPink, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksReader's Digest
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodJapanese and French Food are my favorites
Favorite PlacesTahoe and any good restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friend's.
hussein , 31, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a book and watch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Fooddrink water
Favorite Placessea
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibed
William , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am just a simple person and I would like to meet some friends here....
Favorite Musicany
Nicholas Voon , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a just a simple guy, in life we need to be happy and alway stay smiling. Put away the past behind us look forward into the future. :) Let me do a short intro of myself. I'm Nicholas, 26, Chinese, single, living in Jurong area, I'm a Singaporean and I'm born in Singapore and I'm working.  If you don't mind you do a short intro of yourself? Just for your information my intention is to make new friends, that's all. 
Favorite Musicchristians Songs
Favorite TV Showsaction, romance
Favorite Moviesaction, romance
Favorite BooksChristians book
Favorite Foodall cuisine
Favorite Placescity hall, esplanade, marina area
Cheryltn , 55, Female seeking Male, Te Puke, NZ
More About MeSingle, foot loose and fancy free, good temperament, just completed my course in NZ. Look much younger than my age as was told by many.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost sports. Cycling, walks, swimming, tennis, reading and cooking.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honest, caring, financially stable, own house, faithful and a gentlemen
Favorite Musicpop music, retro, mostly by Elton John, Paul Ankar, Bee Gees, Cliff Richard, etc
Favorite TV ShowsNews, documentary, travel and living, cooking
Favorite MoviesComedy, documentary, travel
Favorite BooksReader's disgest
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssports, baking
Favorite FoodChinese, Westen, Thais, chocolates, cakes
Favorite PlacesEurope, nature walk, seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn New Zealand, mostly at home with my laptop, occasionally dinning out or watching TV.
Life GoalsTo own my dream house, to travel round the world
willetmeholdyou , 36, Male seeking Female, Bridge City, TX
More About MeYou can't live with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Helping Others
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetlet me met you and then ill tell you
Favorite TV Showscomady
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite Booksmy appetite for destruction
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticethat i don't meet a stranger
Favorite Foodcajun food
Favorite Placeson the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at the house
Secretnota
kevin Thi , 43, Male seeking Female, Whippany, NJ
Dave , 51, Male seeking Female, Clinton Township, MI
Dating StatusBut to understand the future we have to go back in time
More About MeI ride an eliptigo on many of the area bike trails and it sure would be nice to have a pretty lady to talk to on the journey
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride an eliptigo often, interested in Kiteboarding
Political Affiliationnot republican
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who tries to make the right choices, prays often for the loved ones in her life, and looks to help the less fortunate. She works out regularly, takes care of herself, eats healthy, and has beautiful hair. Lastly, my ideal partner will have a nice little butt, and look absolutely stunning in a dancing dress.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Favorite QuotesDon't sweat the small stuff
Where You Were Raisedsmall farm in Mi
Others Noticechest
Skills/TalentsI consistently suck at all the activities just mentioned, but I always have fun with it
Favorite FoodWild Grapes
Favorite PlacesShanghai
Subjects You Think AboutCrazy shit to make the world a better place. I talk to God all the time so I never get bored
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,playing poker,fishing, or in bed
Life GoalsEverybody wants to go to heaven
Secretsticks and stones may break my bones but ................. excite me
Tom , 25, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About Mewant work hard, relax
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, watching movies work out
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetnice easygoing, tender
Favorite MusicShania Twain, Tiffany Alvord
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice OC
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, documentary
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, travel
Favorite Foodfish milk eggs apple nuts
Favorite Placesnational parks, gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, library
Life GoalsBe happy and find love
Adam , 50, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusLion King before storm!
More About MeI am so special for you to find out ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies ,running,listen to music,surf internet for information
Who I Would Like to MeetLet meet if we are comfortable with each other.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodJapeness food
Life GoalsFind my life partner

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages