Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Portuguese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Owings Mills, MD
Where You Were RaisedPartly in Africa
Others NoticeHow about I leave that to you...
Favorite FoodCant keep up...keeps on changing...
Favorite PlacesDance places, Exotic restaurants, Major Sports Events, Beach, Movie Theatre
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, Sports/Night Club, Home, Movie Theatre
Life GoalsSelf actualization!
darrell , 64, Male seeking Female, Centralia, IL
Dating Statussome what quiet loving person.
More About MeI am single male retired .I enjoy looking at cars ,computers ,talking to my grandchildren
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail
Favorite BooksGarden of Eden
Favorite Quoteslive& let live
Where You Were Raisedcentralia il
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsauto repairs
Favorite Foodbarbeque
Favorite Placeslos angeles
Subjects You Think Aboutpopular people ,beautiful ladies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually looking at television or visiing friends
Life Goalsretired
Secretno
keke22 , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person very nice
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedin God i trust
Others Noticei am simply lovely dinamic
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalshelp poor people
kiera10104 , 50, Female seeking Male, Sao Paulo, BR
Dating StatusI'm a happy person!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,writing, cinema, etc...
Ezy , 26, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About MeIntelligent, friendly
Favorite MusicColdplay, The Roots, Chrìs Brown, Alica Keys
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedMozambique
Others NoticeSmart, intelligent,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mmincey , 28, Male seeking Female, Albany, GA
More About MeI am a quiet low key man. I dont deal with drama and I dont like wasting time. I am fun to be around. Mature for my age.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who thinks about the future. Wants and work to be all they can be and try to accomplish everything. Never Quit
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, CSI, White Collar, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady, The Road Less Traveled M Scott Peck, Professional Development Guide
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights II work long hours. So mostly stay at home
Life GoalsWork hard. Retire before 40. Enjoy life have fun
AndyP7777 , 46, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Dating StatusSensitive & loving singer :)
More About MeAsk me - too much to tell ;) !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic (singing, collecting, etc.), religious activities, internet, golf (haven't played much lately though), crossword puzles, trivia, reading (less lately though), and others...
Political AffiliationConservative first
Who I Would Like to MeetAske me about this personally.
Favorite MusicGenres - Contemporary Christian (various styles, esp. modern worship), country, rock/alternative, etc.nArtists/groups - Amy Grant, Stryper, Petra, Kutless, Mercy Me, Hillsong (United), Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, and too many others to mention here....
Favorite MoviesWhat's Up Doc? (Ryan O'Neal/Barb Striesand), the Passion (of the Christ), the original Star Wars trilogy, Veggie Tales videos, golf-oriented movies, and a few others...
Favorite BooksThe Bible, political-oriented books & novels (ask me for more details), music-oriented magazines and books, Left Behind series, etc.
Favorite QuotesToo many to mention here - several Bible scriptures (particularly Isaiah 40:31 & Romans 8:37 - ask me about those), several Ronald Reagan quotes, etc.
Where You Were RaisedA couple of states - Missouri, Montana, Arkansas, & Louisiana - now in FL all my adult life
Others NoticeMy smile, my friendliness, my hair (or lack thereof ;) , and other positive characteristics.
Skills/TalentsSinging, trivia games, crossword puzzles, etc - ask me more....
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese food (many things), Brazilian foods (picanha, churrasco, farofa)), Japanese (teriyaki), chocolate mint chip ice cream, root beer, ginger ale, Guarana (Brazilian soda), lemon & lime drinks, desserts, etc; doughnuts, etc....
Favorite Placessouth Florida (live here), New Orleans (went to college & lived there), Brazil (been there - wonderful place), southeast Asia (Philippines, Indonesia - want to visit these & more), NOT England (London), Augusta (Masters, want to see that in person), St. Andrews (ditto), and other golf icons...
Subjects You Think AboutFaith/spirituality, music, politics, sports (golf), food, & other dear subjects...
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, unless something at church comes up, or i go out to eat with my family
Life GoalsTo have my own business (whether accounting or something else, maybe even a music store), to be married & eventually have a family, to have a ministry, whatever God wants for me.
SecretThat would be between me & someone special :) .
carlos mendes , 63, Male seeking Female,
Dating StatusAMIGO FIEL
More About MeSOU UM HOMEM PRATICO, TRABALHADOR SERIO E HONESTO, COMPANHEIRO E AMIGO DO SEU AMIGO
Political AffiliationAPARTIDARIO
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTIDADE, E ALTO SENTIDO DE RESPONSABILIDADE
Others NoticeSIMPATIA, RESPEITO, INTEGRIDADE E AMIZADE
Favorite FoodBACALHAU A LAGAREIRO
Favorite PlacesCAMPING
Friday or Saturday Nights IEM CASA OU EM CASA DE AMIGOS
winston , 48, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Exciting
More About MeI love to laugh and enjoy life. Looking for a drama free, stress free friendship first and see what develops
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial Ars and Fitness
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicEclectic taste, love songs
Where You Were RaisedAll over;o)
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Mornings I am at the Gym, and Saturday Nights I am either at home or at the movies
Life GoalsOwn a successful Gym, Martial Arts Academy and a Day Care Center
herculano , 28, Male seeking Female,
Dating Statushello, i am simple and likeable
More About Mewell, i am average, simple, very opened minded, all i want is honest, you can know more about me if you come and chat with me.
Political Affiliationfinancial situation sometime makes me crazy to hand such kind of relationship.
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman Very patient person, average, soft one, opened mind, i think we can get to know more each other, because no one is perfect in this world. i don't like lie.
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica
Where You Were RaisedIn Mozambique
Others NoticeThey must feel fre and i would love to make good friend as well, and may they find what are they looking for in me
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesChurch, beach and Restaurante
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsis to be un enterprenwership, and so happy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages