Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walter , 29, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto get communications skills down
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite TV Showscomedies cartoons and horror well and most mysteries action is cool on some points but i am not a critic so i like the classics.
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Booksa book A mind of a millionaire by harv eker and the bible
Favorite Fooddoughnuts
Favorite Placessoulfood cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv nobody cool
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Canoga Park, CA
More About MeA simple guy really, some say one of my best qualities is that I am so honest. I have been accused of being the type of guy that you would bring home to mother. Guess that says a lot. Always respectful of and to others but have a little fun at times at well. I am not hung up on race, color, nor creed. My way of viewing the world is not one of shades of gray rather black and white with slight pastel colors in between the two extremes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy writing short stories, chess, sudoku, crosswords. Basketball and golf are my two most favorite sports.
Political AffiliationI am not associated with any political party rather I choose issue depending on my belief in them. Now-a-days, it is to east to be caught up in a party having little means but to vote the way of that particular party
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and far most of all, my ideal woman is one who knows how to accept being needed, loved, and cherished by me. I have a big heart and a lot of love can fit in it. Oh, if you could give these sentiments back in return, the world would be our oyster and the heavens, our pearls.
Favorite Musicsmooth slow song, smooth jazz, other various
Favorite TV ShowsNova, Unsolved Mysteries, and the like
Favorite MoviesDrama, thriller, comedy, action
Favorite BooksMy own self authored short stories.
Favorite FoodJapanese food but not to include seafood. Red velvet cake
Favorite PlacesTravel around the world. Asian countries, Australia, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out at Starbucks or home taking in a good movie.
Life GoalsTo find that inner peace in myself as I help cause it in others.
melvin , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am a very laid back type of guy with a big heart and i love to have fun and keep a smile on a ladies face. Im a hard working honest type of guy who is just looking to be respected and loved.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust worthy and just someone who can be themselves
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality, smile and my upper body
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, salad, chinese food, pizza
Favorite Placeswhere ever i would go it had to be a place where i put the smile on a women's face....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing, movies, shooting pool, (anywhere)
Life Goalsi would love to take my music career to the next level and allowing my record label to grow.
Jeremiah , 36, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
More About MeAM JUST WHO I AM, I DON'T CLAIM TO BE WHAT I AM NOT,
Political AffiliationNOT INTERESTED
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, LOVING AND CARING
Favorite Musicclasic country
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage
Where You Were RaisedABJ
Others NoticeFUNNY.SIMPLE AND COOL
Favorite FoodRICE,SALAD,PIZZA
Favorite PlacesQUINS CAFE,KFC MCDONALD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR IN THE BEACH
Life GoalsTO BECOME A MORE RESPONSIBLE MAN, AND BE A BLESSING TO MY GENERATIONS AND ALL AROUND ME
Glenna , 63, Female seeking Male, Burnet, TX
Dating StatusMetrocowgirl looking to lasso a keeper!
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm a versatile, charming, funny and giving person, who gets more pleasure out of "giving" than "receiving". My many interests and personal skills make me intriguing and a magnet for "good times"!
Political AffiliationSomehwere in the middle, leaning to the Conservative side of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a true classy "gentleman" who has the same interests that I do, is very generous and caring, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Home & Garden, Cooking, Travel and Discovery channels. My favorites TV shows are Brothers and Sisters, Horsemanship Down Under, Oprah, The Doctors and Dr. Phil.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movies are The Ten Commandments, The Sound of Music, Dances With Wolves, Hildalgo and Secretariate.
Favorite BooksMy favorite books are The Bible, Two Cups of Tea, Stones Into Schools, anything by Elmer Kelton.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedMy roots are in the country, with my branches leaning over the city!
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes and warm, generous smile.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents are decorating, singing, playing the organ, piano and tambourine, cooking, entertaining guests and office management.
Favorite FoodIt's a tie between German, Mexican, French, Italian and Thai foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains of Wyoming and Montana! But, I also like the backroads of the Texas Hill Country and the Big Bend National Park.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is God's plan for me right now, and I'm bothered bu the direction of our nation towards materialism and selfish gain. My concerns about the homeless, jobless and disabled veterans are fostering me to action in their behalf.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to the local Country & Western dance club or at a live musical concert.
Life GoalsTo be a part of a loving, caring and active family unit, travel more around the United States and overseas, participate in church and missionery activities and aspire to live up to my potentionl in all areas of my life.
SecretI love to perform "random acts of kindness" anonymously.
andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mea heart1 mind2 body3
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta heart 1 mind2 body3
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure, All About Chocolate
Favorite MoviesFire Proof, Eddy Murphy, Madea, Russel Peters
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, Bible ,Td Jakes bookon strength for every moment,, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesfreeman and clint wood
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsall is possible if u beleive
Favorite Foodafrica, indian, chinese,
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think Aboutbee
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoon shine, wacht stars
Life Goalsto be bolt n2
SecretNO JESUS NO LIFE
greg , 22, Male seeking Female, Mankato, MN
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim the most awesome person you will ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing awesome
Political Affiliationawesome party
Who I Would Like to Meetreally down to earth
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesawesome ones
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeim fuckin awesome!!!
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing something
Life Goalsbecome the next bill Gates
Secretim awesome
Imas , 45, Male seeking Female, Lusaka, ZM
Favorite MusicTHIRD WORLD, Buju Banton, UB 40, Maxi Priest, Aswad (band)
Where You Were RaisedLusaka
Others NoticeStrangers think I'm shy, my friends think I'm outgoing, those very close to me think I'm insane.Simply I'm outgoing
Favorite FoodI'm adventurous when it comes to food
Favorite PlacesAny place scenic
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsTo achieve anything I set out to do
Michael Jackson , 64, Male seeking Female, Bixby, OK
More About MeSinger, songwriter
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksMedical Journals, Biographies of Famous People
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, movie, listening to live music, karaoke
shawn , 28, Male seeking Female, Thorofare, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay active
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back
Favorite MusicFive finger death punch
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLeft behind series
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFood lol
Favorite PlacesAny place thats by an ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IGeneral populous

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages