Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 28, Male seeking Female, Thorofare, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, smart, funny. Must be able to carry on a good and very interesting conversation
Favorite MusicFive finger death punchspineshank also techno as well
Favorite TV ShowsAnime and action
Favorite MoviesAction, horror and suspense
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Katto , 32, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About MeAm a simple guy with slow life always funny and happy but minding alot about my life and what all around ma life leaving other people business
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay some games and watch movies then read some books
Political Affiliationi have none caz am not a fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who love herself and tressure it also respecting others
Favorite TV ShowsMovies,dramaz and comedy
Favorite MoviesAdveture,love stories,documetaries and comedy
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were Raisedin africa
Others NoticeSimple life slow in word good listener and love my lyfe
Favorite FoodGreens and anything
Favorite PlacesLakeside
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out everytyme so i have no acture place to find me
Life GoalsLiving a very happy life with a happy family also be someone for or of someone or something
charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b
Favorite TV Showstop chef
Gee , 40, Male seeking Female, Grovetown, GA
More About MeI'm a very cool down to earth mature gentleman I don't do any drama whatsoever. I'm a very cool and understanding gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards
Political AffiliationNot relevant
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that knows how to treat a man like a man a woman that knows what she wants out of life that's positive in life zero tolerance to drama
Favorite MusicAll types very versatile
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama
Favorite BooksIT Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMilitary Brat
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodLump crabcakes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere oversees
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home, or playing cards
Life GoalsLive life for longtime, travel the world
Haley , 21, Female seeking Male, Trussville, AL
More About MeIm a goofy one of a kind girl that Loves the Lord and doesnt take herself too seriously. I love people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & praying, Praying, Worshiping God, Church, Drawing, Writing, Playing With My Dog, Friends, Singing
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCan make me laugh and loves the Lord.
Favorite MusicBilly Talent, Band of Horses, Weezer (Green Album), Jesus Culture, Daniel Bashta, Kari Jobe, hillsong united, Delrious, Linkin Park, Lana Del Rey, Josh Garrels Music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill, Anime 44, Rurouni Kenshin, Psych, duck dynasty, Monk, Full Metal Alchemist, Attack on Titan, Cowboy Bebop, Big Bang Theory, Kodocha, Wolfs Rain, BECK: Mongolian Chop Squad, Trigun, supernatual, America's Next Top Model, What Would You Do?, Dragon Ball ,Z,GT,AF
Favorite MoviesV for Vendetta, Ace Ventura When Nature Calls, ace ventura pet detective, Dumb & Dumber, Les Misérables, Avengers, Spider Man, Anchor man
Favorite BooksJohn Green, Markus Zusak, Vampire Academy, The Fault in Our Stars, The Book Thief, Bible, Looking for Alaska, Breathing Underwater, Fat Kids Rule the World, Everything, Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedIn Alabama
Others NoticeMy smile and my goofy sense of Humor
Favorite FoodI love Chinese and Tacos and Buffalo Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my Friends or at work
Life GoalsI want to be a writer and write fiction
Eden Alberto , 20, Male seeking Female, Hato Mayor del Rey, DO
More About Mei´m otaku...
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meeti´m good...
Favorite QuotesDios El Padre,Jesucristo Hijo de Dios Y El Espirítu Santo de Dios...☺♫♥♂♀☼►
Where You Were Raisedwhat is my person favoritie in Bleach?
Others Noticei´m otaku informatica and student.
Favorite FoodLasaña...
Favorite Placesi don´t go a restaurant i eat in my house...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii´m cristhian adventist...
Life Goalsi´m student informatic this i wan to be...
JJ , 39, Male seeking Female, Nishiarai, JP
More About MeNever get tired of doing little things to others, because sometimes those little things may mean so much to them.
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV Showssex and the city
Favorite Moviesromantic and suspense movie
Favorite Booksadventures
Favorite Foodsushi
Craig , 49, Male seeking Female, Dundalk, MD
More About Me"I Love to Laugh"!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, shopping, and traveling. I also enjoy cooking really good foods.
Favorite MusicJAZZ is the ultimate for me, buy I like everything except some rap and country-western.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, True Blood, Alphas, Falling Skies, and most anime.
Favorite MoviesAction & Adventure, Crime, Fantasy, Drama, and Comedy.
Favorite BooksThe "Left Behind" series.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Favorite FoodDesserts! All kinds!!
Favorite PlacesSarajevo, Bosnia and Budapest, Hungary.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies.
Life GoalsCriminology.
todd harper , 48, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
Dating StatusI love a woman with a mind
More About MeI'm easy going, enjoy people and I love my mother, children and granddaughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel, hunt and fish, Diving
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetmello, love to try new things-loves animals and quiet evens
Favorite Musicr&b, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction,westerns, comedy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite QuotesBut above all to thy ownself be true
Where You Were Raisedchicago,Il
Favorite Foodwill eat almost anything
Favorite Placeswhere every I can Go Hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, Maybe a movie, Dinner
Life GoalsTo build a farm
clifton moore , 42, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mei am loving caring and hord working very understanding i like to help other wen they r down i love kide a lot i care about them just like my own....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwen i see it i will know it...
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
Favorite Foodi cant say right now!!!!
Favorite Placesa nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..
Life Goalsto make something of this life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages