Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juli , 29, Male seeking Female, Nairobi West, KE
Dating Statusfunny
More About MeRemember, if you ever need a helping hand, it's at the end of your arm, as you get older, remember you have another hand: The first is to help yourself, the second is to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Movie Knowledge, Mind Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a drunkard
Favorite Musicblues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, National Geographic
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksJack Higgins Novels
Where You Were RaisedRural area
Others NoticeQuietness
Skills/Talentsvolleyballer
Favorite Fooditalian dish
Favorite Placesmt kenya, mountain climbing
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto be a nice dad
Secretnot yet
Moe , 36, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerforming, Performing Music
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving!
Where You Were RaisedDetroit!
Others NoticeHonesty ; )
Favorite PlacesIce skating!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home!
willis polk , 27, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
DaVon , 23, Male seeking Female, Novi, MI
More About MeI'm laid back don't let drama I'm fun easy to be around I'm serious when it comes to taking care of my business I love to travel and experience new cultures u can say I'm very adventures I'm Also dominate not the submissive male type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out having fun what ever that means and trying new things
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sex has sex appeal goal drivin independent out going doesn't bite her tongue sassy but still submissive
Favorite MusicThe count of monte crystal
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't have any
Favorite MoviesWar movies or action movies or foreign movies
Favorite BooksPigs in a powler
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy cool laid back personality
Favorite FoodAsian food or Mexican
Favorite PlacesTokyo japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a dance club
Life GoalsOwning my muti million dollar electrical company
leandre , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
emmett ford , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Jazz, Michael Jackson, Sade, Prince, Luther Vandross, R.Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Seinfeld, Good Times, The Jeffersons
Favorite MoviesRush Hour, Saw, Money Talks, Blade II, XXx 2, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksThe Testament John Grisham, The Street Lawyer, The Runaway Jury, The Bible, The Sands of Time, The Sands of Time, The Sands of Time
Others NoticePersonality, bedroom eyes, broad shoulders, & big arms.
Favorite Foodbeef fajitas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies or sporting event like basketball or football.
Miss_B , 24, Female seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About MeI'm charming, funny and a real sweetheart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies...hangout with my special someone or friends
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure. Noone is perfect so we'll see
Favorite MusicRock, RnB, Techno, Qwaito, some naija music(P-square :D)
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons and Fashion Tv
Favorite MoviesChic flicks, action and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedNairobi
Others NoticeBoobs :) My eyes :) My smile
Favorite FoodMeat*Meat*Meat!!! And icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Life GoalsGet Rich or Die Hard Trying!
softwareadvisor85900 , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, AR
Dating Statusa good wealthy man is hard to find but i will treat you like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many To List Too Many To List
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who can get along with me and basically lets get real here i am looking for someone to date and marry from any place on earth
Favorite Musicall genres
Favorite TV ShowsToo Many To List
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookstoo many to list
Dion , 37, Male seeking Female, Humble, TX
More About MeIm a chef so I like to cook. I cook all the time. I'm very peaceful and super easy to get along with. Very versatile and open to anything, new or old. I put other before me even though I get stabbed in the back sometimes. Lol. That's life. Basically, I'm just trying this out to see whos out there for me. I'm not looking for someone lazy. Just got out of a relationship because of that. I'm not going to go to work (12 hours) and come home to make dinner, clean up and do your laundry while you sit on the couch all day. Sorry ladies I'm not a maid. If you're not willing to contribute then view the next profile. I don't care if you have a job or not, let's not get it confused. They say all men are alike but I beg to differ. I don't care where you go, what you do, what time you get home, who you hang out with etc etc. Why? Because you're an adult and make your own decisions. No need of crying over spilled milk because you're going to do what you want anyways.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust about anything
Who I Would Like to MeetLetting me be me. Mostly a comic. I like to make people laugh. And on the flip side, a woman that knows what she wants in life and has my back in good times and bad. No pill poppers, sorry. Tired of hearing excuses of why people abuse there meds. And lastly, I prefer not to date any "sistas". Been there, done that. Sorry. It's my preference. To eaches own as they say.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Tru tv, Steve Wilkos, True Blood
Favorite MoviesAll but mainly horror
Favorite BooksJames and the Giant Peach. lol
Favorite Quotesto eaches own and it is what it is
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, Va
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChilli cheese hot dogs
Favorite PlacesKorea, Japan, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a bar
Life GoalsGet my degree
Secretcant tell you that.
Shaliah Gibson , 20, Female seeking Male, Brockton, MA
Dating Statusbeing me is all i have to do, accept me for me, thts all i ask. "i may be young but i have an old soul"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Photgraphy, video games, Manga and Anime
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicPrince, Micheal Jackon, New Edition, Boys 2 Men, Janet, James Brown, Stevie Wonder, areatha franklin, Whiney Houston, Tina Turner, ECT
Favorite Quotes"We are all farsighted, we give importance to those things that are far from us, while neglecting the things that are close to us… only to realize their value later when they are out-of-reach again…"
Where You Were Raisedbrockton, mass
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodjapanese food, chinese food, pizza, home cooked meals yumm lol
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, and life it's self
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever do much i keep to my self so idk what there is 2do ...
Secreti'm very goofy and silly love videogames :D

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages