Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
douglas , 60, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle,picknpull,flee markets,concerts,4 wheeling,canoeing,white water rafting,racing,gambling,sex.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicenvogue, of course my sis,erica badu,reggae, gospel,R&B,jazz,some country,
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Skills/Talentschoir member, solo vocalist,bass guitar,Boxing,rifle and pistol range,floor finishings,bobtail truckdriver,all around maintenence and general repairs, auto machanics
Favorite Foodsweet potato pie,potato salad,bar b que,short ribs,hot pastrami,strawberry cheese cake ice cream, and cheese cake, king crabs.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery other weekend im at work til 1130pm on weekends im off usually at home sometime will go out for a motorcycle ride or a drink.
Elsie , 25, Female seeking Male, Sagamihara, JP
Favorite Musicgospel music
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodItalian,Japanese
Favorite PlacesTokyo Disneyland,ueno park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsLovely husband with god fearing
azel , 34, Male seeking Male, North York, CA
Political Affiliationtrust
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksDestiny
Favorite Quotesdont lies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Skills/Talentscook and care for elderly
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestoronto canada
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalswell to have man in my life and can accept me who i am.
Secreti am happy
jermyn , 41, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Where You Were RaisedRochester ny.
Dexter , 46, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeOverall...I am a very loving and caring man. I have a big heart and I am very family oriented. I am very straight forward and do not mind nor do I have a problem expressing myself. I am very romantic and love to show the lady I am involved with my romantic side. Give me a try and see for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working outside. You get to be in the fresh air, and create something beautiful for everyone to see.
Political AffiliationDemocrat...thinking about changing though. Independent.
Favorite MusicI love jazz, and r&b, butI can listen to mostly anything. I love easy listening, and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Two and half men, First 48, UFC unleashed, college football, Dave Chapelle Show, Maury, and Wild n' Out.
Favorite MoviesI love documentaries, drama, action, horror, and love stories.
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey- Guinevieve
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville, AL
Others NoticeThey tend to say I'm handsome...I feel I am average looking, but I have a big heart. They also notice my muscular form, and say I have nice big arms.
Favorite FoodJapanese food...love it! and a good cold beer! Soul food... meatloaf, pinto beans, macaroni and cheese, collard greens, and cornbread. Heaven!
Favorite PlacesLike to go to Bridge Street and walk around...maybe get some frozen yogurt from Orange Tree. I love Phuket...Thai Restaurant...great food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely...home...movies...and take out. Great way to spend the weekend.
Life GoalsI make sure my little girl has the things she needs and know that no matter how bad things get...she can always count on her dad to be there...good or bad. To make sure she grows up to be respectable, smart, obey her parents and elders, and listen. The rest in my life would be gravy! lol
Mike , 68, Male seeking Female, Greenbelt, MD
Dating StatusAn adventurous lover of sensual, yet discreet, women
More About MeI'm a lover of life, and all of the challenges it presents, everyday, and I am constantly stimulated by how others think, and what they do to make their lives, and the lives of others better. I don't like being around self-centered, selfish people. However, I try to remember, not to lean in that direction myself.
Political AffiliationI'm a Democrat, with independent leanings in areas of morality and spirituality.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like being around someone who is open-minded, non-judgmental (because I know they'll pull me up, if I go in that direction), low-key and laid back in public, but extremely passionate during opportune situations.
Favorite TV Showsboard walk empire
Favorite MoviesBand of Brothers
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI'd just love to show someone the "lover" in me.
Where You Were Raisedin Washington, DC
Others NoticeMy smile and lust for adventure.
Skills/TalentsI'm a fairly talented singer, and love to sing in a capella 4 or 5 part harmony grouups.
Favorite FoodFresh MD crab cakes
Favorite PlacesThe South Sea Islands (Samoa, Tonga, or Tahiti), Brazil, and South Africa
Subjects You Think AboutPeople, worldwide, whose spiritual walk, freedom, and lifestyles are being persecuted.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither socializing, at the movie theater, attending plays, live music concerts, or watching a pro/college sports event on TV or live.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to create a financial opportunity where I'll be able to eliminate all debts I have incurred, thus far; and also be in the position to help some deserving family reconcile in love and harmony with one another; after I've done the same with mine.
SecretNo.
Divoni , 21, Male seeking Female, Hempstead, NY
Dating StatusChill Dude. 420 Friendly.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a chilled chick, looking for the same
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite QuotesChill The Fuck Out
Wesley , 27, Male seeking Female, Irian, ID
Where You Were RaisedChurches
Others NoticeSingle, Christian 18 - 30 Years old, will be Love, dating, friendship,sharing and will be marriage
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Kigali City, RW
Dating Statushomourous
More About Melovable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiestrAVELLING
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite Musichiphop rnb and anything good
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer and reality shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisednairobi kenya
Favorite Foodfish chips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany cool place
Life Goalsto change world better place
juli , 29, Male seeking Female, Nairobi West, KE
Dating Statusfunny
More About MeRemember, if you ever need a helping hand, it's at the end of your arm, as you get older, remember you have another hand: The first is to help yourself, the second is to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Movie Knowledge, Mind Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a drunkard
Favorite Musicblues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, National Geographic
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksJack Higgins Novels
Where You Were RaisedRural area
Others NoticeQuietness
Skills/Talentsvolleyballer
Favorite Fooditalian dish
Favorite Placesmt kenya, mountain climbing
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto be a nice dad
Secretnot yet

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages