Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peterson , 34, Male seeking Female, Quincy, MA
Favorite MusicHotel California
Favorite TV ShowsSingle ladies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Foodmy favorite depends on the taste
Favorite Placesrestaurant (piano bar)
MALCOLM , 56, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About MeI am free spirited person who basically just trys to treat people they way I want to be treated! Easy going not taking much credit any of mu success but Giginv God all the glory honor and praise. I want life to be good even though I know it can be hard just want it to be fair. Utlimate goal find that special someone and share the rest of my life with them love them like Jesus loved the church!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to the movies. Taking walks in the park! traveling when I have time and watching sports
Political AffiliationPrimarily I'm conservative but have leaned mostly toward Democrats
Favorite MusicJazz is my most favorite then R&B and Gospel anything else depends on the lyrics of the song. I do very little rap but I do some.
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock Blue Bloods Hawaii Five O NCIS and CSI rime mureder mystery drama for educational purposes I watch Jeopardy every chance I get.
Favorite MoviesThe Five Heartbeats Officer and a Gentleman All of Tyler Perrys movies and The Twiligiht Trilogy
Favorite BooksCatcher in the Rye from Child hood currently Steve Harvey Straight Talk No Chaser Some Stephen King Novels
Favorite QuotesJFK ask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country I'm a veteran was a career soldier. God is good all thetime and all the time God is good.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI am a generally nice guy with a good spirit
Skills/TalentsTeaching and mentoring youth in particular love have a nautral talent for it.
Favorite FoodLasagna Meat Loaf Mashed Potates w/gravy and green beans look at me they way to my heart is definitely through my stomach.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans French Riveria St Thomas Virgin Islands Puerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutOwning My own Business and being a better person everyday.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually hit a happy our for social networking on Fridays, saturdays I just relax to get ready for church on Sunday working on teaching Sunday School.
Life GoalsTo just enjoy life every day but I would like to own my own business not sure what yet probably a jazz and piano bar.
SecretI have always to trace my roots and see where and when my family actually started and if I had any slave ancestors or not.
ERNEST IKODOMEN DABIRE , 27, Male seeking Female, San, CI
Dating Statusadventurous reading beach
Who I Would Like to Meethonest joyful couragious wise lover true worthy woman
will , 62, Male seeking Female, Loma Linda, CA
JAY , 54, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusHere I am; where are you?
More About MePeople who know me have told me that I'm sincere, funny, spontaneous, a good conversationalist and a good listener. I'm highly intellectual, but not a nerd. I respect people - not for their titles, positions or wealth, but for who and what they are when you (and if you) have the ability to mentally strip away their pseudo-protective facades. This is why I'm just as comfortable in communication with a "kid from the block" as I am with my teleconferencing religious studies group of Theological, Sociological, Psychological and Exegetic PhD's. I try my best (though not always successfully) to be completely objective in my interactions, realizing that the more I care for a woman, the less truly objective I will become about her. I also enjoy reading a good book and cooking a good meal for a lady. I want to meet a woman who is intelligent, pleasing to look at, self-sufficient and funny, and who also tends to be more of an optimist than a pessimist.
Political Affiliationme, myself and I
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, usually alone
SecretNot until I meet you
mattie lou , 77, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and energized
More About MeAttractive (average), happy, enterprising, healthy, retired, neat dresser, size 10 and 5" 1'. I am considered verbal w/out using profanity.I am active and enjoy taking day trips, walking and attending Broadway shows.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, walk, read, socialize, attend church, watch tv, attend movies/plays/symphanies, show empathy for humankind, etc., cook and tidy my house.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is pleasant, neat and either employed or retired. Finally, someone who is really available, i.e (divorced or widowed) or not currently in a relationship.nnBest friend qualities are always exciting. It is always nice to associate with someone who is attentive. nHealthy habits are a plus.
Favorite MusicClassical music, spirituals, jazz, oldies/goodies, and best songs of Broadway.
Favorite TV ShowsToo numerous to mention or I will tell you later.
Favorite MoviesIt depends. I love movies with a message, for instance: Eat, Pray Lovr; Man of Honor and Superman, and Princess Diaries.
Favorite BooksOprah or O, books by James Patterson and Lawrence Sanders (suspense). I also read educational books/Bible. Newspaper/news on-line as well.
Skills/TalentsSinging, writing, exchanging ideas, forward thinker and interacting with people of various cultures.
Favorite PlacesExotic vacations, by land, air, or sea. I will reveal more later.
Life GoalsTo remain healthy and meet a constant friend.
douglas , 60, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle,picknpull,flee markets,concerts,4 wheeling,canoeing,white water rafting,racing,gambling,sex.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicenvogue, of course my sis,erica badu,reggae, gospel,R&B,jazz,some country,
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Skills/Talentschoir member, solo vocalist,bass guitar,Boxing,rifle and pistol range,floor finishings,bobtail truckdriver,all around maintenence and general repairs, auto machanics
Favorite Foodsweet potato pie,potato salad,bar b que,short ribs,hot pastrami,strawberry cheese cake ice cream, and cheese cake, king crabs.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery other weekend im at work til 1130pm on weekends im off usually at home sometime will go out for a motorcycle ride or a drink.
grover , 80, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Dating Statusi am the man
More About Mei am a serious but like to have fun like , like to etertian at home and let it all hang out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging /dominoes/bowling
Political Affiliationdemocract
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who has an open mind and care about peoples
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showsopen
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quoteslet me be the best that i can be
Where You Were Raisednew york /chicago
Others Noticemy voice
Skills/Talentssinging baritone
Favorite Foodsalads
Favorite Placesi go to church every sunday
Subjects You Think Aboutcloser contact with the god of my understanding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bowling ally
Life Goalsin life every be the best that i can be
Secrethave none
Pharoah , 59, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am a very loving person, with great wisdom on life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing on the Water
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's, Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesevery thing must change
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles calif.
Others Noticehow tall i am
Skills/Talentselectrician
Favorite Foodcorned beef and cabbage
Favorite PlacesRome and SMALL TOWNS IN THE US
Subjects You Think Aboutfour one four six one four two one six three text me
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES OR PLAYS OR SAILING
Life GoalsTO SAIL THE US PORTS
Secretwisdom
Neale , 55, Male seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Dating StatusSingle for a long time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, although I haven't had the time to pursue it. People watching.
Political AffiliationDemocrat(or anyone who makes sense)
Favorite MusicDon't care for rap/hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsEclectic tastes. I love Eastenders! BBC America PBS shows, CBS Mon/Thur.
Favorite MoviesNo Horror. Will give everything else a chance.
Favorite QuotesWhat ever comes to mind.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a plane working my ass off.
SecretStupid people annoy me.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages