Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 56, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI probably look like someone you know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is open and honest, respectful, loyal ,faithful, self-sufficient and happy she is woman.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedG.I. Brat I was born in Germany
Others NoticeI'm not married.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAny Landry"s Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo be happy, joyous and free
juv , 35, Male seeking Female, Morrow, GA
More About MeIm a scorpio, easy to get along with. real layed back all about positive energy
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, caring,pretty,goal oriented, and very social
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich, RICH DAD AND POOR DAD
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinoise
Others NoticeIm a people person
Favorite FoodItalian food and soul food
Favorite Placesbeach, log cabins
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life GoalsTo own a franchise of Barbershops,resturaunts and a skating rink
Monica , 44, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI am a grounded, motivated, energetic female who's fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA mature, employed, loving, patient, kind hearted man
Favorite MusicJazz, R and B a Lil of Everything, Gospel and Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Flashpoint, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action/Adventure, Romance, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksPsychiatric Nursing, It's a love thang, Sinners and Saints
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBaked Macaroni and cheese, fried chicken, pizza and mushroom and swiss hamburgers.
Favorite PlacesI would love to see Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDifficult to answer, I prefer not to get stuck into one routine.
Life GoalsBecoming a practioner is my top priority. Ensuring that my family excels is another.
Secretnothing
kinglrr , 58, Male seeking Female, Southfield, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWOorld & Domestic Travel, Golf, Classic Cars
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, AL
Favorite FoodHealty & Tasty
Life GoalsEnjoy Life to the "Max"
Secretna
Harriskawa , 29, Male seeking Female, Nairobi West, KE
Where You Were Raisedkenya
bedrose , 41, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Dating StatusA graduate student
More About MeHardworking, loving , caring, ambitious with good aspirations
Political Affiliationnot here
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticesociable, romantic and caring
Favorite Foodfried chicken and rice
Favorite PlacesI don't know most places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Lakeland campus
Life GoalsAm an academician
George , 64, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFencing, Tai Chi,
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport ohio
Others NoticeFriendly disposition and smile
Skills/TalentsComputer skills. Tai Chi, Fencing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOutdoors, Beach
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironment, Health
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Body
pancake , 26, Male seeking Female, Nairoba, KE
Favorite TV ShowsChurchill Live, Papa Shirandula Show, beba
Where You Were Raisednairobi
Others Noticeon first glance guys think am a serious and shy dude but contrary am very funny and sociable
Dryeyes , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Walton Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsNCOs, Graceland , poi
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeEye and lips
Life GoalsSelf-employment
broddi , 20, Male seeking Female, Poway, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, sleep, watch tv, or workout.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who can have fun, enjoy life, and live it the way we see fit.
Favorite MusicI love rap music, but also have a soft spot for some country.
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, black dynamite, impractical jokers.
Favorite MoviesComedy and thrillers.
Favorite BooksSan Diego Tribune
Where You Were RaisedPacific coast.
Favorite FoodSeafood, bagels, whatever I'm craving.
Favorite PlacesChicago, Seattle, San Diego.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed, shower, or swimming pool.
Life GoalsBecoming an engineer.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages