Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tay , 37, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeIm a gentleman first. I love to love. There is nothing like feeling special. I have no kids. I do want a family. I produce music. I do travel. I play online games. I attend church. Im a great guy to whoever .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI produce music
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, walking dead, bleach, sports center, trespassers, chasing Bigfoot.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksEspn the magazine
Where You Were Raiseddayton
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesD
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, studio or playing poker
Life GoalsHave a family. Honor my god. Enjoy life. Travel doing shows.
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About Mei love people and spending quality time with people I care about
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a woman who can be faithful and honest if you are not those 2 things dont waste your time or mine
Favorite MusicR B Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy funny since of hummer
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placeskaraoke bars and sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke bar or bowling alley
mrgogetter37 , 38, Male seeking Female, Houma, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout , cook, ride motorcycle
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game , Atlanta Housewives
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeGood looks
Favorite FoodSteak , Shrimp and bake potatoe
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at the movies , fancy restaurant , on the beach
rightday24 , 54, Male seeking Female, San Leandro, CA
More About MeGod Fear Man, Hate to argue. If you are a arguing women no disrespected LADIES but good luck on your search I am not the one. Drama Free. Enjoy sport, walks, moves, traveling, church, I am a honest man. Straight forward. love the outdoor activity and indoor (wink). Your interested lets talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards, Travel
Political Affiliationtalk later but not much on the subject.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust.
Favorite MusicRb, Gosepl
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Favorite PlacesDon't have no place special
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Sports Bar, Church
Life GoalsFind me a mate. Settle down
Miriam , 39, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm honest, trustworthy, and I think I'm average looking. But I been told that I'm attractive. With the help of the products from my business and eating healthy and working out I've lost 23lbs. not quite at my goal. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people, love to travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Meeting New People
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, knows how to treat a lady like a lady. doesn't believe in raising their voice or hand at a lady. Is respectful and caring. All around good person.
Favorite TV ShowsRarely watch television
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is from Joyce Meyer "Enjoy everyday living"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI been told my lips, and my chest.
Skills/Talentslove to sing. My sisters always tell me that my greatest skill is being able to talk with anyone upon first meeting them.
Favorite FoodChicken grilled salad and light dressing
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutHelping people to become successful
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or taking an evening stroll around the neighborhood.
Life GoalsI'm self-employed now. But I would love to open my own daycare center. My major is Early childcare.
SecretI'm still a virgin.
leo , 25, Male seeking Female, Englewood, OH
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy handsomeness
Andrea , 42, Female seeking Male, Milton, FL
More About MeI am a very laid back person, drama free. I love attention and I can cook and I am a very clean person. Love to travel. Am funny and have a great personality with a beautiful smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCouponing lol
Who I Would Like to MeetTall dark and handsome, financial stable. Loving, has a great personality and has a passion for others well being. Down to earth, out going and fun to be with. Honest person has no drama
Favorite MusicOld school music
Favorite TV ShowsI have so many
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York Bronx
Others NoticeMy smile and Personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesBelize city
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddle up watching TV
Life GoalsOwn my own business retire early
will , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Medifferent, laid back but about taking care of business having fun and enjoying life
Political Affiliationconservetive
Who I Would Like to Meetspiritual fun easy going good head on her shoulders flexability
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodsoulfood , seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
gloria , 61, Female seeking Male, Kalaupapa, HI
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would make an ideal partner because I am interesting. I can participate in intelligent conversations, I am affectionate, loyal and romantic.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite BooksGrisham
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticedepends on the person
Favorite FoodI have several. seafoods. Ice creme
Favorite Placeswaterfront restaurants, cruises, kauai
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting, reading novels, dining out
Life Goalspublishing my inspirational materials, traveling, enjoying life with a compatible mate.
Kevin , 32, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeI'm a single 32 year old single black male from Richmond, VA. I am a father of a 3 year old daughter. I am also divorced. I am looking for females who don't mind seeing a new face and making a new friend. Someone I can hang out with, keep in touch with and enjoy spending time with.
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, VA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsIn in law school now to become an attorney.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages