Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stanley , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusGreat sense of humor
More About MeI am who you see in the photo.Very courageous and love dancing .Smiling is my vertue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmimg, Gardening Flowers
Political AffiliationDon,t like politics
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesCinema 18 plus
Favorite BooksNovel Alaf 21
Favorite QuotesThe height that great men reached and kept was not achieved by a sudden flight.This quote is from a great friend
Where You Were RaisedCameroon,Africa
Others NoticeThe great smile
Skills/TalentsI am very creative.
Favorite Foodekwang
Favorite PlacesAn exotic vacation.
Subjects You Think AboutMuch of them
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club
Life GoalsTo become a Forex superstar
SecretNo
Shay , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeIm unique anything you want to know please feel free to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Singing, Dance
Political Affiliationnot sure..
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loving, a gentleman, listens to me, and caring, not afraid to be there for me through thick and then
Favorite MusicAny Kind of Music
Favorite BooksBible, Critical Thinking
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Kansas
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodCrab Legs, any pasta, pizza, salad, anything
Favorite PlacesThe movies, hiking, lake,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home studying
Life Goalsto open my own restaurant for veterans and the people who served our country and someday be apart of the Army
Secretim shy
lee , 72, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm flexable when it comes to doing things. I realize that we all have a past.
Political AffiliationMostly I vote for the person
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself. You must love God and family. It is what's inside that counts
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Mo.
Others NoticeI'm very family oriented. I lve church,travel, old school music. If we are only friends that is ok. If more that is alright also.
Favorite FoodBar B Q. fish and chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I have someone to do something with
Life GoalsEnjoy the rest of my life with someone or with my grandchildren
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusBIGGER IS BETTER
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS CITY
william , 61, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedKansas city Mo
nina , 24, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticemy nice body
James , 57, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Edith Haney , 70, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a very br outgoing person, Very out spoken and friendly. I love going places. I am a well dressed person and I model from time to time.
Political AffiliationVery much in volved, with political. I so not give that until I know some one.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is carring, and loves to go different places. One who loves God and goes to church. A carring person and excepts me for me. Treats me like a lady at all times.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile and my dimples, my being very out going, and warm.
Favorite FoodI love Fish, and Chicken, lots of Vegies, Soup, I make my own desserts. I do lkie Keylime Pie and Sweet Potato Pie, Some Cake.
Favorite PlacesMovies, P.F Chun, Houliha's I love Pizza. Vacation, Key West, Florida, The Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking and Movies. A Black History Event
Life GoalsAt this point , to live as long as I can and be healthy. I have worked 58 years out of my 69 years.
kenneth , 63, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meiam me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv
Political Affiliationobama fan
Who I Would Like to Meetsdmeone that take for me and i would do the same
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodpork chops lemon pie
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsi love my retirement
veno , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Meim 6'1brown hair,low fade,lite brown eyes ,weight 210.like to get to kno other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Hanging Out With Friends, Working Out, Playing Football, Playing Chess, Have a Good Time
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth person
Favorite MusicRemy X-O, WE WILL ENT., Soft Country
Favorite MoviesDracula 2000, Drama Nur Kasih
Favorite Quotes'' U SHO RITE''
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others Noticecharmes
Favorite Foodrotell
Favorite Placesmexcian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto suceeed in life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages