Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeSmart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicCountry rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn n.y.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Tracy , 43, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicOld School, Hip-Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, ID Channel, Meet the Browns
Favorite MoviesDrama/Suspense
Favorite BooksFolio Weekly Mag
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL
Others NoticeMy smile
Diamond , 50, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Tennis, Football, Nascar.
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983)
Favorite QuotesKeeping it moving, Dude, What ever, For real, Seriously.
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Nucson , 43, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedIsland
mike , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Skills/Talentswork for a/c company,CARRIER
samson boyd , 46, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, GA
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Life Goalsto onwn my trucking company
Marcus , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
humblenobsinn , 28, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Mea U.s marine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, martial art
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy lady
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsAll of us, my wife and kids, according to jim, george lopez, the 70th show, fresh prince of belair
Favorite MoviesMr and Mrs smith, A knight tale, ocean 12&11
Favorite BooksA rich dad and A poor dad
Favorite Quotesget close to me
olivia , 65, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI am able to compromise, adjust to most situations, want nothing but happiness the rest of my life. I need a king in my life so I can spoil him and he spoil me in return.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjigsaw puzzles, online games, reading
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetwidow,miltary,sense of humor,travler,christian,honest gentleman and dancer.
Favorite MusicGospel and 90's R and B
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Favorite QuotesIts not what you know its who you know
Where You Were Raisedjax fl
Others Noticesmile, and pleasant attitude, service, my undivided attention. I am told I am serious and focused.
Skills/TalentsI am a private duty home care nurse, I can hem your suit pants let out waist or take it in , I love to cook , and many more.
Favorite Foodfruits, salads,
Favorite PlacesTrinidad, Honduras, Jamaica, and I want to go Bermuda, Greece and a few other places, cruises to anywhere with my honey.
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness and eternity.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isenior line dance parties, movies, cruises, and cuddling rest with my special person.
Life Goalswake up with you at my side
Secret?????????????????

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages