Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 2

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
will , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Dating Statussimple man
More About MeThe hardest worker you will ever meet, will give you the shirt off my back. Enjoys helping, inspiring and motivating others.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and understanding
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA porterhouse steak
Favorite PlacesThe gym and Jordan-Hare Stadium
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my little boys
Life GoalsTo be a high school football coach and mentor young men
Alvin Walker , 58, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusI love to Dance.
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, I am clean and neat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the piano. I also like to ride my bike.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a top. I am looking for someome who is aggressive, strong and honest.
Favorite MusicR & B, Classical, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, House of Payne. The Closer, Chicago Blue
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksNovel--City of Lights
Favorite QuotesTo err is human for forgive is divine.
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, California
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a good writer.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesI like to walk or ride my bike by the river in downtown Jacksonville
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will I find my partner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsI am working part-time and I hope to find full-time work soon and buy a car and then a home.
SecretNo.
John , 65, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am honest, easy going, not selfish, spiritual, caring, family first man, hard worker, integrity
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has some of my traits, if not all
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Fl
Others Noticemy walk
Favorite Foodseafood, steaks, sweet potatoe pie, key lime pie, ice cream
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo retire within 2 or 3 years
Calmus , 62, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWill Tell you later
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Mary Mary, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Kierra Sheard, Official Kirk Franklin, Tye Tribbett, Youthful Praise, Official Smokie Norful, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, Karen Clark Sheard, The Clark Sisters, Israel & New Breed
Favorite TV ShowsFor Better Or Worse, NCIS
Favorite MoviesWoman Thou Art Loosed-On the 7th Day: Movie, Madea, Martin Lawrence, Jada Pinkett Smith
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Fix-It and Forget-It, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is"
Where You Were RaisedEarle, Arkansas
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite Foodsoul food
Subjects You Think Aboutchurch and finding a companion
Friday or Saturday Nights II had a date
SecretNONE
jatara , 21, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicCounntry, R&B, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, Pop, alternaive
Favorite TV Showsstar cross, The Originals, Regin, Animal Planet's Gator Boys, Histories Mysteries, Animal Cops
Favorite BooksSarah Dessen, Romance, Mysteries, Hunger Games, Action Adventure
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy lips and smile
Favorite Foodmash potatoes, mushrooms, broccoli, spinach.
Favorite Placestheme parks, museums, zoo, and beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or eating.
jr , 30, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Brianna Adams , 21, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeLike I said before I work and go to school. I love goin to school as a massage therapist. Its fun. If u wanna know anything else jus write me so we wil have something to talk about
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone honest, loyal, faithful, and knows what they want in life. Have a good head on there shoulders and don't play any games
Favorite MusicAny Type
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, True Blood, Monster Jam, Bar Rescue, Master Chef
Favorite Movieshorror, drama, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMy school books when im not working lol
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPineapple, Pizza, Spaghetti, Chinese
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly on Fridays and Saturday night im working but if not then im studying(lame I kno lol) or hanging out with some friends
Life GoalsFinish school and get a job as a massage therapist
jamal , 32, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesBlood and Bone
Favorite BooksNOAH AR
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticeidk
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK OR HOME
Abayomi , 26, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, IL
joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeSmart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicCountry rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn n.y.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages