Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ewsther , 20, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
Raymond , 69, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeJest a ever day man nothing special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrowing
Political Affiliationperfore not say
Who I Would Like to Meetkind easy to get along with a one man,s women like some of the things i like don,t use lots of bad words a good cook
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComédie
Where You Were RaisedNashville Tennessee
Others Noticein good shape for my age
Favorite FoodButter Pecan Ice cream Meat Lofe
Favorite Placesgoing to the Circus plays concerts moves parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iceader pont at the moves shoping
Life Goalsfinding a wife for life
raymond , 59, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'am 55 year's old, looking for honesty and knidness in a women with some benefit's included. A special friend would be perfect for me. It does not matter what nationality you are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling,billard's,fishing,writing and public speaking.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son,Smallsville,America Most Wanted
Favorite MoviesAnything exciting
Favorite BooksAA Book's & Bible
Favorite QuotesOne Day At A Time
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eye's and smile
Skills/TalentsI love to Write. I love to Work
Favorite FoodVegetables & Fruits
Favorite PlacesMy Home Is The Best Place For Me.
Subjects You Think AboutHowcan I get more money. And to hit the Lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a good Meeting or at dinner/movie at home
Life GoalsStarting my own business and continue to grow wth it. Remain sober and help others who want the same in there life
SecretMy life is an open book.
nature , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook ,movies, study read
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR&b jazz
Where You Were Raisednew york
THURSTON , 47, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who cares little about age, because age is only a number and I care more about friendship and doing things together. The person that I am seeking is more interested in forming a relationship that will last forever through Christ Jesus. rnrnLet me reiterate that I want to get to married, have my best friend become my wife, be blessed with children and a family. My hearts desire is to be thoughtful of your feelings, listen and to love you deeply as it said in 1 Peter 1:22 “You were cleansed from your sins when you obeyed the truth, so now you must show sincere love to each other as brothers and sisters.[a] Love each other deeply with all your heart.” rnrnI only want to have children after marriage, with one woman and that woman will be my wife. My hearts desire is to have a courtship with my future wife, to provide and cover my wife and family, as we grow spiritually and follow God. Joshua 24:15 "As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord."
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in "Best Place in the Nation", Cleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeThe way I dress, that I am tall and a man with integrity,
Favorite FoodTurkey and dressing, mac and chesse, candy sweets, corn on the cob, corn bread and peach cobbler with vanilla ice- cream; just kicking it with you Danato Pizza or my Lasagna with apple cobbler. Yes, I do cook!!!
Favorite PlacesWhen I was on tour I enjoyed Utah, New York and Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home grading papers or Friday nights are sometimes Single Ministry night.
Life GoalsI am seeking my life long partner, the one that God has prepared especially for me. The one that will become my forever best friend, my lover, my wife, my children’s mother and again my ever lasting best friend to share everything with, until we are called home to be with the Lord. John 13:1b (CEV) My hearts desire is to be married and to have a family. I will attend graduate school to receive my M.Ed, MFA and M.Div. degree's.
Julian , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticethat im funny
Favorite Foodpasta
Shelton , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am a god fearing man jus looking for the rite one
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone tat knows how to treat her man an also herself. Someone special
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesCrime and Passion
Favorite Booksthe cartel 1,2,3
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesout of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the crowd
Life Goalsto be successful
Naveen , 29, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am a laid back person who likes to enjoy life and have fun. I am not into games or drama. I am honest and I expect the same from those around me.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerity, romance.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything exotic, Jamacian food, Chinese and Korean food
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I'm off on a Friday or Saturday night I like to catch a movie then go out for a few drinks.
Life GoalsMy goal is to become an attorney and eventually get into the field of politics.
jerry porter , 62, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeNICE GUY , LIKE MOIVE, LIKE TOBE AROUND GOOD PEOPLE
Where You Were RaisedCLEVELAND OHIO
thurman , 63, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mepeaceful and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliation---------
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsgun smoke
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedIn cleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy Smile and my Eyes!
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalspeace

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages