Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
onyera , 34, Male seeking Female, Kampala District, EU
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am adventurous and fun dancer
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful person,calm and trustworthy
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre
Life GoalsWell educated family and future writter
MIKE , 32, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Meout going, down to earth and social, hard working, help other when I can, help in the kitchen, clean my bath and toilet. keep house clean and tidy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex, cook, drink,play card or games and or go shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and not agry personalitynrespect culture and not racist to coloured peoplencookndance and good on bed( like Sex )nkeep their body clean- brush teeth, shaves and takes showernclean house and have good friendship atitude
Favorite MusicrocknhiphopnlovenCountrynJazz
Favorite TV ShowsComody,
Favorite MoviesactionnDramanscary & hora
Favorite BooksI dont like reading
Where You Were RaisedFrence, Africa, Middle East and Australia
Others NoticeGreat smiles, body look, Beautiful dark and athltic skin
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMoviesnCampingnAsianand Africa adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaurant
Life Goalsown a housenchildrenntravelnspare money
lasu martin , 26, Male seeking Female, Koboko, UG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 the Beach, Sport, Bike Rallies
Political Affiliationpolitics is a dirty game
Favorite MusicPeter Andre: Music Videos, Pictures, Discography, News, Concerts ...
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Extra Webfest
Where You Were Raisedin koboko
Others Noticethink of my been simple
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home but occasionally clubs but not up to midnight
Secretlove women
mary , 33, Female seeking Male, Nairobi Area, KE
Dating Statustraveling and adventure
More About Memy eyes my voice,my heart,characters and mind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies,reading,socializing and cooking., watching movies,socializing,cooking and reading.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for serious matured man who is willing to meet and know me and see what life has for us.
Favorite Musicrock both hard and soft,blues and country music.
Favorite TV Showscomedies,series and movies
Favorite Moviesaction and romantic movies.
Favorite BooksA Novel Forgery
Favorite Quotesbible
Where You Were Raisedin a christian loving family in kenya by both parents.
Skills/Talentssinging and volunteer.
Favorite Placesmombasa
Subjects You Think Abouthow wonderful God is.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a party if invitted,otherwise in my bed.
Life Goalsto be happy in life forever
Sheekoh , 32, Female seeking Male, Nairobi, KE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading novelstravelingcycling
Political Affiliationi dnt like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a mature ad responsible partner. God fearing ad non smoker ,must be over 47 years ad serious.
Favorite Musicsoul ad reggae
Favorite TV ShowsOprah ad family show
Favorite Moviesactions,love story, thrillers
Favorite Booksmagazine ad Nation newspaper
Where You Were Raisedcentral kenya
Others Noticeda gap in my teeth
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placescoast Kenya
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors watching movies
Life Goalsbeing responsible ad respectful lady
presto , 34, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
Dating Statushappy n charming
More About Meam simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone good,simple n takative
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite Quotesbetter hurt you with truth than mislead with lies
Where You Were Raisednairobi
Others Noticepolite n cool
Skills/Talentsmotor vehicle technician
Favorite Foodtraditional kenyan food
Favorite Placescray fish camp(Naivasha)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe best way forward to deal with life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fan with friends in local clubs,or watching european football
Life Goalsachieve the best in life but always God first
Secretnothing secretive
benyam , 46, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Favorite Musices Britney Spears
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Where You Were Raisedeast africa
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesto vist europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times cinema
Adams , 24, Male seeking Female, Nakuru, KE
More About MeTrue love goes beyond description yet it must be proved through persistent actions!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity,honesty,open,trust,and reality
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showscitizen tv
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Master Key to Riches
Where You Were RaisedNakuru
Others NoticeHumility is the ultimate greatness!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my church or room
Ordin , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul City, KR
More About MeKind, honest, open-minded, serious and friendly. I like enjoying life in all its forms.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer and baskeball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, honest and serious.
Favorite MusicMagic System
Favorite TV ShowsTitanic
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksBusiness Related Books
Where You Were RaisedCameroon, Chad
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesTunisia
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBecoming a successful business man
york divine , 41, Male seeking Female, Khubra, SA
Dating Statusready to give the best love
More About MeGod fearing, loving, caring, freedom, honest, faithful, ready to lean more knew ideals, diplomatic and obiedent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo ahead girl,let him hold your hand, and tell you he loves you. Enjoy the butterfliles you get when you hear his name. Let him text you all the time, and make you feel beautiful. Your in love with him. But don't let him fool you, don't let him be the
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, respect, honest, take responsbilty, caring, loving, social, faithful and diplomatic with sense of humur
Favorite MusicAlica Keys
Favorite TV Showsthe days of our life
Favorite MoviesRocky
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Favorite Quotesevil that men do live after them
Where You Were Raisedal-khobar
Others NoticeGod fearing, loving and caring
Skills/Talentsboxing
Favorite Foodrice and chiecking
Favorite Placeskit kat american borga king
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life Goalsto be auto sales excutive
Secretyes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages