Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andy , 25, Male seeking Female, Timberlake, NC
More About MeI am outgoing, respectful, and kindhearted. I love to hangout with friends. I enjoy watching TV as much as I enjoy cleaning-up. I also love watch a good play and bing in the kitchen cooking something nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, clean-up my house, watch tv, and hang with friends.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who share some of my passions and has a good personality. Also someone who knows what they want from life and is not afraid and willing to share their feelings.
Favorite MusicRnBrnHip HoprnSoft RockrnCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half manrnSupernatural
Favorite MoviesSuspencernComedyrnFantasy
Favorite BooksMidnight in the garden of good and evil
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesThe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to get digree, a house and childern.
Royce , 39, Male seeking Female, Spencer, OK
More About MeI am a genteman at all times and I always put God first in my life over everything...
Political AffiliationI am a concervative...
Who I Would Like to MeetNever lie to me and be truthful about all life encounters...
Favorite MusicAll Diffrent Kinds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others NoticeMy great personality and love for Christ...
Favorite FoodSoulfood is where its at...
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse is my favorite restaurant and I love to go to Dallas to hang out....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or at work...
Life GoalsTo be a successful business owner and go on vacations...
PJ , 40, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNBA, NFL
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodAll foods
Tyrese , 43, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI'm a good person,who is spontaneous and likes to have fun.I'm also intellegent and i love kids and know how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescoach football and workout.
Who I Would Like to MeetI juat like a woman,that is confident in her self and intelligent and knows wat she wants.
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookstime magazine.
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesred lobsteer
Life GoalsSTART MY BUSINESS.
john , 36, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Barnet, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Eugene , 51, Male seeking Female, Mount Rainier, MD
Dating StatusNo assembly required
More About MeThe thing in trying to compose ‘about me’ in a paragraph is like ntrying to sing a song in just one note. Even if that could be done do you really want to put what you are all about here? I think it should be called,“What you need to know”. Then you could say things like you need to know I don’t abuse myself or other people. I’m a spiritualist. I still believe there are good people in the world. I’m OK if everyone doesn’t like me. I still nrather have love for them than hate. I am a forgiving person. I won’t judge you for judging me because of the color of my skin, my sex, sexual preference , my height, my weight, my beliefs, or my economical status to name a few things. I understand some people don’t like difference. I am still a work in progress, so I make mistakes but I grow from them. I have faults, some that nI’m working on, others that I’m learning to live with, but none that make me less of a human being. I cry when I’m sad or hurt, but I shed most of my tears laughing. I would hope this is enough information to help you to decide if you really want to know more ‘about me’
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interest is something that has thenpotential to be a LTR, or friendship.I am a down to earth,very giving and loyal to those I care about. Not looking for someone to "complete" my life,but the right personality to enhance it with companionship.Hmmmm.I won't promise anything or rule anything out. I am romantic and want all the lovely nthings a relationship can bring - cozy nights in, special trips together, comfortable silences, late nights chatting about everything and nothing, cooking for more than just me! I also want a relationship to be equal and a combination of two individuals that can still do their own thing.nI am looking for one woman for mental and physical stimulation.I am not interested in one night stands since I can get that anywhere. I want to feel the need to hear her voice,to have my heart pound as she walks through that door and not being able to sleep until I get my hands on her again.The dynamic combination of friendship,lust and longing.
Favorite MusicGerald Levert..Will Downing..Like my oldies and goodies..smooth jazz and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice,NCIS,the first 48hours,Law and order,the Doctors,crime dramas and sports stuff
Favorite MoviesLike action movies,horror,comedy
Favorite QuotesLove is a conditon in which the happiness of another is essential to your own.
Where You Were RaisedWashington,DC
Others NoticeI have a wonderful smile, I've been told alot
Skills/TalentsI enjoy painting,doing some home repairs,landscaping,working on cars..enjoy working with my hands.Wow,thats leaves alot to one's imagination..haha..I have other skills,but that will be only for my special one to enjoy.smile Yeah,I am alittle naughty
Favorite FoodLove seafoods,pasta dishes
Favorite PlacesTo be in your arms
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy happy hours with co-workers at TGIFriday's or somewhere so I can dance.Or maybe home watching some TV,while sipping on a cold beverage..lol
Life GoalsFinding that someone special and just being happy
Secretwouldn't be a secret then
Roy , 67, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Favorite Musiccountry and jazz
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeEasy going, non argumentative, honest and a grandfather. I have one great dog.rnAlso two great grandsons.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Carlos , 45, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating Statushumorously serious and very creative
More About Mei am very open minded ready to make a difference in life by making less fortunate people happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvvrite business plans and network
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be compassionate about life
Favorite Musicr & b and jazz
Favorite TV Showsi don't really get to watch too much tv
Favorite Moviesdrama & love
Favorite Books13 principals of success by napolian hill
Skills/Talentscooking, designing, and romance
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Life Goalsto help others become independant
Carl , 28, Male seeking Female, Placentia, CA
MAUREEN , 28, Female seeking Male, Henderson, NV
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12520)
Spanish (938)
French (1715)
German (258)
Italian (110)
Portuguese (163)
Dutch (42)
Chinese (86)
Japanese (67)
Arabic (122)
Russian (65)
Hebrew (23)
Hindi (22)
Tagalog (37)
Urdu (11)
Other (1370)