Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
barbara , 46, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedfort pierce, fl
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood
carlos , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily fewd,sports,and law and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible,spiritual books
Where You Were Raisedcosta rica
Others Noticeaverage
Favorite Foodvegan
Favorite PlacesBeach
Raseberry77 , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI love to chill I love to give super head
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to chill and chill
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsSex
Favorite MoviesColor purple
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesGa
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking at tv
Yvonne , 57, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Florida
jjcool251 , 34, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville, fl
Others Noticeim handsome
davante , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Status100%REAL
More About Mei keep everything real out the gate. i dont play no games cause i feel life is to short to waste it on games and lies or leading someone on, i can be doing other shit with my time. im very talented with music, i am a rapper who also writes r&b but on a whole different level. i joke around a lot but is a very serious person at the same time. i know where im headed in life and actually just relocated to florida from Wisconsin. i get along with everybody and dont mind meeting new people. if thats you hit me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone whos down to earth and keep that shit 100.
Favorite MoviesAction, I dont know
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wi
Others Noticehow down to earth i am and the talent i have with music...
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperforming
Life Goalsto be an suscessful artist and song writer
Secretnone
Terry , 61, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a romantic person that take life serious. I don't believe in having more than one relationship at a time. I give 100% and expect that in return...I love to cook and cuddle. I'm not one to play with feelings. I don't want mine played with. I put God first and my man has to have God in him in order for him to come second. Without God he can't be good for me.
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that has God in his life. All of have been through something but what happened in the past, leave it there. I was to have fun with my man. We can cook together, take walks, dance and have some romantic times. hopefully take trips and just enjoy each others time together.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy smile and I don't look my age.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI'm new to Florida so I don't have a special place for dinning yet. I would like to take a curse to the Bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsI would love to have someone that together we could do things together...go places, do things that make us happy, and just enjoy our lives together...just be there for each other in love.
emily , 26, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa
ADRIENNE , 52, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusLOOKG FOR U(;
More About MeI like to laugh and have fun life is to short.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax of LOL, hmm cuddle w my Boo and watch a good movie. Maybe with some ice cream or popcorn.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetLess drama as possible. Nice and sexy, trusting, drug free.
Favorite MusicJazz,R&B. i pretty much can enjoy all music.
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone Hates chris, Basketball Wives,Army wives,History channel,espn,CSI,criminalMind to name a few
Favorite MoviesDrama,Murder,Action,Scarey
Favorite Booksrecently last three books by: by Micheal Hamilton (secret society) Like books that has inspiration.
Favorite QuotesFELL GOOD I UR OWN SKIN
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/Talentspool, martial arts
Favorite FoodSpaghette, chitterlings, stuffed cabbage,okra. carrot cake, lemon cake and german chocolete. peach cobblerwvanilla ice cream.
Favorite Placesamusement parks.
Subjects You Think AboutHOW TO MAKE MORE MONEY. STAY HEALTHY
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home. Or maybe a nice club.
Life GoalsTo have my on practice(psychologist). To stay humble,healthy. And to become a billionaire smile.
SecretIM THOUGHT ABOUT A SEX CHANGE
luis , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Menice person with a big heart I`ll give someone the shirt off my back if it could help them out of a situation
Favorite BooksHansel and Gretel
Where You Were Raisedlong island, new york
Others Noticemy charm and my handsomness
Favorite FoodI love all types of food not afraid to try something new .
Favorite Placescarribean islands love eating seafood bistro grills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nice resteraunt or club or catching a movie
Life Goalsmeet someone special who loves to do the same things I love to im opened mined I no its hard to meet the perfect one . someone I can grow --- with.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)