Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marlene , 50, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusLoves Scary movies and loves to laugh!
More About MeI am an easy going person who loves tolaugh ad have fun. I am patient and try to make the best of all situations. I realize there are times when "Life Happens" and I try to roll with the punches. I enjoy simple things like going to a movie, dinner, coffee/tea, and walks along the beach!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time wiht my boys! LASER tag,kayaking,movies! I also enjoy the night life! Downtown, dancing, drinks, people watching and mostly I love to laugh!
Political Affiliationmid
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who has the energy to to things and not sit at home in front of the TV. I want him to be open and honest and most of all be able to communictae with me. I like to hold hands and hug when we are out and I need to know he is enjoying my company. He needs to be flexible and sensitive to the fact that I have two kids at home with me. He must love kids and/or have kids of his own. I need a man who can plan fun and show me a good time. I don't need expensive things. My favorite candy bar will do! Just surprise me with it! I am open to race as the right guy could be wrapped in any skin color!
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsI love the ScyFY Channel. Ghost Hunters International and all of the scary movies on that channel!
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksFalling Leaves BY Adeline Yen Mah. Currently Reading Strivers Row
Favorite FoodAsian food! I love sushi! Candy is a must!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy Theme parks! I love rollercoasters and fast rides that give me that adrenaline rush! I also love visiting museums and Balboa Park for plays.
Life GoalsTo ensure that my childern get a good education and get them settled. Then take classes to fine tune my Spanish.
MICHELLE THOMAS , 50, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationdon discuss politics
Who I Would Like to Meetjust make me laugh I me that,,,,eeryones so serious all the time I miss smiling and laughing be warm and funny
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were Raisedcali girl
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfresh seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unfortunately trying to change that
Life Goalsto happen upon someonr just for me
Eddie , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI have a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeightlift
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest
Favorite MusicGym mix
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Heroes
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesSports bar
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclubs
Life GoalsTo have a family
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a great listener, or so i've been told. Will always be honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBar, Movies, Dance, Party, Tv
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is laid back and just wants to live life to the fullest
Favorite MusicCounrtry, Rock 80's, Oldschool Hiphop, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Rolling Stones, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Breaking Bad, The Office, 30 Rock
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCount of Monte Cristo
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeLips
Favorite Foodmac n cheese
Halo , 27, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI normally braid my own hair. I am a very easy going person, and I like to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am open minded.
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a generous and easy going guy who wants to have fun. I also prefer a man who is financially stable.
Favorite MusicR&B, some hip hop, smooth jazz, rock
Favorite TV ShowsHung, Nancy Grace, Anderson Cooper
Favorite MoviesHorror, Dramas
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican
Favorite Placesfun vacation to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying and resting
Life GoalsI want to become an RN.
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI love hard... I like to have fun... Family is most important. Tomorrow is not promised
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is down to earth, and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Brains and a sense of humor are requirements.
Favorite MusicStevie Wonder, eryka badu, Jay Z, Cold Play, Robert Glasper
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCaribbean Food
Favorite PlacesLove Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I've been at home
Life GoalsBe a better person... Always seeking to be better.
Donald , 56, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetA person whom knows she is whole and seeks the same
Everett , 47, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeHi, I'm a Retired U.S. Marine turned Law Student. I also own and operate my own business helping people find work. I think I have a broad passion for life and all things in it. I like doing volunteer work when I can, (Helping the Homeless). I sing (or at least try to) I like dancing, and Going to the Theater. I'm also an aspiring Actor. I've done a few shows on stage here locally as well as a few TV Spots. (One of which is being looked at by TNT) I've been divorced since 2005 and haven't had much luck in meeting quality women of late. But I'm still hopeful. I'm Honest, Faithful, Reliable. I'm a very strong willed man; determined to have what he wants. Yet am very attentive and tender with my lady. I mean to lead; by way of wisdom and experience. Far from perfect; I see myself as a Man Among Men! (BTW...... I aint washin no dishes either. lol)
Political AffiliationLeft Leaning, Democrate (Pro-Gun, Pro Death Penalty, & Anti-Abortion)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a lady that is as attractive inside as she is outside; someone smart, charming, attractive; A lady that can govern her passions instead of her passions governing her (No Diva's, Princesses, or Drama Queens). Someone who believes in the Golden Rule; A classy, refined lady that can let her hair down when in private. Someone that wont hold me responsible for the Sins of her Ex. (So tired of that) Ethnicity is completely unimportant. Physically..... shed be from 5ft 4in to 5ft 10 in. Well proportioned. (from a size 8-ish to 16-ish), A Soft, Curvy Girl, that is as comfortable hosting a fine dinner party as well as a back yard BBQ. Also, If your profile reads.... "I want, I want , I want , I want..." Without suggesting what it is that YOU have to offer in return??? Might lead the reader to think you're "Selfish" and not about being half of a "Couple." I'm looking for a PARTNER in life to stand by my side through thick or thin! A woman that gives wise council; and is strong where I'm weak. A lady of deep thought and conviction. A lady that knows how to Subtly influence a Man. If you, like Thugs, & Felons (Good luck with THAT, see you on the "Maury-Show"), have MAN issues, or have little to offer beyond a pretty face??? Thanks but no thanks!
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, War, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeI smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite FoodRack of Lamb, Asparagus tips, White Rice, Red Wine.
Favorite PlacesThe Embaradero along San Diego Bay.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends.
Life GoalsPlanning to start a Video production company focusing on stories of moral interest.
Cortrena , 33, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mejust ask
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Favorite MusicChris Breezy Brown, Rihann Rocks!!!!!, Beyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), Pretty Little Liars abcfamily
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedRichmond VA
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodbbq chicken, Pancakes love breakfast foods
Favorite Placesbeach, themparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Itil two or home
Life Goalsjust ask
david , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Megreat person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetgenerous
Favorite Musicrb/soul
Favorite TV Showstvland
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksjet ebony
Favorite Foodbbq chicken
Favorite Placesdowntown
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinancial freedom

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)